Brita Photography
We are a husband and wife wedding photography team!
Marietta, GA 30060  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 2 Reviews
If you are looking for a photographer in Atlanta Brita Photography is the place to go. Brittany is FANTASTIC. She is very artistic. I loved ALL of her photos. I got so many compliments on my photos. She was very professional, and answered all my emails promptly. She let me create my own package to help with the price. She was so easy to work with and very very nice. She is a skilled photographer, not someone who has a nice camera and says they can do a good job. My husband and I were so pleased with her. I don't even feel like I can do her justice by writing a good review. Find out for yourself!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Louisa Dasher 4 Reviews
Brittany and Nick are incredibly talented, kind, fun and personable. We used Brita for engagement photos and for our wedding day. I hope to used them again in the future for other family occasions! They are extremely professional and fun at the same time. Very flexible, and they were 100% attentive to us on our special day. Couldn't be happier!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow!! My husband and I thoroughly loved working with Brittany and Nick for our November wedding! We actually met them for dinner one night to discuss our vision for our wedding and see if their style was what we were looking for. It was like we were out with our friends! They are a very sweet couple! We got married at a rustic outdoor venue in Rockmart, GA. Nick and Brittany arrived early to set up and scope out the lighting and great places to shoot. They are so friendly and their true love for what they do is contagious! Over 1,500 pictures were taken and we seriously cannot select just a few to stick in frames around the house. The quality of the photographs was a high priority of mine. I was well pleased with how they turned out. There were also a few pictures/poses I specifically wanted; Brittany made sure those were taken and that they turned out just how we wanted them to. Their attention to detail cannot be beat. It is your special day but the day goes by so quick that you miss the flowers, centerpieces, and all the little decorations that you spent so many months making just right! The photos Brita Photography took allowed us to not miss anything on our special day. They did a great job capturing the candid shots. We also took sunset pictures because the lighting was so great. These pictures turned out great and they are some of our favorite! Nick and Brittany were available but out of the way. Whenever a cute or memorable moment took place they were there capturing the memories. They were professional, friendly, and we got our CD in a timely manner. Looking forward to working with them again in the future and would highly recommend Brita Photography for your wedding!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brita photography was the very first vendor we contacted and booked for our wedding! Our wedding photos were one of the most important aspects of our wedding day to us and that is why we chose Brittany and Nick to be our photographers! We were super lucky to have known them for a few years before our wedding, so it was really a no-brainer for us to book them. They were super helpful in the early stages of us planning our engagement shoot and our wedding and Brittany was just as excited as I was to talk about all the details! On the day of our wedding I was completely relaxed knowing that Brittany and Nick were going to be with us the entire day. It was so fun having Brittany with all the girls as we got ready, and Nick being with Jeff and the groomsmen. They captured every second of our day, down to every last detail. There is not one shot that I wanted that we didn’t get, plus so many more! They work so well together, and made us feel completely at ease behind the camera. They really have a passion for what they do and it shines through in their work. Their photojournalism and fine art style of photos are absolutely amazing and exactly what we were looking for in our wedding photos. They are such kind, and thoughtful people, and I am so thankful to have had them by our sides documenting our big day!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brittany and Nick were amazing! They both were extremely professional and flexible with our needs for photography for our wedding, and the final product was outstanding. They both also are very warm and personable when it comes to their jobs, which helped really make our wedding day special and easy when it came to getting our photos done. For the cost, their product and services are unmatched in the Atlanta area. We are both very satisfied with our photography from our wedding, and would recommend Brita Photography to anyone looking for a fantastic photography team!

Daniel and Sara Beth Dale
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Brita was AMAZING! I am so thankful fo the beautiful memories that were captured by Brittany and Nick!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Booking with Brita photography will be one of the the best decisions you would make for your wedding. Your wedding is one of the most important days of your life and when it is over you are left with photos and memories that you are going to treasure forever. Brittany and Nick take those perfect once in a lifetime photos. The moment I saw Brittany’s page I knew she had to be our photographer. The problem was my future husband Dave and I live in Massachusetts and she was based out of Georgia. We tried to look for a photographer closer but no one else even came close to their work. Nick and Brittany were so flexible and went above and beyond to make our dream wedding perfect.

Nick and Brittany made us feel so comfortable that all of our photos look so natural and not posed. Also, the moment we met Dave and I where stress free and had full confidence that they would capture every emotion, special moment and event. At times you don't even know they are there.

Their turn-around time was outstanding! Within 30 days we received a CD containing every one of our pictures totaling around two thousand edited photos.

We are so grateful to have worked with such incredibly talented and professional photographers. NIck and Brittany were absolutely amazing throughout our wedding day/ night. Dave and I could not be happier with our photos.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Brita Photography was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process! It is a husband and wife team so that you make sure you get all of the shots - some you didn't even know you wanted!
We knew we had made a good decision after our engagement shoot. Brittany made us feel so comfortable and we got some great shots...and by shots I mean tons of photos edited and delivered in a cd with full print release so we could pick as many as we wanted and print through our favorite company!

On the day of the wedding, we knew we had great photographers. Nick went with the men while they were getting ready and Brittany was with me (bride) and my bridesmaids getting ready. Brittany and Nick work so well together and are able to divide and conquer at times and help each other with lighting and such at other times. They helped with the stress levels on the day of by remembering all the details and keeping us on our photo-friendly time line we had discussed prior to the big day. Even our guests and bridal party commented about how nice our photographers were!

