Best Booth Plus
Where you get the Best Photo Booth Plus All the extras at one low price.
    109 Reviews
224 N Gables Blvd
Wheaton, IL 60187  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth, Staff
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (109)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marla 1 Reviews
Would recommend Rick and his photo booth company to everyone ! Perfect night! A fun time had by all! He did all the work !
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My guests loved the photo booth! This company is very unique because they customize the photo booth for the couple! They have a video of photos being taken in the booth while someone is in there so the people in line can watch. They provide a strip for the guest in a plastic cover as well as a personalized book for the couple! They are extremely nice and very easy to work with - very responsive! I would recommend this company without hesitation!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

alberto 1 Reviews
Great service and props. My guests had a ton of fun. Scrapbook and dvd of puctures was a great touch.
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jayne 3 Reviews
Can't say enough about the photofrenzyfun that Rick provided for my daughter's wedding reception!!! Many thanks for the ease of making this aspect of the wedding perfect from beginning to end!!

Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Luka 1 Reviews
We had so much fun at our Wedding!! They are so helpful and easy to work with! Everybody loved them!!
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Best Booth Plus couldn't have been better. They were so accomodating even though we changed the time on them more than once. Rick was very easy to work with and was always responsive. Our guests loved the photo booth and had only great things to say. I would absolutely recommend Best Booth Plus for your event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
This was for my wedding. All my guests absolutely loved the photo booth. they are still talking about. Plus not only did I get a copy of all the photos but in a nice scrap book as well along with a CD of every picture taken. It was a fun little gift for our guests!
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
EXCELLANT !!!! Photo booth was definitely a hit at our wedding.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Service was superb! I planned my own wedding, and my biggest frustration was people getting back to me. This was not the case with Best Booth Plus. Rick responded to me in seconds after I sent him e-mails. I have told everybody that he was the best vendor to work with during the wedding planning process. The photo booth was a huge hit at the wedding. People were lined up to try it out! I loved that you could choose a black/white or colored photo. The photos were great, and we loved the photo album that Rick and his wife put together for us!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about this co. Last minute decision to have a photobooth and certainly picked the right one! So professional, great value, responded quickly to my needs. This was a huge hit. If you are on the fence with this, don't hesitate! You will not be disappointed!!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We, and our guests, at our August wedding were so impressed with Best Booth Plus. The planning process was BEYOND easy with everything happening through email. It's so much easier to return emails than make time for phone calls when wedding planning and working full time and Rick understands that! He, and his attendant at the wedding, were nothing but friendly, courteous, responsive, and flexible. Rick worked with us to make our own photo strip for no additional cost or question. Frankly, the bang you get for your buck in general is amazing. So much is included with Best Booth Plus for one LOW price that many other companies nickle and dime you for. We absolutely recommend Best Booth Plus- you will not regret it as you see your guests laughing and enjoying themselves at the wedding and changing their facebook profile pictures after with the pictures they can access on-line!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
secured a photobooth from Best Booth about 7 months before my wedding. I got buyers remorse about 3months later and asked Rick if I could get a refund. He said he would be happy to work with me if I wanted a refund but assured me that it was well worth the money. And boy was he right!!!! I am so glad that I didnt cancel the services. Rick was responsive to emails and flexiable to work with. They delivered everything they said they would and the attendant was very nice. she was even nice when we thought my brother broke the booth at one point. After a 5 minute repair we were back up and running. My guest LOVED the photobooth. I got my CD and album that night and all my guest walked away with the cutest favor. Love the Monitor that shows a slideshow throughout the nigh of all the pictures taken. Honestly if you have enough money get two. your guest will LOVE IT!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great company to work with, quick response on all questions and a great value!
Guests at our wedding RAVED about how fun the photo booth was!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best booths Plus was a very professional company. I used them for my sons wedding reception this past weekend and was very pleased on all levels of service both before the event and after. EXCELLENT RATING
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Terrific vendor!! Hired this photobooth vendor for my daughter and her fiance's wedding and we were very happy with everything they did. Prompt, courteous and very flexible (when our venue gave them a bit of a run around about placement and set up, there was nothing but cooperation) Great quality photos that print fast, memory book is perfect and the website is fun to see afterwards too. Our guests had a blast and the happy couple thought it was one of the best parts of the reception. Great value too!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 1 Reviews
Excellent service and very professional, it was the highlight of our wedding! I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone.
Wedding: 01/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 630-909-9660
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0