Cohart Photography
Professional Photographer, PPA, NAPP, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, Palm Beach, South Florida
Sunflower Drive
Margate, FL 33073  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Noel,
Thank you so much for being our photographer for our special day. From the proposal until the August 16, 2014(and still now) you were the best we could have asked for. The images you captured are absolutely priceless. It is so special! Our guests remarked how great you were and Markess and I absolutely agree. We cannot thank you enough for the years of memories you have provided for our families and us. You were wonderful and we will definitely pass along your name for future events.

Markess and Sabrina
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I lucked out when I hired a videographer and landed Cohart Photography to do my photography. He didn't do our engagement shots, but through looking at his work, I knew he could be trusted for our wedding day, as it is such a special day in our lives. Well, boy did Cohart Photography wow us not only throughout my wedding day with their professionalism and creativity of the amazing shots we got, but also they were on point with everything. There were no doubts with them, everything went smoothly even when our dog came, they just posed her and were perfect. They arrived early to the event and scooped out the perfect scenery and got right to work. Every minute was spend shooting myself or my husband, they didn't waste a minute! As I couldn't wait for my photos, Miguel posted photos for me daily after my wedding-I was shocked with how amazing they turned out. What shocked me even more was when we got the final photos, a girl that never cries, was brought to tears at how amazing her fairytale wedding was able to be recreated through a series of gorgeous, over the top, and out of this world photography. My husband and I would recommend Cohart Photography for any event, as we plan to use them for family photos, future events, and when we have our baby, we know who will be taking those shots! THANK YOU SO MUCH COHART PHOTOGRAPHY!!!!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gretchen 3 Reviews
Cohart Photography was extremely professional, creative and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company for any photography needs!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sacha 1 Reviews
Noel and staff from Cohart photography are very courteous, professional, punctual and attentive to detail. I did not have to worry about my pictures on my big day because I knew I was in capable hands as I also used their services for our engagement party prior and knew they were the one once I received my pictures, they were flawless. This was one less thing for me to concern myself about from a list of many on that day.
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimee 1 Reviews
Noel and his team were incredible and did a perfect job of capturing our wedding in photos. I felt Cohart photography went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly and that we were completely satisfied with their work. Noel was in contact with me months before the wedding and had us share our story with him so that he could recreate that love story in the pictures he took. He remained in close contact up to the day of the wedding, which was really comforting for a stressed-out bride. Their professionalism, timeliness, responsiveness, and sincerity were outstanding, and you really won't find such value at such a great price in South Florida. I highly recommend Cohart photography.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cohart photography is amazing. Noel and his crew are great, extremely professional, friendly and most importantly creative. We love our photos and everyone we have shared them with has praised their work.
Would definitely recommend with 2 thumbs up.
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Ashley 1 Reviews
Best pictures ever, very professional! Highly recommend.
Wedding: 12/30/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are super happy with the job that he did . Not only were the prices better than all the others in South Florida and Miami but the quality of pictures was superb, I can't tell you how many people have told me how talented he is and asked who the photographer is. We looked high and low for a good photographer but all of them either didn't have great pictures , were to expensive, or we didn't think they were qualified... I looked for 3 months. One day i found cohartphotography and was truly impressed by his photos and his wedding website, the photos were artistic and the website that he provides his customers surpasses the most expensive photographers sites ( i am a web guy so im not easy to please) We met with Noel and I could tell immed that he was going to be the one, he was super friendly, he didn't tell us how he wanted it to be done he listened to all of our requests and incorporated them into his ideas. He got us special acess to the key biscayne lighthouse... And boy did those shots come out good. Our wedding was at the Spanish monistary he did a awesome job.... We are super happy to have these beautiful wedding pictures to look back on when we get older.
DO NOT PICK A PHOTOGRAPHER WITHOUT MEETING HIM

Thanks Noel , you are now our family photographer
Wedding: 11/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ours was a destination wedding and Noel was very easy to work with from a distance! The day of the wedding the photographers were prompt, organized, & professional. The pictures were amazingly beautiful!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Noel is awesome!!!!! Not only was he was super professional, he was very friendly. The pictures came out BEAUTIFUL!! My family and friends were very impressed by him. He will not let you down!! Everyone was also impressed with the invitations that Noel created. They were unique, Elegant, and Perfect. He also refers Videography.We couldnt have ask for a perfect photographer!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Noel was a pleasure to work with. His work is outstanding!! We flew in from Maryland for our Engagement Session back in June and the experience was amazing. The site that he chose was breath-taking. The service was excellent. The website, gallery, rush service option and genuine customer service along with the willingness to serve was the best we've ever experienced!! We definitely recommend Noel for all your photography needs!! Thank You Noel!

Yahaira & Walter
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have picked a better photographer! I felt like we made a friend and not jst a partner in buisness. He was so professional but yet relaxed that I NEVER had to call him with questions and all my needs were met. I can't wait to use Cohart Photography in the future!
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were married on February, 20 2011 at Frenchman’s Reserve in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. To me, the most important part about the wedding, besides my husband, were the photos. If they sucked, my memories of our perfect day would forever be ruined. I scoured websites, blogs and forums until I found THE ONE, our photographer, Noel Ogunbunmi. From our first interview, he had me.

Noel is the embodiment of everything a wedding photographer should be. He is so easy to work with and makes you feel comfortable even on a stressful day. I can’t stand being photographed but he was able to pull it out of me and take shots we’ll treasure forever. His work speaks for itself. Our pictures are beautiful!

During our ceremony and reception, I wanted a photographer that would be pretty much invisible to my husband and me. Noel did just that. He managed to stay invisible during the ceremony, but at the same time, he captured all the perfect moments of our wedding.

There are very few vendors that I praise and recommend in a heart beat. Noel is one. He is truly amazing. I am the pickiest person when it comes to the way I look in photos, and I promise he will not let you down. Your husband will look hot and you will look stunning!

Wedding: 02/20/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were extremely pleased with Noel's work. We were married almost two years ago and our friends still talk about how beautiful our pictures were. I would definitely recommend Cohart Photography for any event you are planning.
Wedding: 11/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cohart Photography brought our wedding to life. Everyone that as seen our wedding photos cant say enough about how great they look and the different shots and angles Noel did for us. We couldn't be happier of the quality work and professional service.

Noel went above and beyond by recommending the Videographer as well as the DJ. We couldn't have pulled off our wedding without Noel. Cohart comes highly recommended for anyone that wants the best quality and service for their special day.

Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photos were simply breath taking!!! Very skilled, professional service and went above and beyond. Our wedding started later and he was willing to stay later without being asked to insure we got everything we needed. Great mix of quality, professionalism, value, and friendliness. Great price too, far below what the superior quality dictates. I would use no one else from now on.
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Photography
 954-675-0583
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0