Bella Vista Groves

Bella Vista Groves

Fillmore, CA
805.377.5499   Visit Website
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
5.0
Flexibility
4.9
Profile Picture
Private User
9 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Bella Vista was a dream come true! Tracy was amazing she allowed for several sight visits for my vendors. She always responded so quickly! The venue is so stunning! You will not regret having your wedding here!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Arlene
3 Reviews
04/26/2014
5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Arlene
3 Reviews
04/26/2014
5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Arlene
3 Reviews
04/26/2014
5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Arlene
1 Review
04/26/2014
5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Mayra
1 Review
04/19/2014
5.0

We had our beautiful spring wedding In April and everything was just perfect. Tracy was a wonderful help from beginning to end. When we first booked they venue it was not updated but they promised and assured it would be by our April wedding and as promised the venue couldn't have looked more beautiful. Not to mention the views and all the remodeling they did.
Thanks Bella Vista!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
6 Reviews
1+ year ago
5.0

Bella vista is an amazing venue!!! Tracy the Venue operator is GREAT!!!! I loved having our wedding here.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Diana
1 Review
08/24/2013
5.0

The venue is beautiful!! My guest love the place!! :)

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Aubrey
3 Reviews
07/06/2013
5.0

I loved my wedding venue and Tracy was a huge help making everything come together perfectly, couldn't have asked for a more perfect day!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
4.5

This venue is so beautiful, and fairly new, which is why we were so surprised at the price! It included tables and chairs, so that saved us some money too. We were allowed to hire our own vendors, and the facility manager helped out with suggestions. Perfect venue for an intimate-outdoor wedding :) We absolutely loved it!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Christy
1 Review
06/01/2013
4.5

When we got married at Bella Vista Groves, they were a very new venue. I think we were the first official wedding to take place there after the renovations. Therefore, there were some kinks that, I'm sure, have since been works out. Tracy is a delight to work with and the venue is absolutely beautiful. The only things to consider are lack of nearby quality accommodations and, therefore, the travel required for your wedding party, vendors and guests.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Did you find this review helpful? Yes