Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths
    58 Reviews
Nationwide
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved having Cleat Choice at our wedding!! So many of our guests told us what a great time they had with it! We really enjoyed checking out all the photos the next day and were sending them back and forth between friends and family reliving the night all over again. The Photo booth was definitely the life of the party! They were so easy to work with and so accommodating!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My guests had a wonderful time using the photo booth, the attendants were very courteous and I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paul 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Clear Choice Photo & Video Booth. Professional and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maranda 1 Reviews
Everything was great! They were punctual and worked well with our vendors!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 2 Reviews
My husband and I couldn't have been more happy with Clear Choice. At the end of the night they hand you a book with a copy of all the pictured. It was so great to have pictures right away because the professional pictures can take weeks to get back. They also give you a jump drive with a copy of all the photo strips and a copy of all the pictures without borders that can be printed out and framed. One of our favorite pictures from the night was taken in the photo booth and with the jump drive we were able to print it out and frame it.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were amazing and made me a beautiful memory book!!!!! I will use them again for a party!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitlin 1 Reviews
We loved having Clear Choice as our photobooth rental company for our wedding! They were so nice and very reasonably priced. They also had a huge photobooth, I was able to get a ton of people in the booth with me! My favorite part was that we got copies of all of the photos taken in the booth!! Everyone loved the photobooth at our wedding, I highly recommend Clear Choice!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
They were so wonderful to work with! I recommend them & will use them again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Clear Choice PhotoBooth was very well priced, EXTREMELY easy to work with (very prompt on answering email and phone requests) and overall very pleasant personnel. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone because of their easy to customize photostrips that are pasted into a convenient scrap book and extra digital copies after. LOVED working with them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Olivia 5 Reviews
Great service and attendant who was very enthusiastic and everything was perfect!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Clear Choice did a great Job. Everyone loved the photobooth.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Markita 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect! The photobooth was amazing and our guests really enjoyed themselves. The picture book that was given to us was amazing!
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I now want a photo booth at every party I ever throw - so much fun for young and old!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were great, they were very accomodative to our requests. They got there early to set up well before the reception to start so they did not disrupt our cocktail hour and our guests loved the photo booth.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

georgina 5 Reviews
the attendant was amazing. worked none stop. it was a great job done by them.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dani 1 Reviews
Everyone I worked with in booking my event was so helpful! They worked around my busy day and the quality was well worth the price. We had Kayli as our attendant and she was the BEST! We all had so much fun and can't wait to find another way to use this company!!!!

Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 877-629-2725
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0