blush | WEDDING & EVENT PLANNING FIRM
beautiful. blissful. blush.
    13 Reviews
Baltimore, MD  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Destination
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Penny 1 Reviews
Words cannot express what an awesome job Tami, Latrice, and the Blush team did on my wedding day!! I called them 10 days before the wedding after a previous planner didn't work out. They stepped in and saved the day. Our day was so special and the blush team helped to make our vision come to life. 10 stars not 5!!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judith 3 Reviews
Tami and her staff were very easy to work with. Many of our guests commented that it was the best organized wedding that they have ever attended. As the mother-of-the-bride, I purchased Blush Wedding's services so that I could enjoy my daughter's wedding without any worry's. I had a fantastic time and I was completely confident in Tami's abilities.
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tami and her crew are very professional and definitely get the job done. Was happy with how my special day turned out!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracy 7 Reviews
Tami is an amazing wedding planner. From the get go, I knew she was a perfect fit. She was flexible understanding my family's involvement and the fact that I still wanted to be really involved in my planning. She was so detail oriented and got what I wanted so I knew she would do a great job. In the end, she exceeded expectations. My 320 person outdoor wedding went flawlessly. I had the perfect weekend and a HUGE part was because of her diligence, quality of service and amazing personality. I love Tami and Blush!! I highly recommend her, she is the BEST!!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Blush was great! I was so stressed out but they took care of everything - and I didn't have to go bankrupt to make it happen :-)

I actually first called her crying because I had so much to do and didn't know where to start. I was very pleased that, even before I signed a contract, Blush was very helpful and resourceful.

I'm very appreciative of Tammi and her profesional staff for making my wedding day a very special - and elegant - day that I will always cherish. My fiance/husband was very impressed, too!

Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want an organized, wedding planner that knows her stuff Blush is the way to go!! You tell her what you like and she makes your dreams become a reality, she will handle all the small little details, so that you are able to relax and enjoy your day because you know everything will be taking care of. Her staff is very professional. Any time you have questions or just need to talk she is always there, it just made my life soo much easier having her as a wedding planner and my wedding day turned out gorgeous thanks to her planning.
Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding day was all that I wanted and more! Tami is a storehouse of great ideas and an excellent problem solver. I felt like I was planning my wedding with a friend! Would not have been the same without her! She is very organized and offered the most tasteful full-service package.

If I had to do it over again, I would absolutely utilize her firm. Picking Blush was the smartest decision. What a find!
Patricia E Pugh
Wedding: 11/14/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding would not have been a success without them! They did a great job and allowed me to be stress free and actually enjoy my wedding day! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Wedding: 06/20/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
great. nothing more to say really, they really do care
Wedding: 03/02/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Blush staff was an integral part of the success of our wedding! The only responsibility we had was to enjoy the day, and Tameka and her staff took care of the rest! She was open to ideas and far beyond her signed contract to make sure we had an event no one would forget!
Wedding: 04/18/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Alisha 5 Reviews
Tami is awesome!!
She is extremely knowledgeable at her craft, and that made me feel super comfortable entrusting her and her blush team to execute my vision on my big day. The wedding day went smoothly and all of my guests had a blast...that was due to the hard work logistically behind the scenes by Tami and her blush team.

I am so pleased with the service, and would absolutely recommend Tami to any bride looking for a day-of coordinator. Well worth the investment :)
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tami is hands down the best event planner ever. She definitely made our big day a success and I can't thank her enough. I was a bride that wanted to plan my wedding but needed some help along the way. Tami gave me just that. She knew when to let me go off on my own and when to step in and provide her expertise. She was always available when I needed her and gave me so many tips and pointers. She knows her trade very well. The weeks leading up to the wedding I was stressed out and she was definitely my right hand woman. There was no task too big or small for her to handle. She knew the details of the day well and worked hard to execute them. Even after the wedding when I had troubles with my videographer she came to my rescue. There just aren't enough ways to thank her for everything. I would absolutely recommend her services.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Ann 1 Reviews
Blush/Wedding Event Planning Firm provided excellent consultation and services for my daughter's wedding.Ms. Smallwood's professional expertise guided us through the wedding madness and made the wedding a beautiful and memorable occasion for everyone.
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 866-948-8728
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0