Chandelier Ballroom
    16 Reviews
150 Jefferson Avenue
Hartford, WI 53027  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 500
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is such a beautiful venue and very accommodating for large or small groups. The coordinator, Michele, is such a pleasure to work with and really helped make our reception go smoothly!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Michele did an amazing job with everything! The hall and the catering were wonderful. All of our guests enjoyed themselves as well as me and my husband! Spectacular place for any event. Made our day even more special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had our daughter's January wedding reception at the Chandelier Ballroom. We were very pleased with the help from the friendly staff in helping us to coordinate the event. Michelle Price was awesome to work with and helped us immensely. We have had many compliments from our guests on how beautiful the facility was and the great food. Our family and friends had a blast dancing on the spacious floor in the Ballroom. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
Our wedding was perfect at the Chandelier Ballroom. It was everything we wanted and more. I got so many comments on how beautiful the ballroom was from my guests. Michelle from the ballroom was amazing! She went above and beyond to make my day special. Everything I asked for, she did. She had great suggestions and recommendations. She answered my emails right away. My parents were in love with how helpful she was on the wedding day. She took gifts from the guests and took them to the gift table. I was very happy to have her there to help. Everything was set up when she said it would be and set up in the right place. Everything just went very smooth and it was nice to know I could put my trust into Michelle. She also set up our late night transportation for us. Thanks to Michelle and the Chandelier Ballroom for making my wedding day a night we will never forget! I hope many other people get to use and enjoy this beautiful historic venue!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just had my wedding reception about a month ago and our experience with Michele Price and the ballroom was wonderful. Michele was always willing to answer questions, fulfill our requests, and go above and beyond for us. The ballroom itself is so unique with the rounded room, extremely high ceilings, lighting, and huge dance floor. The ambiance this venue has is unbelievable! We used the fireside room for cocktails before dinner, and then the dinner and dance took place in the main hall, which I really recommend! I would definitely recommend this venue!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
The Chandelier Ballroom really does deserve more than 5 stars in each category. I highly recommend the Chandelier for your wedding, holiday party, etc. The venue is vintage, spacious, and gorgeous. Michele Price, the venue's director, is super responsive to both emails and phone calls. She was also very flexible with our set-up and decorations.

Michele and her team made our day run so smoothly. They ALL went out of their way to make sure everything was just as we wanted it. We so appreciate all the extra touches they add to make the day beautiful and memorable. Our guests are still talking about the champagne punch table!

Overall, my husband and I are SO glad we chose the Chandelier as our wedding venue. Once you tour the venue, you will be hooked, too - the pictures don't do it justice!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michele was Great and very pleasant to work with. The hall is Amazing and love the atmosphere.
Wedding: 10/21/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michele at the Chandelier Ballroom is outstanding. She was very kind an responded quickly to any questions that we had. When we arrived for the set up, the tables were lined and put into place exactly how we wanted them. After we arrived from our ceremony, everything was in place and candles were lit. The bartenders were great as well. The Great Hall is absolutely beautiful!! Thank you again to Michele and the Chandelier Ballroom for a great experience on our wedding day!!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wedding at the Chandelier Ballroom in July 2011. I had a wonderful experience there and would definitely recommend it to others. Michele was so helpful every step of the way! The venue is beautiful!
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome venue. Michelle was extremely nice and the hall treated us well. I would recommend the hall to anyone
Wedding: 10/31/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

gina 2 Reviews
Michelle is a pleasure to work with and the venue was beautiful and spacious. The bar staff was top notch and my guests loved the layout and open space for our decor.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Chandelier Ballroom staff was very helpful in planning out special day. The venue is absolutely beautiful and all of our guests loved it!
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We had our wedding on a Sunday and got a very good price on the room because it was not on a Saturday. Very good service and very professional
Wedding: 05/21/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 6 Reviews
The Chandelier Ballroom is a beautiful venue to have your wedding at. The only downfall for us was there was a tasting in the opposite room the night of our Wedding so unfortunately we had to deal with people "wandering" into our Wedding of course near the bar. I'm not real fond of places that allow that, but you cannot find another place like this for the price. There is so much history to this place! They did add a kitchen after we booked so we did not experience their new catering options (other than a tasting). Michele was great in responding to any questions we had.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 8 Reviews
Michele and her team were GREAT! The party across the hall from us got out of control and crashed our party and were buying drinks on our tab. I would recommend buying wrist bands for your guest and send them with your invites to help prevent this, and keep the bathroom door locked. Despite this our wedding was picture perfect and our guests had a blast. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle from the Chandelier Ballroom was so helpful in answering any questions we had and responding to us if we ever left a message.
When I arrived to set up the ballroom all of the tables were in the correct spots and everything was exactly how it needed to be.
At the end of the night there were no surprises on our bill or anything and it was such a beautiful bulding, the history and everything was a joy for our guests.
The bar staff was pleasent and professional through the entire night!
Everything was perfect!
Wedding: 05/13/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 262-673-4946
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0