Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths
    43 Reviews
Nationwide
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (43)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

georgina 5 Reviews
the attendant was amazing. worked none stop. it was a great job done by them.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dani 1 Reviews
Everyone I worked with in booking my event was so helpful! They worked around my busy day and the quality was well worth the price. We had Kayli as our attendant and she was the BEST! We all had so much fun and can't wait to find another way to use this company!!!!

Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I now want a photo booth at every party I ever throw - so much fun for young and old!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were great, they were very accomodative to our requests. They got there early to set up well before the reception to start so they did not disrupt our cocktail hour and our guests loved the photo booth.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were very happy with the service that was provided. Would recommend and rent again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
AWESOME! They kept up communication, arrived on time and were set-up when our event started...Great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Clear Choice was awesome! They were there early and were great to work with. Everyone at the wedding commented on how nice they were and how great the photos were! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Great deal compared to some of the other companies. Props were fun. I do wish we could have had 4 pics to a strip instead of 3, but not a big deal. The "guest book" with the duplicate photo was much nicer than expected!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
very pleased with this vendor!! did my daughters wedding found they are friendly and easy to work with. would have them again!!!! thank you!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adding a photobooth to our wedding reception was a great addition and our guests had so much fun! They were so easy to work with, the only thing we had to do was sign the contract and enjoy. They did everything for us and our scrapbook came out awesome! We are so glad we had this at our wedding!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Thank you for having us!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad I chose Clear Choice photobooth for my wedding! We had a constant line of people waiting to get in, and within days had all the images uploaded online to see, plus got our photo guestbook that same night! Unlike some vendors whose prices are very high to get decent work, I couldn't believe the value of what we paid for what we received in return. They let you customize your strips, were very fast to reply to any questions I had, and showed up on time and were so quick and organized! By far the main attraction at our wedding! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Britta,

AWESOME! Happy to hear we were the highlight of the party! Hope we get to work with you again!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amerah 1 Reviews
Clear Choice Toledo was one of the most professional vendors I dealt with for my wedding. They contacted me several times before my event to update me and make sure they had all the information set. They also had someone call me to confirm all details verbally. The attendant at the wedding was nice and down to earth. My guests absolutely loved the props and the big Photo Booth. THe quality of the strips and our custom logo was amazing! I would definitely recommend this company. Great memories!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Amerah,

Glad you had an awesome time! We make sure to nail all the details out ahead of time so everything runs smooth for your special day! Thanks for the great review!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
What can I say other than they did a great job at providing a quality photo booth at my wedding. Professional, respectful and great service is what I expected from this company and that is what I got. Thanks again
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Clear Choice Photo Booths did an awesome job creating a fun addition to our reception! And I did not have to worry about this vendor at all during my wedding day. They confirmed their drop off time the week before, came set up early, had a worker with the photo booth the whole time, brought fun and hilarious props for the guests to use, and even brought all that was needed to create a fun guest book for my husband and I with one copy of everyone's picture cards.
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Brittany,

Happy to hear you enjoyed the scrapbook and everyone had a great time!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did a great job! I didn't have to worry about a thing, which was so helpful when there are so many little details to take care of... This was just one less thing I had to worry about, and our guests loved it!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Halley,

That is one of our goals! No headaches, Just FUN!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was for a graduation party. The kids had a blast!!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Linda,

Happy to hear we were a hit! Thanks again!!!
Wedding: 06/07/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 877-629-2725
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0