Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths
    49 Reviews
Nationwide
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitlin 1 Reviews
We loved having Clear Choice as our photobooth rental company for our wedding! They were so nice and very reasonably priced. They also had a huge photobooth, I was able to get a ton of people in the booth with me! My favorite part was that we got copies of all of the photos taken in the booth!! Everyone loved the photobooth at our wedding, I highly recommend Clear Choice!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
They were so wonderful to work with! I recommend them & will use them again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Olivia 5 Reviews
Great service and attendant who was very enthusiastic and everything was perfect!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Clear Choice did a great Job. Everyone loved the photobooth.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Markita 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect! The photobooth was amazing and our guests really enjoyed themselves. The picture book that was given to us was amazing!
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I now want a photo booth at every party I ever throw - so much fun for young and old!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were great, they were very accomodative to our requests. They got there early to set up well before the reception to start so they did not disrupt our cocktail hour and our guests loved the photo booth.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

georgina 5 Reviews
the attendant was amazing. worked none stop. it was a great job done by them.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dani 1 Reviews
Everyone I worked with in booking my event was so helpful! They worked around my busy day and the quality was well worth the price. We had Kayli as our attendant and she was the BEST! We all had so much fun and can't wait to find another way to use this company!!!!

Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were very happy with the service that was provided. Would recommend and rent again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
AWESOME! They kept up communication, arrived on time and were set-up when our event started...Great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Clear Choice was awesome! They were there early and were great to work with. Everyone at the wedding commented on how nice they were and how great the photos were! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Great deal compared to some of the other companies. Props were fun. I do wish we could have had 4 pics to a strip instead of 3, but not a big deal. The "guest book" with the duplicate photo was much nicer than expected!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
very pleased with this vendor!! did my daughters wedding found they are friendly and easy to work with. would have them again!!!! thank you!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adding a photobooth to our wedding reception was a great addition and our guests had so much fun! They were so easy to work with, the only thing we had to do was sign the contract and enjoy. They did everything for us and our scrapbook came out awesome! We are so glad we had this at our wedding!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Thank you for having us!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad I chose Clear Choice photobooth for my wedding! We had a constant line of people waiting to get in, and within days had all the images uploaded online to see, plus got our photo guestbook that same night! Unlike some vendors whose prices are very high to get decent work, I couldn't believe the value of what we paid for what we received in return. They let you customize your strips, were very fast to reply to any questions I had, and showed up on time and were so quick and organized! By far the main attraction at our wedding! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!
Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths responded with the following comments:
Britta,

AWESOME! Happy to hear we were the highlight of the party! Hope we get to work with you again!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 877-629-2725
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0