Central Texas J-Booth - Photo Booth Rental
"Elegance in Photo Booth Rental & Hosting"
    56 Reviews
Austin/San Antonio TX, TX  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glorianna 1 Reviews
More choices for background and curtain styles than other vendors. Friendly customer service. Highly recommend them for your event.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Quick responses and very professional! Easy to work with, lots of props, our guests loved this service!!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Evie 2 Reviews
Justin at Central Texas J-Booth is great! He was very responsive and professional in person as well as through email. He went through the trouble of creating a personal design for us that matched our wedding invitations and was very accommodating and helpful through the process. We received MANY compliments from our guests about the great quality of photos and how much fun they had. Also, I have to say that I met and viewed many other photo booth companies before hiring J-Booth and the quality of their photos and professionalism was mediocre compared to the high level of service J-Booth is known for. I HIGHLY recommend Justin and his team for any event- they are the best in Austin!
Wedding: 03/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jadyn 1 Reviews
The options were awesome the owner was extremely helpful the lady that worked the booth was amazing with all the crazy kids! It was very stress free! I was extremely pleased with central Texas I booth!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tanya 3 Reviews
Our guests loved the photobooth! So glad that out of all the photo booth companies we went with central j! Low cost and the best service! Justin was such a pleasure to work with! Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 1 Reviews
Justin was wonderful to work with. The quality of the photos are top notch!!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelbi 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect. Thanks guys! Everyone loved it!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 1 Reviews
Absolutely DO NOT, and I repeat, absolutely DO NOT have a wedding without a photo booth! On top of that, if you are having an event in Austin, you need to hire Central Texas J Booth. I didn't really think it was really that important to have one & I felt I'd save money improvising but I went ahead and booked them. Justin met me and drove all the way closer to my home. He's such a sweetheart, he was very cordial and courteous. We hired him on the spot & signed the contract. Everything was easy, and comes our wedding day, wow, the booth brought everyone together! The attendant was really nice and she helped with everything. The set-up was amazingly wonderful! Not to mention the photos are so high quality and Justin designed it using my invitation colors & design. Never had someone bend over backwards like that for a client! Hire them! You won't be sorry!!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Great communication, awesome price, outstanding image quality, huge booth (fits lots of people). Overall the best. Can't go wrong with Central Texas J-Booth!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kris 2 Reviews
Central Texas J Booth was fantastic! Justin was so easy to work with, and very patient with our guests, many of whom were children. They all had a blast in the booth, and I think it was the best thing we did to make our party fun for our guests! I can't recommend them more highly!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 1 Reviews
This photobooth was a hit at our wedding! Everything was amazing, from the service to the props. It is also the biggest photobooth I have ever been in and has the best quality pictures. We easily fit 10 people into one photo. We had a long line all night at the booth and people have still been talking about how fun it was!

Working with the owner Justin was great too. He was super responsive and patient, even though I changed the photo template about 20 times :)

I would definitely recommend Central Texas J-Booth to anyone!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 2 Reviews
I cannot say enough good things about Central Texas J-Booth - Photo Booth Rental. Every time I had a question or concern they were very prompt and honest with their answers. I never got the run around. Justin was so helpful and friendly. Their set up was very professional.

If you are looking for a photo booth rental do not hesitate use Central Texas J-Booth Photo Booth Rental.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I can't tell you how many people told us how much fun this photo booth was. It was an absolute blast. Many of the people had never seen a photo booth, and didn't know what to expect, but they all loved it and said it was the neatest idea to use for a wedding. The people loved their pictures that they got to take home. I spent several hours last night reviewing the pictures and laughed until my sides hurt. It is well worth the money to make your event a super success. Justin was very professional, very personable, and very good to work with. It was set up very neatly and easy for the people to choose their attire. I would highly recomend his services - I can guarantee you will be extra pleased.
Patti Johnson - Waco, Tx.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nathalia 1 Reviews
From start to finish, great vendor - organized, responsive, professional! The photobooth pictures were great!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 6 Reviews
I researched many photo booth companies at least 7 months before my wedding. Not finding one that did unlimited prints, props and a great price combined, I put it off. Less than a month before the wedding, I found Central Texas J booth online. I'm so glad I did.
I emailed and got an immediate response. The communication with Justin is amazing and top notch. He is on top of everything and extremely pleasant to work with.
The photo booth is not cheap or flimsy. I was amazed at all the options for backgrounds. We went with black, as it fit our venue and looked nice. The booth also offers color or black and white photos and guests got 2 strips and unlimited times in the booth. It was a great product for a great price and our guests loved it.
We placed the booth by the food line to serving stations so it was nice that as guests waited in line at the start of the evening, they could pop in for a photo. Then, guests loved it as the night went on. Central Texas J Booth has tons of fun props and Justin was so kind and fun.
He even customized our photo strip for us with less than a week before the wedding!!!!! Seriously!
I would do this again in a heartbeat. Our guests got a little memento, lots of fun and Justin has already mailed us a cd with the images. He is SUPER FAST and PROFESSIONAL. I am so glad I didn't go with some of the other booths I found months earlier and I'm thrilled I discovered him online.
Lastly, I was 2 hours away from Austin and making the trip was a non-issue, nor was the late ending of the wedding. He rolls with it all with ease. THANK YOU, Justin for making our night so much fun! My only regret is that I never got in the booth with my husband!!!! Yikes! A few of the bridesmaids drug me and we had a blast. So, brides, make sure you make a minute or two to get your man in there!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
I am so glad we got Central Texas J-Booth for our wedding reception. Our guests raved about it, and every time I looked over there was a huge line! There were so many great props as well, more than other photobooths I have seen...it was absolutely amazing! Thanks Justin and crew!! Dan and Emily 7.6.13
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 512-905-2711
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0