Brooke Images. A wedding photography company
Jacksonville , FL 32233  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Works can't begin to describe how happy we are with our photographs. Ashley and Greg are amazing to work with and the quality of their work is just stunning. We had our engagement photos done as well as our wedding day and will continue to use them for all of our life events. They are so professional yet you feel like so at ease with them. The photographs speak for themselves and you will most definitely be glad you chose Brooke Images!

Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great photographers!! They did an great job at my daughter's wedding. Never stopped taking photos the whole day. Would definitely use them again.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
We had such a great experience w/ Ashley & Greg as our wedding photographers! Leading up to the wedding, they were very quick to respond to emails and worked with us to customize our photography package. On our wedding day they made us feel at ease and comfortable while posing for pictures, and did a great job of capturing every moment of the ceremony and reception without us even noticing they were nearby! They also made sure that they had captured every detail and picture we wanted before they left that evening.

The photos from our wedding are SO beautiful- our friends and family are still raving about them! I spent a lot of time on pinterest before the wedding and their aesthetic is right on par with what I pinned from wedding blogs like StyleMePretty, GreenWeddingShoes, etc. Very modern- just what we were looking for.

They actually submitted our wedding to one of the popular wedding blogs and it was accepted to be published- so exciting!

In the realm of weddings, ours was small-with a smaller budget-but we knew how important it was to have pictures we loved that will last a lifetime. We are so happy with our decision to hire Ashley and Greg to capture our special day, and would recommend them to anyone! :)
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashley and Greg from Brooke Images were my wedding photographers and they did a fantastic job! They did our engagement shoot first and I liked how their laid-back and fun personalities meshed well with my fiancee and I so I knew they'd be great at the wedding. On our big day they were punctual, professional, and fun. You could tell they were very experienced and didn't miss a thing. They put a lot of thought into preparation to know what shots I expected, but also brought their own ideas to make sure I got great shots. I couldn't be happier with how the pictures turned out and I would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashley and Greg are incredibly talented, professional, organized, timely…everything a bride wants in photographers who she's entrusted to capture the biggest day of her life. I would (and have) recommend Brooke Images to anyone. My pictures turned out gorgeous. I've had friends who end up with a handful of good pics after spending hundreds and sometimes thousands on a photographer. I had over 1,000 pictures that were ALL good. I also recommend getting a custom wedding album. Mine turned out beautiful.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I would recommend them to everyone. They are easy to work with and make you feel so comfortable. The quality of their work is top notch.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Georgia 1 Reviews
Although there were photographers who were less expensive we decided to go with Ashley and Greg because they were so easy to be around. My husband nd I are not what you would call photogenic and we hate having our picture taken. It was important to us to find someone we were comfortble around so that we would be less nervous. Ashley and Greg did a great job photgraphing us without us at our most relaxed. Our pictures were fantastic and we feel like we could not have made a better choice of photographers to document our wedding day.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashley and Greg were absolutely wonderful. It was great having two photographers throughout the day. It definitely maximized the time that we had with them and helped make sure we got every photo we wanted. My husband and I both enjoyed how Ashley shot the girls getting ready and Greg shot the boys. It was perfect how they each got to "follow" us early in the day. I love looking at the pictures and seeing what we were both doing at the same time on our wedding day. They were so flexible and helpful during the planning process, giving me advice about how long things took, best places to plan for pictures, etc. I loved how Ashley was direct with me and gave me her honest advice about what turns out best. They were so calm the day of, making sure that I didn't stress about anything. They followed the plan and were able to improvise when the plan wasn't quite working (torrential downpour). The pictures turned out exactly as I had envisioned and were artistic and unique.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want something creative and beautiful this husband and wife are what your looking for! They did my daughters engagement pis as well as our wedding. Great personalities and very committed. Thank you.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very responsive. Wonderful pictures!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Ashley and Greg were amazing photographers and we could not be happier with our wedding pictures!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I had the most amazing experience with Ashley and Greg of Brooke Images. They were the first vendor we contracted in our process, and we would not have had such a successful wedding experience without them! They were not only the most amazing photographers, but also a tremendous resource for the Jacksonville wedding market. Their flexibility, professionalism and personalities were a perfect match for our special day.

We first met Ashley and Greg at Starbucks in Jacksonville after researching them online. From that day forward, we knew we had to have them on our team! Chelsea and I had a couple of hiccups along the way with some other vendors, and Ashley and Greg were always there with recommendations and words of encouragement.

We scheduled our engagement shoot a few months before the wedding and headed to Amelia Island from our hometown of Charlotte, NC. When we arrived the night before the appointment, I realized that I left ALL of our outfits back home in NC. We immediately contacted Ashley and Greg and they were so understanding and simply re-scheduled another date with a positive attitude.

The day of the wedding was a little stressful with the lingering thunderstorms in the forecast. We learned this is actually great lighting for photographers!! Ashley and Greg were so professional with dodging the storms and really capturing ALL of the wonderful moments of the day. They were prepared for every curve ball that was thrown their way! From the ceremony to the details to the reception, we could not have been happier!

We would highly recommend Ashley and Greg of Brooke Images for anyone looking for a wedding photographer in the Northeast Florida/Southeast Georgia market. They started off as simply a wedding vendor and ended up becoming friends we will always cherish!

John and Chelsea

Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emma 2 Reviews
Ashley and Greg were wonderful! They arrived in a timely manner to the two places we were getting pictures done, they were unfettered by the rain, and stayed until it was all said and done. I'm so pleased with all of our pictures, and their presence at our big day!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

William 1 Reviews
Ashley and Greg were amazing.. Photos are wonderful! Very easy to work with.. Nice having two photographers. They work great together. Photos have great color and brightness. Very nice people and excellent at what they do. HIGHLY Recommend!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Brooke Images as our photographers for our wedding recently and they were absolutely amazing! Ashley and Greg were incredibly professional and had great communication skills as a team. We can't wait to see the pictures! I would definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 04/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashley and Greg are fantastic! We used them for our engagement photos, wedding photos, and even a family photo shoot. They are a husband and wife team and are great to work with. Their easy-going and fun personalities make them a blast to be around and help to keep a worried bride calm on her wedding day. :) In fact, one of my favorite moments from my wedding day is when my husband and I took our portraits with Ashley and Greg. It was after the ceremony and before the reception, so it was great to have a few moments of quiet time with great people.

Ashley and Greg were always incredibly responsive, professional, and happy to be accommodating. Their work has been featured all over the internet and they have been given numerous awards for their wedding work, so you know you're getting an awesome photographer!

Seriously, book them now! You won't regret it!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
 904-704-5721
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0