Central Texas J-Booth - Photo Booth Rental
"Elegance in Photo Booth Rental & Hosting"
    71 Reviews
Austin/San Antonio TX, TX  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (71)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The photobooth was everyone's favorite part! They were having fun with all the crops and we got some great photos of our guests.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This photobooth was the best vendor at my wedding by far!! It was a complete hit and it is what everyone is still talking about. The staff were so friendly and helpful and at the same time they kept people flowing in and out of the booth allowing more people to be able to use it! I cannot wait for another big event in my life so I can rehire this company! I will forever cherish these photos and the wonderful memories made!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Wonderful service and quality of photo booth. All of the pictures turned out great and everyone loved it. It was a great addition to our reception that was fun for children and adults.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend this photo booth company for any event. The booth is of very high quality. He has a wide assortment of props and the picture quality is great. The guest totally enjoyed taking pictures in the photo booth. Lots and lots of fund.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lyndzee 2 Reviews
My husband and I had always talked about having a photo booth for our wedding. When it came to be a week out, we realized that we didn't even start looking for a good company to work with, and we didn't expect anything to be available.

I reached out to several different companies to see what kind of rates and options they had, and Justin was the first and only one to reply. We understood that since it was so last minute our options would be slim, but Justin delivered so above and beyond our expectations.

We had such a variety of options as far as the layout of the photos would look like, and what kind of formatting would be fitting for our style of wedding. Justin and his team took care of everything and we were SO happy.

The wedding went by so quickly, and we wish that we had been able to remember more. Before we knew it, the sparklers were running and we were told to leave so we could go to the hotel and.....you know :)

Magically, the car already had our bag with the comfy shoes and necessities, as well as the sign-in book that we had our guests put their photos in. What was awesome about Central Texas J-Booth was that we were able to give our guests double prints so they could keep one strip, and glue the other in our book. After we finally got back to the hotel, we reviewed all the photos and notes that our guests had left, and we both immediately decided that this was the best investment we had made in the whole wedding, along with our awesome DJ. Our friends had the most amazing time, and all everyone keeps talking about is how great the photo booth was.

DO IT. It's worth every penny and more. Justin and his team are amazing.
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I can't say enough good things about Central Texas J-Booth, and about Jonathon, who manned it for my daughter's wedding. He arrived in plenty of time to have the booth assembled and props--so many props!--set out before the wedding. Our guests had so much fun posing with the crazy sunglasses, hats, chalkboards, etc. and their photographs enriched the mementos of the day. Jonathon was so polite, sweet, and helpful. He was very patient with my granddaughter, his most frequent client, and quick to fix the one malfunction on the machine. I would highly recommend this fun activity for any event, especially for their very reasonable price.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cannot say enough about how great the photobooth and the attendant were. It was a perfect addition to our wedding. Guests loved it and the photos are priceless! Would definitely reccomend this as a "must have" for any wedding!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
J-Booth was absolutely amazing. They were incredibly flexible and prompt. The photobooth was the center of my wedding. Their props were amazing and the picture quality was to die for. Im going to use them for every major event i have. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The photo booth was one of the favorite parts of the wedding reception? Justin was amazingly professional and is very prompt at responding to any questions you may have. I highly recommend him!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We booked Central Texas J Booth at the Austin Wedding Extravaganza after getting to check out their photobooth in person. It was definitely the nicest one there that day. Also, the owners and staff are extremely helpful. They respond to emails and phone calls very quickly which is the most important thing a vendor can do.

All my guests had a blast with the photobooth and they even made the printouts to match my invitations.

Would definitely use again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The photo booth was a huge success. We have some great memories documented from the photo booth that a photographer just wouldn't be able to capture. Justin was great. He was very accommodating. We had at least 10 or more people in the photo booth at one time. Absolutely the best purchase.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The photobooth was a huge hit! It was a great way for the guests to start having fun and I would recommend it for any wedding/event. It really makes the event a lot more fun and you have those fun memories and pictures afterwards. If you're trying to figure out which photo booth to go with, I highly recommend central Texas J-booth if you want quick replies, professionalism, and a stress free and awesome experience. Justin was great to work with. He is very reliable and professional. He responds immediately to all emails and the photo booth was set up earlier than expected. We also received the online gallery access 2 days after the wedding! The pictures came out great (high resolution, etc.). Justin worked with me to pick out a fun background/ design for the prints. The photo booth itself was perfect for what we were looking for. It can fit plenty of people and its enclosed so people can feel free to be silly and there were so many fun props. Bottom line: I was very satisfied and happy with this vendor and this would be my first choice if I need a photo booth in the future.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I didn't think it was possible to say this about wedding vendors, but I have absolutely no complaints about this vendor!!! He was on time, very friendly and professional in all dealings with him, and made my overall experience with him an enjoyable, stress-free one. I cannot say the same for all of my vendors, but I definitely can say that about this one. As far as the actual product goes, all generations of guests had a great time putting on different props, writing different comments in the book, and coming up with new faces for each picture! It also made for several laughs for my new husband and I when we returned from the honeymoon and reviewed the book. This was definitely one of my best purchases for my wedding reception.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was perfect... all our guest had a blast and loved how they gave us personal messages.

A must have at any event!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Central Texas J-Booth for our 04/19/14 wedding. Justin was extremely easy to work with and provided a lot of great tips. Out of all the other photobooths out there, CTJB has the best prop selection and the pictures are of the highest quality at the best value. Our guests had a blast with all the props and putting together our photo scrapbook. The attendant at our wedding was awesome! I met and thanked him, but for the life of me I can't remember his name. A few of my bridesmaids wanted to take a picture after my husband and I left and he waited around so they could they could get one last shot.

The professionalism, value, and quality of service Central Texas J-Booth provides is top notch and you will be extremely happy if you book with them. My husband and I have doubled over in laughter more times than I count going through all the pictures.

Thank you so much to Justin and the whole Central Texas J-Booth team! Our wedding was that much better because of you!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glorianna 1 Reviews
More choices for background and curtain styles than other vendors. Friendly customer service. Highly recommend them for your event.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 512-905-2711
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0