Carolina Cocktails
You've done enough...Let us serve you!
    30 Reviews
Charleston, SC 29407  | map
Catering services: Cocktail Reception
Bar services: Limited Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium...
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolina Cocktails did a phenomenal job providing our bar at our wedding. Their reasonable price and utmost professionalism cannot be beat. We ordered the full standard bar and our guests had plenty of options. This company also gives back to their local community and is always looking out for their customers before themselves.
Carolina Cocktails responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the kind words! It's was a pleasure being apart of your wedding and enjoyed serving you and your guests.
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kinnison 1 Reviews
Eric and Carolina Cocktails were awesome! We recently hired them for our rehearsal dinner and Wedding Reception. They were very easy to work with, and their staff was incredibly professional.

I would recommend using Carolina Cocktails for any event!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Carolina Cocktails did a wonderful job at our reception. Eric was great to work with and very accommodating. My husband and I do not live in Charleston, but we were able to work out all of the details by phone and email. Several of our guest have commented on the friendliness of the Carolina Cocktails bartenders. They offer several different bar packages and are willing to customize an option to meet your needs. I called Eric at the last minute to add a water and tea service, and he took care of it with no problems. This is just one example of how Carolina Cocktails worked very hard to make our reception fabulous. I would highly recommend using their services for a party or event.
Carolina Cocktails responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Veronica 1 Reviews
The service was great all the way around !
The bartenders were very friendly and provided great service for my guest !
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Veronica 1 Reviews
Good friendly service from a professional staff. They attended to all the guests needs and were very polite.
I recommend Carolina cocktail 100%.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Eric Morton is fantastic ! He delivers exceptional customer service from start to finish. He was always helpful, responsive, and flexible. I'll definitely be contacting Carolina Cocktails again for my next daughter's wedding. He does a GREAT job !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dena 1 Reviews
The best company ever! Eric was fabulous from the start to the end! He was always so quick to respond to my emails and I knew this was one vendor I didn't need to worry about when the big day came. I recommend them to any bride!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

chase 1 Reviews
Carolina Cocktails did a great job in providing the beverage for our wedding this past Winter. The servers were professional and polite to the wedding guest and i even received a few comments from the guest on how they enjoyed Bud. I would highly recommend them for future business.
Wedding: 01/18/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Eric was awesome! With all that went wrong at the last minute...He was the one vendor I knew I could count on. Any questions I had, he was there with a quick and informative response. He did everything he could do to make my day special. Everyone at the wedding thought he was wonderful, and that includes me. If you want a reliable bartending service and not have to worry about whether he will be there or be professional, HIRE CAROLINA COCKTAILS. You will not be disappointed. I hope to see him again at my cousins wedding in April, that is how impressed she was with him!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Eric was wonderful he was the best priced bar services we found in Charleston. He was very accommodating, we asked him if he could add a coffee bar to his services and even though he had never done it he came back with a quote and was willing to make it happen just because we asked. He honored my husbands military service with a discount which we appreciated very much. He was very professional at our meeting before the wedding and even more so with all of my guest at the wedding. Everyone loved him. The entire night he took care of my husband and I and never let our glasses go empty (which is important). A week before the wedding we had a change of heart on the beer choices and we called Eric and he made the changes for us. Eric was one of the easiest and most pleasant vendors I had the privileged to work with for my wedding. I would recommend him to anyone planning an event with bar services!
Wedding: 10/11/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 3 Reviews
Eric was wonderful !!! Great bar service ,excellent value, friendly and professional.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eric Morton was just wonderful. He was the hit of the night. Everyone complented on how professional he was and accomendating he was. He was relaxed and fit in like he new everyone. I couldn't tell you enough how wonderful he was.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 2 Reviews
Great bar set up. Eric is extremely professional. From the moment we booked CC he took it from there and we didn't have to worry about anything. So happy we went with Carolina Cocktails. Best desiscion we made during our wedding planning.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 1 Reviews
Carolina Cocktails did a wonderful job providing bar service for our wedding! Eric was extremely flexible and easy to work with and he made a great effort to meet all of our needs. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable, fun, and professional bar service.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eric and Carolina Cocktails exceeded our expectations and helped make our event PERFECT! Eric was so easy to work with and willing to accomodate our requests-even having his bartenders use a lemonade stand to go with the motif. Further, the bartenders with Carolina Cocktails helped keep a possibly hairy situaiton under wraps-as we were notified the day of that absolutely no glass could be outside-including liquor and wine bottles! Eric saved the day- grabbing with plastic pitchers and our guests never knew there was a potential issue at all. The bartenders were professional in appearance and incredibly sweet. They went above and beyond to help make our day everything it wanted it to be- and of course- there was plenty liquor and beer for all. Carolina Cocktails prices and service can't be beat-a true livesaver for an out- of-town bride on a budget! We definately recommend them to all!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eric with Carolina cocktails was really great to work with!! They gave us a great price and even better service!!! They helped make our big day special! Thank you so much Eric!!

He was always quick to respond to calls or e-mails. He was completely professional, and helpful!!

Not only did they provide a great service they provide quality drinks! I would highly recommend Carolina Cocktails to any bride!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Catering
 843-619-1703
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0