Bella Vista Groves

Bella Vista Groves

Stunning Outdoor Ranch Estate

3117 West Telegraph Road
Fillmore, CA 93015 | map
Maximum capacity: 225
Wedding services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Outside Cake OK
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bella Vista was a dream come true! Tracy was amazing she allowed for several sight visits for my vendors. She always responded so quickly! The venue is so stunning! You will not regret having your wedding here!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Private User
9 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

  • Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Arlene
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

  • Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Arlene
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

  • Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Arlene
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding turned out amazing. The venue is so beautiful and Bobby went above and beyond for us. We were very lucky to have found this place and java such great service. Thanks again Bobby

  • Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Arlene
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had our beautiful spring wedding In April and everything was just perfect. Tracy was a wonderful help from beginning to end. When we first booked they venue it was not updated but they promised and assured it would be by our April wedding and as promised the venue couldn't have looked more beautiful. Not to mention the views and all the remodeling they did. Thanks Bella Vista!

  • Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Mayra
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bella vista is an amazing venue!!! Tracy the Venue operator is GREAT!!!! I loved having our wedding here.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Private User
6 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The venue is beautiful!! My guest love the place!! :)

  • Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Diana
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I loved my wedding venue and Tracy was a huge help making everything come together perfectly, couldn't have asked for a more perfect day!

  • Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Aubrey
3 Reviews
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 4.5

This venue is so beautiful, and fairly new, which is why we were so surprised at the price! It included tables and chairs, so that saved us some money too. We were allowed to hire our own vendors, and the facility manager helped out with suggestions. Perfect venue for an intimate-outdoor wedding :) We absolutely loved it!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

When we got married at Bella Vista Groves, they were a very new venue. I think we were the first official wedding to take place there after the renovations. Therefore, there were some kinks that, I'm sure, have since been works out. Tracy is a delight to work with and the venue is absolutely beautiful. The only things to consider are lack of nearby quality accommodations and, therefore, the travel required for your wedding party, vendors and guests.

  • Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Christy
1 Review
805-377-5499
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
Schedule Appointment
4.9
out of 5.0
11 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®