Branching Out Floral & Event Design
Voted "Toast of Music City" florists
    32 Reviews
6600 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vicki was wonderful to work with! We met with her to discuss the vision we had for our wedding and she got it! She provided with us with an initial estimate that was a little out of our budget but was able to work with us to come up with something wonderful that we could afford. When I walked into our venue the day of the event, I was blown away by the amazing way that Vicki was able to bring our vision to life. My bouquet was absolutely amazing. As requested, she was able to add a succulent in to give it a unique look. We had different centerpieces for different sized tables and all of them were unique and beautiful. Our guests were very impressed and we have received nothing but positive feedback about how the florals accented our venue. I highly recommend Branching Out!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vicki Sanders and Branching Out are simply amazing! Our wedding and reception flowers were stunning! Vicki has a wealth of experience, an amazing eye, she is very creative, and she is truly interested in making your day the most beautiful it can be. Vicki went above and beyond for us in so many ways -- providing creative ideas and suggestions, coming up with perfect last minute fixes, and adding her special personal touch to make both our patio cocktail reception and indoor wedding reception space utterly breathtaking. She even assisted us in selecting perfect linens to match the table arrangements! Branching Out has our highest recommendation!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Branching Out provided our flowers for our wedding at Cellar One in Nashville. Our awesome planner Natalie and I met with Vicki before the wedding, and what she created was even more beautiful than I could have imagined. My bouquet was perfect, and my bridesmaids' were gorgeous. Everyone loved her use of pink berries as the boutonnieres for the men. We loved our experience, and would recommend Branching Out to anyone!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Vicki did an amazing job! She created my ceremony and reception looks and they were exactly what I wanted. I had so many complements on the decor! I didn't have to worry about anything with my flowers the day of which took a lot of stress away! I'd highly recommend her work to anyone looking to create a special event
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

tabi 2 Reviews
I did not want to spend a small fortune on flowers for my wedding, but I wanted enough to make it feel romantic and elegant. All I had when I went to Branching Out for my consultation were a few photos from Pinterest that I knew would be outrageously expensive. Vikki found recreated the photos by substituting similar flowers and I was thrilled when I saw my wedding flowers. My bouquet was probably the prettiest I have ever seen. She listened to me describe what I wanted (because I do not know flowers) and she was able to capture it perfectly.

She gave the option to do different center pieces for each table since we had so many tables and I could not decide what I liked the best. On the day of the wedding, everything flowed effortlessly. She coordinated with my planner and set up without needing me for anything, which was really nice.

She also works with a group who can donate your flowers to nursing homes and such. Just ask her!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
The flowers were stunning! Vicki was incredibly helpful with everything. She was able to work with my budget and I could not have been more pleased with the bouquets and centerpieces. Would recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Vicki is amazing at what she does and was able to transfer my ideas to the perfect wedding. My bouquets, flowers, and decor were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend her for any occasion!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 1 Reviews
Vicki is wonderful! I would recommend her without a second thought. Hands down amazing!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was very happy with our flowers from Branching out! We sat down with Vicki and described the look we were going for and she did a wonderful job taking our ideas and turning it into reality! Everything turned out great!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vicki is amazing! On our first meeting I knew exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding. However, the thoughts from mind to mouth wouldn't work, haha! Vicki said "something like this"? In seconds she had made a tables cape just like was in my mind! It was perfect! I was soooo wonderful to know I didn't have anything to worry about concerning the flowers! AND they WERE stunning!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED our wedding flowers! Vicki completely exceeded my expectations! Everything was perfect -- the bouquets, centerpieces, arbor, and ceremony flowers! Vicki was great to work with, and she made our wedding beautiful!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vicki Sanders did an outstanding job with the flowers for my daughter's wedding. They were gorgeous and fairly priced. She is creative and worked well with us. We highly recommend her and Branching Out.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful arrangements and decor. Very flexible and was able to work within our budget. Setup was quick and flowers remained beautiful throughout the day. Working with Vicki was a pleasure.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding planner scheduled a meeting with Vicki Sanders at Branching Out. Vicki's design is amazing! She was attentive to the details, fabulous to work with and flexible as my plans continued to develop. I was wedding planning, moving out of state and making a career transition all at the same time in a 6 month time period. Needless to say, I had a lot on my plate! Vicki reassured me that everything would be absolutely beautiful and she was right. I had a modest floral budget as food, photography, and our families were the largest expenditures. Vicki worked with our budget and created 3 beautiful tablescapes and a beautiful head table arrangement. Our ceremony was also absolutely outstanding!!! I asked her to make a beautiful custom altar design especially for my fiancé and she pulled my ideas into a wonderful work of art. Vicki is so easy to work with and a true professional.

My advice to future brides: If your floral package is a priority for your wedding, book Branching Out EARLY! Vicki is in high demand and rightfully so. She knows how to work with each venue and each bride to create the perfect design- with and without flowers - for your perfect day.

Best Wishes!

D'Yuanna Allen-Robb
3.31.12
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely beautiful! It was exactly how we discussed. Flowers were beautiful and healthy. Over the top!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vicki ar Branching Out goes above and beyond for her brides! She did a phenomenal job on all of the floral arrangements for my wedding day. She was very reasonable and was able to do everything that I wanted with in my budget. Branching Out is by far the best florist in Nashville! Thanks for making my wedding day perfect!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 615-915-0043
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0