They also put together a slide show for us (with several hundred photos) that captured the whole wedding day and all the emotions that went with it. I loved seeing the pictures of my groom getting ready - and all the parts of the day I didn't get to directly experience; but once I got to see the slideshow and go through all of the pictures I felt like was there and living it all over again. I would definitely recommend Brita Photography for your wedding - you won't be sorry!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brita photography did a good job for our wedding day. I had a lot of good pictures. Both photographers are very nice!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very fortunate to have found Brita Photography for our wedding photographer vendor! Brittany and Nick were the first wedding photographers we met with and interviewed and no one else we spoke to could compare to their professionalism, amazing portfolios and just all-around wonderful and friendly personalities. They instantly felt like good friends to us. Brittany was always quick to respond and beyond helpful to me through this process. I would often email her with questions, vendor recommendations, etc. and I would always get a response back within the hour. As the bride, I never had to worry about anything with working with Brita and that was a true blessing! In addition to our gorgeous wedding photos, we also had Brita shoot our engagement photo session. Brittany instantly made us feel comfortable and at ease in front of the camera and our pictures (engagement and wedding) will be cherished family heirlooms for many years to come. The turnaround time for both our engagement and wedding day photographs were within only a couple of weeks and we received hundreds of gorgeous and FUN pictures to choose from. Thank you, Brittany and Nick, for everything! You made this whole experience that much more perfect!
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brittany and Nick of Brita Photography were wonderful to work with! They were with us all day long - making sure that every detail, big and small, was captured. Brittany met up with the girls as we got ready and Nick spent time with the guys before the first look. It was great to have a husband/wife team, who not only understand all of the important aspects of the day because they too have been through this day before, but also to have someone with each of us to capture the moments that were so special as we prepared to see each other. Brittany and Nick are so kind and easy to work with. I truly appreciate their attention to detail, but also having the ability to see the big picture of the day and making sure to get shots of the entire church and the group on the dance floor. They made the memories from our day something tangible that we can hold on to forever and that we are proud to have! And for that, we are truly grateful. Brittany and Nick were a pleasure to have at our wedding and we are thankful that we picked them as our photographers!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Choosing a photographer is probably one of the most important decisions a bride has to make. Well brides your search is over! Brittany and Nick of Brita Photography are simply the most incredible photographers out there. They are extremely organized when it comes to capturing every facet of your wedding from the pre-planning to the actual wedding day. Even though I had never met them before our wedding day, they instantly felt like part of the group with their friendly and easy going personalities! Brittany and Nick gave such good direction during all aspects of the photo taking. No photo ever felt stiff or posed, everything was natural. They truly captured our personalities. Sometimes photographers get in the way of the wedding ceremony, which can be very distracting. However, I swear Brittany and Nick were invisible!! I never saw them during the ceremony yet they captured up close and fantastic photos!

I couldn’t be happier with our choice of photographer. They were an absolute joy to work with. I love the way they captured every single moment of the wedding even the moments I didn’t know took place! I look at the photos and remember the joy of that special day. I can’t thank Brittany and Nick enough.

Also, it is no coincidence that all 23 reviews give this power house, photography duo 5 stars out of 5.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brita Photography is a great husband and wife team! They seriously made our wedding day so special and captured every moment of our day! They showed our personalities through our pictures and Im pretty sure they got the best shots of every aspect of the night. The were very organized and prompt with the whole process. We were able to see ALL 1500 pictures within a week and a half of our wedding! I was shocked and AMAZED and how great they were! I would recommend them to EVERYONE! Very reasonably priced and honestly would never have imagined choosing anyone else! PLEASE PLEASE use them! You will not be sorry!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired Brita Photography for our wedding in Athens, GA in August 2012. They are awesome people to work with and do an outstanding, professional job. Not only are they really great people and very easy to work with, their pictures were better than I could have imagined them to be. We also received our pictures faster than I would have thought! We are so happy with our decision to use Brita Photography for our wedding!!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Brittany for my engagement and wedding photographer and she was absolutely amazing! She made my husband and I feel very comfortable during our engagement shoot and had some great ideas for posing, yet it never looked or felt like we were posed. She and her husband were on-site for 12 hours on the wedding day and captured the entire event! They both blended right in with the guests yet still were able to get the best pictures of every moment. It rained the morning of my wedding so I was unable to go outside beforehand, but Brittany made the best of it and got some incredible inside shots. We got a moment of clear skies after the wedding, so we scrambled outside while the guests went into cocktail hour. Even though Brittany had to navigate through the mud, she made sure that we got all of the shots that I wanted of my new husband and I in the vineyards.

One of the best things about Brita Photography is the rapid return and amazing selection! One of the hardest things after the honeymoon is waiting to get the professional pictures back, but we received our CD with full release within 3 weeks!! The amount of pictures that we received was incredible and all of them were amazing shots and great quality! I cannot recommend Brita Photography enough, thank you Brittany and Nick!!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING!!! There is a million other wonderful words to describe this team, but plain and simple they were amazing to work with from our engagement photos to our wedding photos. They did more than just capture moments from our wedding, their pictures allow me to relive the entire day and night. We couldn't have been more blessed to have worked with Brita Photography.
Wedding: 07/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0