CandyWarehouse.com
Fresh Candy Shipped Fast!
    36 Reviews
215 S. Douglas Street
El Segundo, CA 90245  | map
Products: Catalog Products
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Perfect for any occasion! Everyone loves candy and they pack it so wonderful. The process is fast and easy. Candy is always fresh and staff very helpful. Its a great gift idea!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Candy is fresh they're fast and the candy is super good.... will use them again and again!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I didnt know about this website until i googled for a candy place online. I read some reciews first and they were both good and bad. I decides to purchased candy from candywarehouse because they gave you a lot of candy for good money. I just got the package today and let me tell you , i am more than pleased and excited with what i got! Exactly what i ordered and delivered fast. You should really consider buying candy for any ocassion at candywarehouse- you WILL NOT regret it! ( the candy is for my wedding, i will definitely buy from here again!!!)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fast shipping and the candy was yummy! It made a great candy bar!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
We ordered purple candy to match my wedding to put on our guest tables. They arrived on time and we enjoyed them very much!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Great site to order colored candy for wedding! Candy can come in large amounts.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a candy bar as favors for my wedding. I ordered it all from Candywarehouse.com and was happy with my purchase.
Wedding: 09/30/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We created a candy buffet as a favor for our guests. All of our candy was purchased through CandyWarehouse.com and it was a great experience! Their prices were great and they had a huge selection of candy to choose from! Our order shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition! Thank you so much!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a favor, we had a candy buffet at our wedding. We ordered all of the candy from candywarehouse.com and found this site to have the best selection and best value for bulk candy. The order's all arrived on time and the candy was fresh and delicious. The candy buffet was a HUGE hit!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered several types of candy for my wedding favors. The service, shipping and selection are all excellent. Everything arrived in great condition. I would recommend them and plan to use them again.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought a lot of candy for our candy bar from this website and they were great! The candy was a great price and the quality was awesome.
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Candy Warehouse was awesome! They had a great selection at reasonable costs. Since my order was over a certain amount (I think it was $100), I was able to use a coupon code for free shipping!
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great variety available at CandyWarehouse.com. I got the purple rock candy and it came in before it stated it would and was fresh and packed carefully. I would definitely use them again for another event!!!
Wedding: 03/27/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The candy was fresh and delicious. Their webpage is very easy to use, it's assorted by colors, shapes, types. Anything you can think of. I did some comparison shopping and they had the best deal for what i was looking for. And they have a huge variety, so if you're looking for something other than the typical pillow mints, this is the place (or if you're looking for hte pillow mints too!) The candy was delivered on the day they promised.
Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so pleased with the quality of products plus the quick and efficient responsiveness I received. I will recommend CandyWarehouse to all of my friends and family.
Wedding: 10/23/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Soon2-B... 5 Reviews
perfect place to purchase your candy. We used it on our dessert bar..and the guests took them home as a sweet favor
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 310-343-4099
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0