Chauffeured Elegance Transportation
Transportation, On Time, In Style
    58 Reviews
337 Jesse James Lane
Saint Paul, MN 55105  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We used this company for my bachelorette party. The service was great, the driver was very respectful and genuine. I would highly recommend this company again! Prices were also very reasonable!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an absolutely amazing time and this company is great! When it comes to limo companies, you definitely get what you pay for! The price was all inclusive so we did not have to worry about cash and tips on the day of which was really nice. Our driver was extremely prompt, courteous, and flexible. The bus had a great sound system and tons of room! We highly recommend this company.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy to work with and overall great experience.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chauffeured Elegance was an integral part of my wedding day and they delivered without any hitches! Due to flooding, we had to move venues just a week prior to the wedding and the hotel was not close to our new venue! Chauffeured Elegance not only was so flexible and kind in dealing with the changes, but in their pity for me they also gave me great deals on a second shuttle they still had available for the evening. And of course all my guest waited until the very end of the night to leave, which left the wedding party without a shuttle! But no way did they let that happen! They called their offices and made an extra trip for us for only a small fee. They were absolutely fantastic, reasonably priced, and so kind. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for making our day worry free!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Chauffeured Elegance Transportation did a phenomenal job for our daughters wedding. They provided shuttle service from our hotel to the wedding venue for the bridal party and all of our guests and then brought them home again at the end of the evening. Setting up the contract was easy and seamless with their help and professionalism. They went out of their way to make sure our scheduling needs were met while still keeping our costs and total hours affordable. Our driver was outstanding, always taking good care of our guests. He was at all times polite, fun and a perfect gentleman. He made everyone feel comfortable. We would highly recommend this service.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent service and great to work with!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our son and the bride had some last minute additions/changes to the original scope of services. They were handled with the utmost professionalism and at a very fair additional cost. I would certainly recommend these folks to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had a limo for the bachelorette party. The car was clean, the driver was friendly and on time. We booked them for the wedding too.

Oct. 2014 Your driver was absolutely wonderful. I understand we had a drunk guest and the driver went the extra mile to ensure her safety. At one point, she moved the van to block the young woman’s exit from the parking lot until someone could convince her not to drive drunk. We are grateful that Chauffeured Elegance provided great service for both our bachelorette party and wedding.
Thanks so very much!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
This company provided on time professional service for the wedding party and the wedding guests. Everyone who used the transportation commented on how great they were. We had the 28 passenger limo coach and a 56 passenger bus. I would highly recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diane 1 Reviews
Impeccable, courteous and friendly service. You handled some last minute changes seamlessly. Driver was simply wonderful. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Colleen was so helpful with organizing everything for our wedding. The limo bus we had was amazing we couldn't have asked for a better limo bus to have for out wedding. The driver was super nice and stopped many times on the way for our photographer to take pictures before we got to our reception. I definitely would recommend chauffered elegance to any bride and groom to be for their special day or any other event!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The service that Chauffeured gave us was exactly what we were looking for. The driver was very professional and helped us check to make sure we didn't leave anything behind. Due to the rain I think we changed our photo location which he didn't mind. The 13 passenger bus/van was perfect. It was affordable and held our entire wedding party plus a few extras. I liked that vehicle due to the ease of entry and exit. The girls had no problems climbing in and out in their heels and dresses. It was also spacious enough to fit our coolers and bags of snacks. I'd highly recommend this vehicle to any group making short trips between a wedding, photos, and a reception and will surely rent from Chauffeured Elegance in the future. Thanks again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 2 Reviews
Chauffeured Elegance Transportation was wonderful! They exceeded my expectations and were so easy to work with. My brother first used them back in 2011 for his wedding and I knew that was the route I wanted to go when I got married in 2013. Colleen is great at speedy responses and they are more than reasonable. Thanks for a great experience!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were great to work with!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had a great driver who wanted to make sure our ride with him was the best possible experience.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chauffeured Elegance was not only helpful the day of the wedding, but in the planning process as well.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 651-564-3828
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0