A Beautiful Ceremony Napa Valley
Serving couples in Wine Country, No & So California: WINNER 2014 COUPLE'S CHOICE AWARD
    197 Reviews
P.O. Box 6492
Napa, CA 94581  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (197)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kimberly was absolutely fantastic to work with! From our first conversation, we felt that she would provide the type of service and experience we were hoping for, and she far exceeded our expectations. She was extremely helpful throughout the last six months, in helping to keep us on track with the ceremony planning, and ensuring our marriage license paperwork was in order. She was always a pleasure to speak with, always extremely warm and friendly, and also very well organized, which helped keep our stress levels at bay. When it came down to the ceremony itself, she knocked it out of the park! We received so many comments at the wedding on how beautiful everyone thought the ceremony was. Kimberly did such a wonderful job, I just cannot say enough good things about her!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 1 Reviews
Kimberly was extremely helpful and thorough in preparing our ceremony. She took care to get to know us over the phone and made us feel like already knew each other when we met for the ceremony. She was kind and upbeat and a joy to work with.
Wedding: 05/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kimberly was fantastic! She was very proactive in making sure all the necessary details were addressed in advance and all the paperwork was completed in a very timely fashion. Kimberly was an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly was so incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional. She followed-up emails with phone calls, and was incredibly prompt with all communications. As an out-of-state couple, we were grateful for her help filing our marriage paperwork at the Napa County Clerk office. She also provided many example ceremony scripts for our non-denominational wedding, as requested. She is a skilled orator and had a very professional appearance.

Highly recommended!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 2 Reviews
No less than 5 out of 5 stars on everything for Kimberly! She was the first person we met with when we arrived in Napa for our destination wedding and her positive energy was infectious and really helped us get excited for our ceremony. Kimberly is super organized and made the whole process very easy for us, not to mention delivered us a wonderful, emotional ceremony that we will remember for the rest of our lives. Of all the things the bride and groom have to worry about for their wedding, hiring Kimberly means that having a heartfelt, meaningful and flawless ceremony won't be one of them!
Wedding: 05/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Kimberly was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was courteous, knowledgeable and very quick to respond to any questions regarding our ceremony. I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing guidance during the marriage process.
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I would absolutely recommend Kimberly! She was organized and professional which was so refreshing in the planning process. She helped to calm my nerves leading up to and through the entire ceremony. She was willing to work with us to make sure we felt comfortable and with her guidance we had the most beautiful ceremony! The paperwork process was also extremely streamlined in working with Kimberly. It was so nice to have these details taken care of when we had so much else going on. I can't say enough good things about working with Kimberly and am so grateful she was a part of our day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
From the start to the finish Kimberly was fantastic through-out our ceremony process. She was informative and thorough and extremely pleasant to interact and work with. She reflected a personal interest and made us feel very comfortable that she would be with us during such an intimate time. We felt very fortunate to have Kimberly be such an important part of our special day!
Wedding: 04/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Throughout the entire wedding planning process, Kimberly was wonderful! She was able to anticipate our questions and needs and followed up with us on any questions or clarifications we needed while filling out the paperwork and planning for our wedding in Napa. When we met her at the court house to file our marriage license, she was so warm and it truly felt like we had known her for years. And to say she made our ceremony memorable is an understatement. Denny and I feel so lucky she was referred to us and we would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant in Napa.
Denny & Amber Locascio
Wedding: 04/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chuck &... 2 Reviews
Kimberly was extremely helpful throughout the entire wedding process for us. She provided clear direction on what we need to do to obtain our marriage license, how to fill out the forms correctly and guided us through the process of tailoring our wedding to how we envisioned it. Not only did she provide excellent service, she gave us great referrals for vendors (which were amazing!), was very responsive to all of our questions, and she was terrific on the big day, as well. We would recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
KImberly was an absolute dream to work with from the very first phone call I had with her. My husband and I both found her to be immensely prepared, accommodating, professional, and fun. We made all of our plans last minute and had several unforeseen circumstances arise, all of which Kimberly not only took in stride, but helped us navigate our way through. She was extremely pleasant and flexible throughout the entire process. Kimberly made a point of sitting down with my husband and me prior to the ceremony, and we connected with her immediately. She put us at ease and we knew we were in the right hands. I can't say enough how much we enjoyed meeting and working with Kimberly; she is a pro and a joy.
Wedding: 02/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly was absolutely wonderful to work with…she handled everything with efficiency and professionalism. We got married with one of her elopement packages and other than the dress, ring and flowers, she handled the rest. It was a stress free wedding, if there is such a thing, we just enjoyed our day. Thank you Kimberly for all you do!
Wedding: 12/30/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
I gave Kimberly 5 stars but she deserves more like 7 stars!! She went over and beyond for us on our wedding day! She replied to all my emails or calls immediately. She met us at the courthouse to help us get our marriage license. I have worked in the event/wedding planning business for many years and never before have seen an vendor or individual give so much attention to ones wedding. Top notch!!
Wedding: 12/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kimberly was an absolute dream to work with! We weren't sure we wanted to hire an officiant, but looking back, it was one of the best decisions we made. Kimberly makes the whole process SO much easier - especially when planning a wedding from 3000 miles away! She emails you with ceremony templates, helps you figure out wording and timing of your ceremony, even helps you find other wedding vendors if you need them! She was SO available (phone, Skype, whatever) and always returned my calls/emails within a few hours. She also makes the process of applying for a marriage license easy... she reviews your application beforehand, and meets you at the clerk's office to file it so that the whole process takes less than 5 minutes!
Above all else, she is just about the sweetest person you could imagine. Having her standing up there with us on our wedding day felt so comfortable and special!
All in all... she was a FANTASTIC choice! Would not hesitate to recommend Kimberly to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie and... 1 Reviews
Kimberly did a great job as officiant of our wedding. We planned it with her from Hong Kong, and yet it felt that we were only a few miles away. Kimberly is organized, efficient and has helpful suggestions throughout the process. We would give her our highest recommendation.
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chandar 1 Reviews
My husband and I planned our Napa wedding from across the country in NYC, so we needed an officant that was good at communicating and would give us the relaxed, non-religious ceremony we wanted. Kimberly was great; easy to talk to, fast at replying to questions, and helpful in explaining and arranging the marriage license process, especially at the Napa County Clerk's office. In planning our ceremony, Kimberly provided us with many examples and information. Once we put together an idea of the ceremony we wanted, she helped us perfect it. She scheduled regular check-ins throughout the year and was always available by phone, Skype, and email for any questions or concerns. She also made a point of getting to know me and my husband, which made us feel special and at ease. She is very professional, and made us all feel at ease before and during the ceremony.

I recommend Kimberly for anyone wanting a relaxed and meaningful event.
Wedding: 10/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 707-253-1492
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0