Calamuci Photography
    23 Reviews
17403 St Theresa Drive
Olney, MD 20832  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding was the most important, meaningful, beautiful and spiritual event in our lives so to trust someone to capture those moments was a little scary. I could not have asked for a more professional, talented, personable, and thoughtful photographer. She covered every aspect of our wedding with wonderful photographic incite, graciousness, and at times needed humor. We would use her again without hesitation and recommend her over and over again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Anne was the nicest photographer ! I had a two day Indian wedding and she captured every moment ! The quality of pictures and the final wedding albums is great. Couldn't be happier with her work!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing pictures!!
And so many :)
I would definitely recommend Anne to anyone needing a photographer!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anne did an amazing job at my wedding! She went above and beyond what I expected. She even helped pin on boutonnières and helped with things that my coordinator was supposed to be doing. She was incredibly friendly and funny. And most importantly, the photos turned out gorgeous!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
Anne was WONDERFUL!! Very personable, fun, and flexible. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Anne Calamuci for any event in which you need professional photography. We hired Calamuci Photography to handle our engagement photos, wedding, and a "trash the dress" photo session. Anne was very accommodating, friendly, and professional. She responded right away to my initial request for information on her services. Subsequent requests were also responded to right away. She was also flexible to meet the needs of our schedule. She was very open to our suggestions for photo shots and also offered up her opinions for the best shots. Her photos are top notch and we now have a wonderful collection of memories thanks to her!! Just take a look at her photo gallery. The price range for different wedding packages is very reasonable. I will definitely use Calamuci Photography her in the future!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
Anne is the Best! She is professional, punctual and courteous. The quality of her work is beautiful and she does not treat you like you are a customer but like a family member. She has a very warm personality and a lovely person in general. Our only communication was online only since I live in South Carolina and my wedding was in DC. While dealing with Mrs. Anne, not once did I feel like I was forgotten or pushed aside. She returned my emails promptly and she was very direct and through with information. She offered suggestions, acknowledge my wishes and followed through on all of our must-haves that were agreed upon. I would recommend Mrs. Anne services to anyone. I am sure you will not be disappointed.
Best Wishes!
Lisa S.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Anne was very willing to meet all needs and expectations my husband and I had. She was professional and was so nice and pleasant to all of our guests and family. Would not hesitate to use her again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Anne did a great job capturing all of the moments of our special day. She was wonderful in posing and arranging everyone so that the pictures came out looking great. She also took the time to scout the location beforehand and find some amazing places to take photos with some great new ideas to add on to the shots that I wanted to have. She was just as enthusiastic at 10 pm as she was at 12 noon! For such a long day and so many locations, Anne proved to be the perfect photographer for the event; she guided everyone into positions and locations for the family photographs so that they were balanced on each side, and everything came out wonderfully. I now have great photos of our very special event that capture the exact mood and feelings felt by everyone throughout the busy day. I would not have chosen anyone but Anne to shoot our wedding, she did an excellent job and I definitely recommend her services to anyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Anne Calamuci and her assistant Catherine did an amazing job with photographs of our wedding. The subject matter, the creativity, and the quality of the pictures were wonderful. Our only problem is trying to select 60 out of over 500 excellent pictures for an album.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Anne was wonderful throughout the entire process. She really listened to how we were wanting the photography to go and did just as we had planned. She went above and beyond in many aspects (such as a complimentary engagement shoot, and snapping pictures that we didn't ask for, but now are glad we have). Her attention to detail was very much appreciated. The pictures from our big day are stunning and I am so happy we went with Anne and her team.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

steve 5 Reviews
very professional at work and responsive when we had to change venue when the power went out in the region.
Wedding: 07/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I foolishly thought I didn't "need" professional photos for a small, intimate, church wedding with 20 guests; however my mother-in-law graciously offered to purchase them as a gift, as she knew we'd be glad to have the pictures. Both my email and phone communications with Anne were great, before we met face to face at her studio. Not only are we pleased with the quality and value of the product, but the demeanor of Anne. She was thoughtful, organized, creatiive, and helpful. From the very beginning she engaged everyone in group photos, captured great candid shots, the classic poses, as well as some different ideas that turned out so amazingly memorable. I'd recommend Calamuci Photography to my family, friends and clients in the DC, MD, NoVA area!
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anne was our photographer for our vowel renewal. The pictures were amazing and very creative. We would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 01/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anne was very friendly and fun to work with. She had many wonderful suggestions for poses, and was very flexible when we changed the time of our wedding due to the weather. We loved working with Anne and will recommend her to our friends.
Wedding: 09/27/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a small second yet traditional wedding for us. Anne had a great idea to have everyone in a large group picture inside the church after the service. Mostly just our family attended and Anne took wonderful group pictures of our siblings families. She made everyone feel very relaxed and we all had a fun day. She worked at my pace to put an album together. I would recommend her to all my friends.
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: Photography
 301-518-5554
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0