Breath of Life Photography
    33 Reviews
Englewood, OH 46580  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Mike and Jamie were absolutely delightful to work with. They were laid back and made us feel super comfortable (which is pretty key when they're snapping pictures of you all day). They are both just really nice, genuine people. I really like how our photos turned out, and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.They're great!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Mike was really friendly and professional, was a pleasure to work with and was willing to meet any requests we had. The pictures were spectacular and exceeded our expectations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 1 Reviews
Mike and Jamie are true masters of their craft, wedding photography! Not only were we pleased with the amazing photographs they produced, but they were incredibly kind and wonderful to work with!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 3 Reviews
Mike and Jamie are wonderful. I'm so happy I chose them to photograph my wedding. From the second they walked into my venue it felt like I had known them for years. They were soooo friendly. They took tons of pictures and even edited some of them before the reception was over so my husband and I and our guests could get a preview of our pictures. It was awesome and I can't wait to get our album.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Noelle 2 Reviews
Breath of Life Photography (Mike and Jamie) were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were timely, professional, creative, and most importantly fun. They captured every important moment and then some. I loved that they both worked together to make my day seamless and stress free. They didn't have an overwhelming presence, which I appreciated because I didn't feel like my every move was being watched. They were a silent force that gave direction well. They made me feel comfortable and beautiful. My day started off every hot and they were patient with me and my bridesmaids as we took pictures. They created creative shots that I love after seeing the sneak peak, which was delivered a week later. I was so excited to have the opportunity to relive my special day so quickly. During my ceremony it down poured, which prevented many of my desired outdoor shots with my husband. But they were so excellent, they stood in the rain and took beautiful photographs despite the difficult lighting situation. You can't even tell that it was raining in my pictures. I would recommend them to anyone looking a wonderful couple devoted to making a bride feel amazing on her wedding day.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Jamie were great! They were easy to work with, very personable, and the pictures turned out absolutely beautiful!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Staci 1 Reviews
Mike and Jamie were wonderful! I could not imagine my day without them. They were very professional and made my myself and my husband feel very comfortable. They have a passion for what they do and it shows in their work. They had great suggestions for where to take shots and how to position ourselves without the photos looking staged. Both Mike and Jamie didn't hesitate to step in if something needed to be done. Jamie even brought out her curling iron and fixed our hair while we were getting ready. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I would have no hesitation recommending Breath of Life to other brides. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't recommend them enough!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 1 Reviews
They were wonderful to work with. The Photos I received were everything I had hoped for! I am so thankful I went with Breath of Life Photography.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 1 Reviews
So much fun and great to work with!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 2 Reviews
They really captured our wedding story they didn't miss a beat!!! Friendly, creative and professional!!! Awesome couple awesome pic !!!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I hired the dynamic duo of Mike and Jamie of Breath of Life Photography for our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. We couldn't be happier with how they captured our special day. Not only are they excellent photographers, they are fun people! During our engagement session, my then fiance even commented on how he felt like we were being photographed by an old friend. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jamie and Mike were amazing! Their talent for unique and edgy wedding photography is incredible. They arrived on time and while Jamie was with me and my girls, Mike took pictures with the guys getting ready at my parents house. They make an amazing team together and their vision for great shots is second to none. We are already very pleased with our sneak peek photos that were scrolling at the reception. Jamie did a great job commanding the attention of everyone during the family and bridal party photos which I was glad because I didn't want to have to do that. She also went above and beyond and helped me fixed my bussle a few times that kept falling down and even helped with the lacing on my dress because my bridesmaids were having trouble lacing me up. It was a true pleasure to work with them and can't wait to see the finished product!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Jamie were the photographers for our wedding and they did a spectacular job. They were around all day, getting all of the shots. Jamie stayed with the girls through 6 of us getting our hair and make-up done, and Mike got shots of the men getting ready. They were so easy to work with and very accommodating! They do amazing work and Jamie was even able to help sew a bridesmaid's dress. All around top notch photographers and for a great price as well. Would definitely recommend to family and friends, or to anyone looking for a photographer for their special event!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Their creativity is amazing. So friendly that you feel like family working with them. My special day has been captured with beautiful memories and now pictures to keep us remembering. Thank you for everything.
Wedding: 09/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Mike and Jamie was one of the best parts of our wedding day. They were by far the absolute best vendors we had the pleasure of working with. I would HIGHLY recommend them to other brides. We've only received a few teaser photos but everyone that has seen them has been amazed at the quality of their work. We hope to work with them for family portraits in the future!
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
 574-527-3994
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0