Camelot Specialty Limos
Your Chariot Awaits
    146 Reviews
31 Central Drive
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (146)   Photos   FAQ    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

D&B 6 Reviews
Our limo was very nice and clean. Also, gave us a champagne. Fair priced, promptly and professional. Highly recommend
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jerry 4 Reviews
Camelot was great from start to finish. We had a ton of limos for our wedding day and Samantha was great in helping us figure things out logistically. She's a guru! They are not overpriced like some other companies and their drivers could not have been better the day of the wedding.
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great, professional service! The drivers were very friendly and reliable. Both cars we reserved showed up with plenty of time to spare. At the end of the night we paid for a 14 passenger van to shuttle guests back to the hotel and instead a 18 passenger escalade rolled up.. no complaints there!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value, easy to work with, clean & bright limo & great drivers. All around, a great experience.
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Camalot for helping to make our wedding day perfect. You guys came on time and helped us and we appreciate your expertise.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Folks at Camelot were outstanding on our wedding day. All the cars showed up early at their locations at agreed upon times. The drivers were very courteous and friendly and the cars were immaculate. Thanks to Joe and his team for making our day so special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 6 Reviews
Excellent communication throughout the process! Very professional, friendly, and detailed company. A huge relief!! All the limos were on time (early), got us everywhere promptly, and the drivers were friendly. The cars are very clean!! They confirmed everything with us twice before the wedding day. Really loved their commitment to being so detailed and informative. Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing. The limos not only showed up on time, but they were early. Our drivers were great. Everything went smoothly. I even had a car as part of my package to take us to the airport for our honeymoon and they were there to pick us up at 4:30 am sharp like they said they would be. The cars were clean and stocked as per our discussions. I'm very happy I went with Camelot for our limos.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joe at Camelot is awesome. I went through a lot of "transportation drama" (long story) but Joe helped me every step of the way. Additionally, every driver we had, from limo to shuttle to our car to the airport for our honeymoon, was great! Always early, helpful, and efficient. We even booked through Camelot for a car to another friends wedding and that service was equally excellent. If you don't want to stress about wedding day transportation, book with Camelot. They will truly take care of everything!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Camelot Limos was great to work with! They were professional, courteous, and most importantly, on time! Our wedding was in July, and I had heard of other Limo companies that actually sent out vehicles without working air conditioning! So when I spoke with them, I told them this, and they assured me that was something they would NEVER do, and they even had backup plans in case of a situation like that. Sure enough, the a/c in my limo worked GREAT! The driver was so nice, helpful, and funny! I highly recommend Camelot Limos!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Andrew from Camelot Limos treated me like a queen. He was extremely attentive and helpful. He went above and beyond my expectations. This company definitely deserves all the awards it has received. Andrew was on time, professional, and so nice. You won't have to worry about anything, if you book with Camelot Limos.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I cannot write enough positive things about this company. From beginning to end, they were friendly, professional, and courteous. We had a tropical storm on our wedding day so of course I was worried about getting from the house to the car and into the church. We used 2 stretch limos and a Rolls Royce. All three drivers were fantastic!!!! They backed each car into the driveway carefully and as close to the door as possible and escorted each bridesmaid one at a time under a canopy of umbrellas so no one would get wet. They reassured me when it was my turn that I would be in good hands and I was! I'm sorry to say I am not sure of the names of the drivers for the stretch limos but my friends loved them. The driver for our Rolls was Frankie and he was wonderful. After the church, it was POURING! While we were inside taking pictures, all three drivers helped escort our guests to their cars while covering them with their huge umbrellas. This was completely above and beyond in my mind and my guests were so appreciative!!! Then, we had to drive up the 135 to our venue and it was completely flooded. Frankie did a fantastic job of getting us there safely. He was friendly and patient while our photographer took pictures of us by the Rolls. Such a sweetheart!!! I am so happy with our decision to use Camelot.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not possibly say enough wonderful things about Camelot. They were early to arrive and got every detail perfect. The drivers were friendly and courteous. I wouldn't change one thing. They were responsive to all of my emails and phone calls and even caught a timing issue that I didn't. If you need quality service with good clean cars and excellent drivers, call Camelot. Hands down the best on Long Island.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kerry 5 Reviews
I cannot say one tiny bad thing about this limo company; they were terrific! Their office staff and drivers are super nice and the limos themselves are beautiful and very well taken care of! Their prices are incredibly reasonable, as well! Arriving to the church in their gorgeous 1947 Cadillac made me feel like such a princess on the day when that's exactly how I wanted to feel! My husband absolutely loved it, too! Go with Camelot - you won't regret it!
Wedding: 04/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Camelot. Our driver was professional and very helpful throughout the day. We got so much value for the price we paid. I would highly recommend using them for your limo needs.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Great prices and great service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
 516-731-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0