Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad
For Everything Beauty
    75 Reviews
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (75)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 2 Reviews
The glam squad is nothing short of AMAZING! Kim and her team were so very helpful and accommodating to my wedding party and me. They made us look absolutely fabulous! I can't stop
Looking at pictures from two day! Colette and Ben made me look and feel beautiful. Incredible job and I highly recommend the glam squad for any special event!
Wedding: 06/30/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Kim and her team were AMAZING! They did a fantastic job on my hair and makeup and on my wedding party and family's hair. They even hunted down my florist to get flowers for all of our hair. IT WAS AWESOME. I would have no problem recommending the Glam Squad to anyone for their special day.
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 2 Reviews
Kim and her team are the best! They arrived in my room totally professional, super equipped and at the same time so easy and cool! It was so relaxing to spend the afternoon with them, we shared experiences, emotions, my made of honor, my Mum, my mother in law and myself enjoyed every piece of it!
Instead of stressing until the wedding started, Kim and her team unabled me to relax: hand massage, beautiful manucure, foot massage and beautiful pedicure, hair, make-up, all so nice, natural, relaxing.
The team respected all my wishes for something natural but classy for our wedding on the beach in Islamorada. Kim managed to make me cry before she left but you know what? I did what you said, I walked down and then I paused, enjoyed the moment, looked at my future husband, our eyes exchanged so much intensity, that there was nothing else around... we saw how much we were ready to spend our life tougher!
Thank you so much ladies... you are the best! Rachel
Wedding: 06/10/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ranee and... 3 Reviews
Kim and the Glam Squad were fantastic! I first met Kim at my makeup trial. She arrived at my vacation rental with all her equipment ready to make me look beautiful. She was prepared with all the photos I emailed to her and she took time and listened to me. We tried a few looks and I never felt rushed. On wedding day she arrived with 4 ladies from the glam squad. They took minutes to set up and they were ready to begin. They had a plan and they were very efficient. All of the girls loved their looks and the glam squad had no problem with adding on a few services the day of. I would highly recommend Beauty Boutique!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad did the hair and makeup for my wedding. They showed up right on time and were very professional. They worked diligently to get all of the hair and makeup for about 13 people completed in time for the ceremony and made sure that each one of us was 100% happy with the services. They use high quality products and the airbrush makeup looked fabulous throughout the evening.The Glam Squad girls are great at what they do and made the day so easy and fun!!! I would highly recommend their services to anyone getting married in the Florida Keys.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheryl 1 Reviews
They were great. Friendly Staff, very good and Glaming all us girls! Love them would use them again or refer to friends.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Kim, Ben, Collete, and Natalie were all amazing. Kim was incredibly accomodating and sweet as we last minute asked her to do the flower girls hair. She was very happy too. Her team does wonderful work. They are all very friendly, professional and very skilled. Collete and Ben did my makeup and hair for a trial and on the big day. They both fulfilled my dream of how I would look for my wedding. I was extremely impressed and happy with the outcome and my makeup and hair lasted all day into the night and I was outside in the heat and sun for most of the day!!! Natalie is a braid master and my sisters loved their braided up dos! They made us all feel at ease and made us look fabulous. I would highly recommend them! A dream to work with!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
I recently got married in the Florida Keys, and the Beauty Boutique was a recommended vendor by my venue. After looking online, and getting their prices, I knew why! Kim (the manager) worked with me to make sure they knew what I wanted since I was out of state and couldn't do any practice hair/makeup. She was always responsive, friendly, and helped me know what to do so my Glam Squad was ready for me. On the day of the wedding, my 2 Glam Squad members, Colette and Ben, showed up early, set up, and in less than an hour had me looking amazing! They took the photos I'd sent ahead of time and talked me through what I did/didn't like about each so they knew what to do, and had me do some checks along the way to make sure they were still on track. I felt like such a queen, and I looked like one when they were done! My husband especially loved my makeup, and has repeatedly told me to learn how to do my eye makeup the way Colette did :o) I would happily recommend The Beauty Boutique to anyone getting married in the Keys (they travel!).
Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Erin! You are such a sweetheart and l loved meeting you and making your day picture perfect. Next time you come for a visit, we will Glam you up again (for your husband) :)))
Wedding: 05/06/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kim and the Squad made us look BEAUTIFUL. Every bride wants to feel amazing on her wedding day, but I didn't expect to feel as incredible as I did. Kim worked with me to get a glamorous yet natural look and she nailed it! Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Kim and her team surpassed all expectations for hair and makeup for everyone in our bridal group. All of the ladies looked and felt beautiful. The team made for a relaxing and fun climate in our hotel room prior to our heading out to start the wedding events. Only a professional and experienced company like the Beauty Boutique and the Glam Squad could make a perfectionist bride's vision of "4 different looks for her big day", come to be a gorgeous reality. Knowledge and experience, as well as great personalities, made this company the best choice for our wedding day hair & make up needs. The weather was challenging, yet the hair and makeup looked great the entire time. Bravo!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 2 Reviews
Kim and her team were AMAZING- I highly recommend their services to everyone! They did my flower girl and bridesmaids' hair and then my hair and makeup. I cannot rave enough on how impressed, how beautiful I felt, and how beyond satisfied I was with my hair and makeup as well as my bridal party. You want to look and feel like the most beautiful woman on your wedding day and Kim made me feel and look that way. Having a wedding in the Keys made me nervous about my makeup lasting- Kim assured me that I would 'have to literally rub/scrub it off for it to come off' and she was right! My makeup lasted ALL day and ALL night- my makeup was finished around 1:15 PM and it lasted until after 4AM the next morning! It's one thing to be satisfied with how my bridal party and myself looked but it's a whole different level to have a wonderful experience during the time as well. As a bride you tend to have nervous moments during the big day- Kim calmed me right down. It also felt like Kim and her team were a part of the bridal party- they fit right into the group with their fun, kind, and outgoing personalities chiming into the girl and celebrity gossip talk. I cannot thank you enough, Kim for your services as well as the entire experience!!
Wedding: 03/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love love love the Beauty Boutique & The Glam Squad! My photographer recommended them and I couldn't be happier with their service. They did a great job on me and all of my bridal party. I did not do a trial run with them but their hair and makeup artists did exactly what I wanted without fail. They were very talented and got everyone ready on time! They made me feel beautiful on my wedding day and I am so happy I chose them.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 1 Reviews
Kim and the Glam Squad were awesome to work with on my big day! They listened to exactly what I wanted and all my wedding party. We looked beautiful and it was so relaxing to be pampered and not worry about a thing when it came to hair and makeup. I loved the false lashes too! They stayed on into my honeymoon! Thank you again for being a part of my special day!
Wedding: 11/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used The Glam Squad for my wedding day make-up and they were wonderful! I loved my make-up the day of the wedding, and even more so in the photographs. Air brush is amazing! I would highly recommend Beauty Boutique and The Glam Squad for your wedding day needs!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kim and everyone on her team was great. My bridesmaids all looked gorgeous, and so did I! What more can you ask for?
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sue 2 Reviews
Glam Squad was professional and did beautiful work!! Would use them again!! Easy to contact responds quickly! Just an all around great experience!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 305-879-2846
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0