Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad
For Everything Beauty
    60 Reviews
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (60)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love love love the Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad! My photographer recommended them and I couldn't be happier with their service. They did a great job on me and all of my bridal party. I did not do a trial run with them but their hair and makeup artists did exactly what I wanted without fail. They were very talented and got everyone ready on time! They made me feel beautiful on my wedding day and I am so happy I chose them.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 1 Reviews
Kim and the Glam Squad were awesome to work with on my big day! They listened to exactly what I wanted and all my wedding party. We looked beautiful and it was so relaxing to be pampered and not worry about a thing when it came to hair and makeup. I loved the false lashes too! They stayed on into my honeymoon! Thank you again for being a part of my special day!
Wedding: 11/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used The Glam Squad for my wedding day make-up and they were wonderful! I loved my make-up the day of the wedding, and even more so in the photographs. Air brush is amazing! I would highly recommend Beauty Boutique and The Glam Squad for your wedding day needs!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kim and everyone on her team was great. My bridesmaids all looked gorgeous, and so did I! What more can you ask for?
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sue 2 Reviews
Glam Squad was professional and did beautiful work!! Would use them again!! Easy to contact responds quickly! Just an all around great experience!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 5 Reviews
Kim and her girls were absolutely awesome!! They did exactly what each of us girls wanted with our hair and made it look even better than the picture we showed them. I had my makeup done and wish I could have Kim live with me so I could look like that every day! They were so attentive to us, making sure we were comfortable. They came right to our hotel room and went to work!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Really responsive and super nice! I was a little nervous because I didn't have time for a trial before my wedding since I was having a destination wedding. No worries. Kim's glam squad will make you look beautiful. I also tried airbrush makeup for the first time and definitely worth it for Key West humid weather
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about Kim and her fabulous Glam Squad! I met her for the first time at my hair and makeup trial in October, and they did a great job with both my wedding look, and then changing it up a bit so that my husband wouldn't see my wedding look before we left to take Engagement photos with our photographer. Any time I had any questions, she was very quick to respond, and very helpful. On the morning of the wedding, I was freaking out, because my phone had gotten dropped in water the night before, and I had all of the contacts, and all of a second I was second guessing whether our schedule for the day was correct; on top of that, my husband had checked into the bridal suite for me the night before, and I didn't even know what hotel room to send the Glam Squad to! Kim stopped me right there and said, "you go relax, I'll see you in 20." She went and found the hotel room, spoke to my photographer, and got everything straightened out. Her presence was so calming and reassuring! She provided not only awesome hair and makeup services, but also a calming presence that I can't ever thank her enough for.

Kim and Cecily were my hair and makeup women respectively, and they did a fantastic job. All of my bridesmaids looked awesome, as well, and everyone was very happy! I whole-heartedly recommend the Glam Squad-- they are well-worth every penny you'll spend!
Wedding: 08/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The owner Kim was wonderful. She answered my e-mails promptly and was very interested in getting a look at my dress, hair piece and hair design ideas to provide me with exactly what I wanted. The ladies who came and did my hair and make-up were very efficient and made sure they knew exactly what it was I wanted before they started. They were even kind enough to bring a little bag of goodies to help me on my day of the wedding (spa products, hair spray, make up remover wipes, etc.). The quality of service can't be beat and I truly felt beautiful after they got done with me. Do yourself a favor and book their services. The cost is very reasonable, they come right to your door and the service can't be beat!
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marilyn 1 Reviews
Professional, thorough, fun, and a lovely experience! We all looked as pretty at 11pm as we did at 4pm! Oh...and one more thing...definitely go with the eyelashes! Ahh-mazing! :-)
Wedding: 07/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kim and her team are absolutely amazing! Completely professional, understanding and talented. As an avid makeup fan who gets makeup done regularly for multiple events a month I can assure you her airbrush technique is flawless - as is the product. She accentuates your features leaving you without a doubt looking your best.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful and would highly recommend!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Glam Squad is simply amazing! They came to my room and did me and my 2 bridesmaid and mom's hair and makeup and we were all so happy with the results! They were fun and professional. The quality of makeup was top notch! Wish I had the airbrush system at home. It stayed on all day and night, even in Key West 107 degree heat!! If you want to look and feel your best on your wedding day, hire the Glam Squad! Thank you guys for everything!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colette 1 Reviews
Working with Kim & her team was nothing short of a pleasure.
I felt beautiful and amazing, as every girl should on her wedding day!
Most importantly, my husband Rick thought I looked amazing & was brought to tears when he saw me.
My best friend, mother-in-law and mother also loved how they looked.
The makeup was flawless as was the hair, and The Beauty Boutique & Glam Squad helped make my magical day...perfect!
Thank you for everything Kim & Team!! Love to you all!!
xoxoxox
Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad responded with the following comments:
Colette, we loved working with You & are in love with Your love story !! Congrats xx
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 1 Reviews
The Glam Sqaud was amazing!! They were very professional, but a blast to be around at the same time! They did an awesome job on mine and my bridesmaids hair... And my makeup was beautiful!. I would definitely recommend The Glam Sqaud to future brides!
Wedding: 06/06/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kim and the girls were amazing! I have never felt so beautiful! My hair and make up was perfect! Kim was even there to calm my nerves and make sure no one bothered me as I relaxed and enjoyed the process of getting ready on my wedding day! They were so professional and friendly and even brought me and the girls little goodie bags. I am so glad I picked them to help get me ready for our big day! I highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 305-879-2846
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0