Chantilly Cakes

Chantilly Cakes

13533 65th St. N
Largo, FL 33771 | map
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pick...
Health license: Yes
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The best cake looked delicious and tasted delicious. Everyone loved it can't wait to have some on my 1 yr anniversary or even earlier :)

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Fantastic cakes, excellent owner, buttercream frosting was delicious and everyone raved about our cakes! She came highly recommended from Elizabeth Craig at Countryside Country Club and we can see why. We looked no further after we met with her once. She designed our cake from a picture we found on Google Images and it was flawless! We had three tiers with two cakes per tier. We had a pineapple and coconut cake with pineapple puree for the top, spice cake with cream cheese for the two in the middle, and chocolate and raspberry amaretto with raspberry puree for the bottom. Absolutely amazing!

  • Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Chantilly Cakes was absolutely perfect! From tasting, to design to Final product we were very pleased. The yellow cake was amazing!!! We had 4 layers and each was able to be customized with cake/filling. Our guest were ver pleased and 4 layers provided plenty for 200 guests!

  • Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

These guys were so wonderful to work with and the cake was fantastic! My only regret was not being able to eat more of it on our wedding day :)

  • Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used Chantilly Cakes for both our wedding cake and a groom's cake for the day before our wedding. Both were delicious and looked exactly how we'd envisioned. The Chantilly Cakes team was great to work with and we definitely recommend them.

  • Wedding: 11/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I absolutely LOVED our wedding cake. Chantilly did a great job and exceeded my expectations. It was not only a beautiful cake, but delicious too! THANK YOU!

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

When ever someone asked who is doing your cake and we tell them "Chantilly" they all say, "They are the best", and I quite agree.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our cake looked amazing. We got so many compliments on the design and taste of the cake. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Profile Picture
Danielle
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

No words can express the amazing wedding cake we had from Chantilly Cakes. The team at Chantilly Cakes did a one of a kind cake for us. Not only was it breath taking, it was delicious. They know there stuff and are open to all different ideas. Can't stop bragging about them. Will be using them for parties in the future.

  • Wedding: 10/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Profile Picture
Debra
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Used them for both my shower and reception. Beautiful, delicious work!

  • Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Desiree did a great job with our delicious cake and groom's cake-- both LOOKED and TASTED amazing. We had a 3 layer cake with almond/strawberry filling, chocolate/raspberry filling, and a grooms cake with red velvet. Our tasting felt a little rushed but only because we showed up late due to traffic, but Desiree was very responsive during our email exchanges and we so appreciate her work! I only wish we could have taken our leftovers home (no idea what happened to them).

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Chantilly Cakes made the most beautiful, tasty wedding cake for our wedding reception. The cake was beautiful and made exactly as we had ordered. The cake was a definite hit with the guests; it was light, moist, and delicious. we couldn't have asked for more.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Desiree is the best in the business for a reason. If you have your cake made by anyone else you are wasting your money. Our wedding cake was an outstanding four tier cake with bling and champagne ribbons with such detail on each tier. For my grooms cake she made a replica of the Gators Football field made up of NY Cheesecake. Need I say anything more. Cakes were delivered on time and every guest raved about it.

  • Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We love Desiree and her staff at Chantilly, every cake I have ever recieved from them has been delicious and gorgeous. From wedding cakes, to baby shower, to birthdays. We love Chantilly!
Thanks!

  • Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great service and attention to detail. Delicious wedding cake. Highly recommend

  • Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Profile Picture
Lisa
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had our cake and cupcakes designed by Chantilly Cakes for our wedding earlier this month. Desiree was amazing and captured our ideas into our perfect cake! She gave us plenty of ideas and listened to what we had to say. We were able to have several flavors of cupcakes and she decorated each flavor differently. The flavor of them all was outstanding. We had extras so our guests took a ton of them home. Honestly, I never even got one cupcake, they liked them that much! We recommend the red velvet and the vanilla almond flavors, but all of them are great. We would definitely use Chantilly Cakes for events in the future!

  • Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Prev
727-530-0300
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
334 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®