Best Booth Plus
Where you get the Best Photo Booth Plus All the extras at one low price.
    100 Reviews
224 N Gables Blvd
Wheaton, IL 60187  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth, Staff
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (100)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Best Booth Plus couldn't have been better. They were so accomodating even though we changed the time on them more than once. Rick was very easy to work with and was always responsive. Our guests loved the photo booth and had only great things to say. I would absolutely recommend Best Booth Plus for your event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
This was for my wedding. All my guests absolutely loved the photo booth. they are still talking about. Plus not only did I get a copy of all the photos but in a nice scrap book as well along with a CD of every picture taken. It was a fun little gift for our guests!
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
EXCELLANT !!!! Photo booth was definitely a hit at our wedding.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Service was superb! I planned my own wedding, and my biggest frustration was people getting back to me. This was not the case with Best Booth Plus. Rick responded to me in seconds after I sent him e-mails. I have told everybody that he was the best vendor to work with during the wedding planning process. The photo booth was a huge hit at the wedding. People were lined up to try it out! I loved that you could choose a black/white or colored photo. The photos were great, and we loved the photo album that Rick and his wife put together for us!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about this co. Last minute decision to have a photobooth and certainly picked the right one! So professional, great value, responded quickly to my needs. This was a huge hit. If you are on the fence with this, don't hesitate! You will not be disappointed!!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We, and our guests, at our August wedding were so impressed with Best Booth Plus. The planning process was BEYOND easy with everything happening through email. It's so much easier to return emails than make time for phone calls when wedding planning and working full time and Rick understands that! He, and his attendant at the wedding, were nothing but friendly, courteous, responsive, and flexible. Rick worked with us to make our own photo strip for no additional cost or question. Frankly, the bang you get for your buck in general is amazing. So much is included with Best Booth Plus for one LOW price that many other companies nickle and dime you for. We absolutely recommend Best Booth Plus- you will not regret it as you see your guests laughing and enjoying themselves at the wedding and changing their facebook profile pictures after with the pictures they can access on-line!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
secured a photobooth from Best Booth about 7 months before my wedding. I got buyers remorse about 3months later and asked Rick if I could get a refund. He said he would be happy to work with me if I wanted a refund but assured me that it was well worth the money. And boy was he right!!!! I am so glad that I didnt cancel the services. Rick was responsive to emails and flexiable to work with. They delivered everything they said they would and the attendant was very nice. she was even nice when we thought my brother broke the booth at one point. After a 5 minute repair we were back up and running. My guest LOVED the photobooth. I got my CD and album that night and all my guest walked away with the cutest favor. Love the Monitor that shows a slideshow throughout the nigh of all the pictures taken. Honestly if you have enough money get two. your guest will LOVE IT!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great company to work with, quick response on all questions and a great value!
Guests at our wedding RAVED about how fun the photo booth was!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best booths Plus was a very professional company. I used them for my sons wedding reception this past weekend and was very pleased on all levels of service both before the event and after. EXCELLENT RATING
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Terrific vendor!! Hired this photobooth vendor for my daughter and her fiance's wedding and we were very happy with everything they did. Prompt, courteous and very flexible (when our venue gave them a bit of a run around about placement and set up, there was nothing but cooperation) Great quality photos that print fast, memory book is perfect and the website is fun to see afterwards too. Our guests had a blast and the happy couple thought it was one of the best parts of the reception. Great value too!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 1 Reviews
Excellent service and very professional, it was the highlight of our wedding! I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone.
Wedding: 01/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 1 Reviews
Best Booth Plus was a pleasure to work with and one of the highlights of our wedding. We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a photobooth for an event.
Wedding: 01/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Best Booth Plus was amazing when it came to setting up for our wedding! When we arrived at the hall, the booth was set up already and looked very slick and professional. Rick was great at handling any questions and his responsiveness was exceptional. Beth Booth Plus price was unbeatable by any other company that I could find for the same time ans services. I would defiantly recommend Best Booth Plus to anyone looking for an amazing Photo Booth!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best Booths Plus was completely wonderful! They were so professional and kept everything running so smoothly with the photo booth! Our guest book was amazing and all of our guests raved about the photo booth. One friend who had just gotten married said that she wished she had hired Best Booths rather than the one she hired and other friends that are getting married are hoping to hire them based on their experience at our wedding!
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Photobooth was a blast! Thank you.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Outstanding service! The photo booth was a hit at our wedding last week. Guests of all ages had a blast using it. Cally at Best Booth Plus was a pleasure to work with, and always very responsive to my emails. She drafted up numerous photo strip designs until I was completely satisfied and had found the perfect one for our day. Best Booth Plus was very affordable and included everything- photo album, props, digital copies, etc. You won't regret going with Cally and Best Booth Plus for your special event! It's great to be able to look back at all our guests photos, and I'm sure we'll look back on these years later and laugh at how goofy they turned out. Thanks again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 630-909-9660
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0