Crystal Herry Photography / Ultimate Images by Crystal
Elegant & Mondern Wedding Photography
    36 Reviews
9421 Steamship Manhattan
Brewerton, NY 13029  | map
Style: Contemporary
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal is absolutely amazing!!! I can honestly say as soon as my husband and I met her I knew she would be doing our wedding photos. She is very personable, down to earth, genuine, and most of all extremely talented. I felt very comfortable with her and that was very important to me since she would be with me all day and taking photos while I got ready. I had met with other photographers but didn't connect with any like I did with her. Seeing all her past work she did was just breathtaking. I am so happy we choose Crystal as our photographer, she is the best!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 2 Reviews
I can't say enough good things about Crystal Herry and her associate, Stacy Claire. They both were incredibly professional and my photos came out absolutely amazing. I did not see Stacy once in our ceremony but the pictures were incredible, very non-obtrusive style with just excellent pictures. She was able to work well with our large wedding party and we truly enjoyed working with her that day. Both her and Crystal helped us also with planning the timeline of our wedding and had so much experience; they really helped us out a lot in addition to the phenomenal pictures. I have already recommended them to two of my friends, and will continue to do so. The editing as well as the albums were top-quality and I truly am glad I was referred myself to Crystal Herry Photography.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I have to say that I normally do not write reviews because I just don't have time but I am making time for this one. Crystal did an amazing job with everything from organizing the day, coordinating our wedding party, getting the shots I wanted done, and just everything!! She showed up and scouted photo ops early in the day, before 11am and stayed to do sparkler pictures with us later in the night at 10:30. She was quick and efficient, not wasting time between shots, unobtrusive while taking pictures, and was super easy to work with. Crystal's personality puts everyone at ease and we heard so many comments from guests on how phenomenal she was. She also doesn't charge extra for staying late or over a certain number of hours, which many do. I would give her 10 stars if I could. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Crystal was great. All of my photos came out beautful, she really captured every moment!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Crystal did an amazing job capturing all of the events of the day! Our pictures are absolutely beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal Herry has talent that exceeds anything I have ever seen. We just received our photos and can not believe how perfect they are! Dozens of wedding guests commented on Crystal's efficiency on the wedding...she is easy to work with, very experienced, and fantastic to have around when you're a nervous bride!!!

I will miss Crystal now that our wedding is over...We plan on keeping her involved in our lives as we start a family (we will want many more photos!)
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 4 Reviews
Where to begin... Crystal was fantastic! Not only did our pictures come out wonderful, but she was also a pleasure to be around on our special day. Based on the quality of her work and her wonderful reviews we trusted her wholeheartedly to capture the once in a lifetime moments of our wedding day. We're so glad that we did. Our friends and family raved about how outgoing and sweet our photographer was, and best of all the shots that she captured. If you're considering Crystal as your wedding photographer you won't be disappointed. Her personality mixed with her talent and love for photography was a perfect fit for us. We simply adored her!!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

C 1 Reviews
Crystal was a pleasure to work with and helped us incorporate so many wonderful ideas into our day and photographs! She really did serve as a wedding planner for our big day! We really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to friends and family!
Wedding: 07/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are considering booking Crystal for your wedding, just do it! She was absolutely fabulous to work with and I am so happy with our wedding pictures. She is so professional and really knows what shes doing. She got us moving along throughout the day and took SO many gorgeous pictures that I am so happy to have. She had our pictures posted on Pictage only 6 days after our wedding so we were able to look through them while on our honeymoon, which was amazing. She is very friendly and responsive to emails and phone calls and we never had a problem contacting her. She is the best! Thank you Crystal!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy to have found Crystal and couldn't imagine a better photographer! She is very easy to work with and her assistance with wedding/picture coordination was incredible helpful. I had a number of family members in from out of town, all staying at a bed and breakfast about 30 minutes away from the wedding site and she made no qualms about driving out for pictures. The pictures are a great quality and you don't even know she's there running around the whole time taking pictures! She also has really unique album options.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal Herry is the ultimate professional. Not only is she incredibly talented as a photographer, but she has an artistic vision that goes far beyond snapping a picture. The quality of her work is second to none. It was such a blessing to work with someone throughout my whole wedding day who made it so easy to relax, and not worry about a thing! She is efficient, organized, and almost acts as a mini wedding planner - she really knows her stuff! From the engagement shoot, to the final wedding album, the product was brilliant. I would recommend Crystal Herry to anyone looking to work with a photographer who will capture a wedding day exactly how it should be remembered - PERFECTLY! Working with Crystal was pleasure from day one, and the product speaks for itself!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal is an outstanding photographer. Her pictures are amazing. She captures every moment of your wedding day. I enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to be your pick for a photographer on your wedding day!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Friendly and sweet with spunk! Always accommidationg and the results are picture perfect =)
-Basmajian's
Wedding: 07/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal is incredible! Professional, fun and easy going! Our photos are beautiful and the quality is amazing!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Crystal and Stacey was absolutely wonderful. The quality of our photographs was extraodinary - she covered all of the obligatory traditional photos, but the majority were exactly what we were hoping for -- very artisitic, fun & whimsical. My favorite part of working with Crystal & Stacey was that they were completely non-intrustive for all of the important moments...and helped us to really be in the moment, but at the same time delivering photos we dreamed of. A+ from this bride!!!
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad we had Crystal as our photographer. She takes beautiful pictures and was so easy to work with. Not only are the pictures beautiful, but the cost is great compared to other photographers of the same caliber. And she really takes the time to sit down with you to discuss all the possible packages; and is always available if you have any questions or concerns. She is very organized and professional; and even helped me pick out some vendors. Crystal has been in the wedding business for awhile and has a lot of experience with local vendors and she was just so helpful giving me her opinion of local DJs. There are just so many choices and Crystal really offers herself as a photographer/mini wedding planner. She knows how stressful it is on the day of, and made everything so easy for me. She went ahead and just starting taking all the pictures of my dress, jewelry, shoes, etc...and I was so out of it that day that I totally forgot about even telling her where everything was...turns out that she asked my bridesmaids where everything was because she didn't want me to have to worry about any of it. She really just makes everything easy on you and lets you enjoy your day, while still capturing all of the pictures you could possibly want. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
 585-755-1205
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0