Chauffeured Elegance Transportation
Transportation, On Time, In Style
    48 Reviews
337 Jesse James Lane
Saint Paul, MN 55105  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diane 1 Reviews
Impeccable, courteous and friendly service. You handled some last minute changes seamlessly. Driver was simply wonderful. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 2 Reviews
Chauffeured Elegance Transportation was wonderful! They exceeded my expectations and were so easy to work with. My brother first used them back in 2011 for his wedding and I knew that was the route I wanted to go when I got married in 2013. Colleen is great at speedy responses and they are more than reasonable. Thanks for a great experience!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The service that Chauffeured gave us was exactly what we were looking for. The driver was very professional and helped us check to make sure we didn't leave anything behind. Due to the rain I think we changed our photo location which he didn't mind. The 13 passenger bus/van was perfect. It was affordable and held our entire wedding party plus a few extras. I liked that vehicle due to the ease of entry and exit. The girls had no problems climbing in and out in their heels and dresses. It was also spacious enough to fit our coolers and bags of snacks. I'd highly recommend this vehicle to any group making short trips between a wedding, photos, and a reception and will surely rent from Chauffeured Elegance in the future. Thanks again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had a great driver who wanted to make sure our ride with him was the best possible experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were great to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I contacted Chauffeured Elegance to provide ground transportation between the hotel and wedding site/venue for the wedding party as well as guests staying at the hotel. They were very easy to work with from beginning to end - from initial set up, through any changes, to the billing process. The driver was very courteous and professional, making our guests feel special. The night went very smoothly, thanks to Chauffeured Elegance.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chauffeured Elegance was not only helpful the day of the wedding, but in the planning process as well.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so happy with your services! Both the bus and the town car were on time and the employees were so friendly an accommodating! We loved driving around, there was plenty of space- you provided us with water which was great! Getting on the bus after our ceremony was one of the best moments! The nerves were gone and now we could start celebrating!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Abby 2 Reviews
We loved them! Very affordable for our price range. Staff we're very accommodating and flexible. Our driver was great. He made us feel safe and we had a wonderful day!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very nice people to work with. Very helpful. Great communication!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We used this service for my sister's bachlorette party. It was an awesome bus that had very comfortable seats. Our driver was amazing. She was helpful with suggestions and tried to make our night easy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Chauffeured Elegance offered a better price than their competitors and allowed me to extend my limo reservation time the week before the wedding with no issue.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I worked with Chauffeured Elegance for our whole wedding weekend and would definitely recommend them! Planning a MN wedding while living in DC was not always the easiest, but they were very responsive and helpful as we tried to figure out the best options for the number of guests we had. Chauffeured Elegance also provided coach bus service for the wedding party and out of town guests for an event we had the night prior to the wedding, and they were punctual and friendly, which we and the guests appreciated!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a really great experience with your company! My dad organized everything for us ahead of time, and said getting everything scheduled was easy and you were all very responsive to any and all questions we had.

On the day of the wedding our driver, Tony, was amazing! He went above and beyond all afternoon. It was raining and he provided umbrella service not only to those getting on the bus but other wedding guests out to their cars. On the bus he made sure we knew it was time to celebrate! Which was exactly what we were looking for. Then later on during pictures he provided a towel and a plastic top for me to sit on so my dress wouldn't get wet during some seated pictures. He really helped make the day special!

Thank you all for making our big day perfect!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Chauffeured Elegance for our wedding day transportation. Prior to the ceremony we booked a 28 person limocoach which was amazing! Everything from the quality of service down to the mini bottles of water provided was top notch! The limo was very clean and sharp looking as well. Have nothing but great things to say about Chauffeured Elegance.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and i couldnt have been more grateful for an awesome source of transportation after the wedding ceremony! after returning back to the reception hall there were many parts of the wedding party that wanted to stay on the limo coach and ditch the reception because we were having way too much fun on the Bus. thank you so much for all that you have done!!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 651-429-7724
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0