Camelot Specialty Limos
Your Chariot Awaits
    156 Reviews
31 Central Drive
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (156)   Photos   FAQ    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Camelot was very professional and responsive. They called me to help finalize details, and when I needed to add or change stuff they did it without a problem. Our limo driver was awesome and the drinks in the limo were all there. We arrived safely and without incident which is the most important part.

We got a complimentary "town car" which actually turned out to be a Navigator which was cool. The only issue would be that the Navigator that picked up my parents from the church had a faulty fold out running board so my mom had to be picked up to get into it, which was probably funny. It wound up working when they got to the venue, but all in all, not a big deal.

Would definitely recommend Camelot.
Wedding: 11/09/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Camelot for providing my husband and me fantastic transportation on our wedding day!

Limo arrived on time for my husband first, and then super early for me at my pick-up location. Limo was clean, stylish, stocked up with drinks, but more importantly, the driver was extremely kind and professional!

Looking forward to future bookings!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hired them for my personal transportation to and from my daughter's law school graduation celebration. Had them for a total of 8 hours. Their prices to start with was very reasonable and the service professional. Very pleased with them.
Wedding: 08/06/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ash_Elaine 8 Reviews
Camelot was awesome! They were on time and so nice about waiting for my husband I while we did our first look. The party bus was clean, spacious and comfortable! The driver was extremely helpful and professional. On the way back from our wedding, we had scheduled a shuttle with two 14 passenger vans, Camelot upgraded us with a lincoln navigator limo. I was so happy to see that! I definitely recommend Camelot for all your wedding and special event transportation need!
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I was extremely pleased with their service. Limos were on time and drivers were excellent. The antique car driver constantly fixed my train even as I was waiting to walk down the aisle. I was thoroughly impressed and would strongly recommend them for your wedding day transport needs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Camelot limos did a fantastic job for my wedding. From the limo to the shuttle afterwards everything was great. The drivers were super friendly and did a great job.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charmaine... 14 Reviews
Booked Camelot to transport myself and some of my family members to LI from JFK for my wedding. They were on time, and texted my about 30 mins before they needed to arrive to let me know drivers name, and that they were waiting for us. Great service!
Wedding: 04/17/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

D&B 6 Reviews
Our limo was very nice and clean. Also, gave us a champagne. Fair priced, promptly and professional. Highly recommend
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jerry 4 Reviews
Camelot was great from start to finish. We had a ton of limos for our wedding day and Samantha was great in helping us figure things out logistically. She's a guru! They are not overpriced like some other companies and their drivers could not have been better the day of the wedding.
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great, professional service! The drivers were very friendly and reliable. Both cars we reserved showed up with plenty of time to spare. At the end of the night we paid for a 14 passenger van to shuttle guests back to the hotel and instead a 18 passenger escalade rolled up.. no complaints there!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value, easy to work with, clean & bright limo & great drivers. All around, a great experience.
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Folks at Camelot were outstanding on our wedding day. All the cars showed up early at their locations at agreed upon times. The drivers were very courteous and friendly and the cars were immaculate. Thanks to Joe and his team for making our day so special.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Camalot for helping to make our wedding day perfect. You guys came on time and helped us and we appreciate your expertise.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 6 Reviews
Excellent communication throughout the process! Very professional, friendly, and detailed company. A huge relief!! All the limos were on time (early), got us everywhere promptly, and the drivers were friendly. The cars are very clean!! They confirmed everything with us twice before the wedding day. Really loved their commitment to being so detailed and informative. Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing. The limos not only showed up on time, but they were early. Our drivers were great. Everything went smoothly. I even had a car as part of my package to take us to the airport for our honeymoon and they were there to pick us up at 4:30 am sharp like they said they would be. The cars were clean and stocked as per our discussions. I'm very happy I went with Camelot for our limos.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joe at Camelot is awesome. I went through a lot of "transportation drama" (long story) but Joe helped me every step of the way. Additionally, every driver we had, from limo to shuttle to our car to the airport for our honeymoon, was great! Always early, helpful, and efficient. We even booked through Camelot for a car to another friends wedding and that service was equally excellent. If you don't want to stress about wedding day transportation, book with Camelot. They will truly take care of everything!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 516-731-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0