Beau-coup
Celebrating life, one event at a time.
335 E. Middlefield Road
Mountain View, CA 94043  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (258)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
0.7 out of 5.0
0.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Hi
Be careful when you order from this website! My order was for $111. I paid for shipping and handling on top of my order, which was another $28. When the order showed up by UPS, they asked me to pay them another $44 for their duties. So in general, my order that was $111, ended up costing me almost $200... because all the fees turned out to be 65% in addition to the cost. And now if I want to return the product, I will need to pay shipping costs to send it back, to receive my $111 back!

Very unhappy!

Don't fool yourselves thinking you will save money by ordering online.

I would never recommend this website to anyone!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I ordered the blown glass pens from them, which are unfortunately no longer available. They were perfect for my bridal party and each came individually packaged and ready to gift. I loved them!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I ordered personalized stemless wine glasses from Beau-Coup. They had several different colors and designs to choose from. We decided to go with etched Mr. & Mrs. glasses in gold and they look beautiful. I read about other companies who put the design on as an applique and it came off in the dishwasher, however these are dishwasher safe and the design won't go anywhere since they are etched. Shipping was prompt and they were packed very nicely to ensure none of the glasses would arrive broken. I am so excited to hand out these favors because they are so beautiful and practical!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Private User 3 Reviews
Ordered favors from this company for my upcoming wedding. They arrived on time & the company provides a lot of coupons that helped us save money! We also ordered stamps with our name/address for future Thank You cards & the 20% off the entire purchase coupon really helped. I would order from this company again, but always look for a coupon or a deal first!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Soon2Be... 2 Reviews
Beau-Coup is amazing! I bought all my favors from them and got them in a timely manner!

If you are looking for Wedding Favors this is the place to go!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

20YE 9 Reviews
Lovely website. Great options to choose from. Make sure you decide on time so you can get your favors.

Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This website provides with you a zillion choices of gift and faveurs for all types of events from weddings to baby showers.
The quality of product is excellent , escpecially if want to provide your guests with something different.
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered customized stemless wine glasses and the card box from Beau Coup. Overall, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Both shipments arrived a day ahead of schedule. The prices are very reasonable.

My only complaint: when I ordered the wine glasses, there are 2 sizes to order. A 9oz. glass and a 15oz. glass. I was under the impression that was the serving of wine you would pour in the glass, so I ordered the 9oz. I like them, but kinda small. My fault tho. If I had to do over again, I would order the 15oz.

The customer service was very responsive. 3 of the glasses had flaws in the printing. I sent them an email with photos of the flaw and they responded right away. They corrected the error and shipped them within 2 weeks.

I also ordered the refined romance card box. I'm happy with the quality and it looks exactly like the photo on the website. Other stores are asking over $50 for the same box.

Just a suggestion: Go to their website and sign up for their email alerts. Within a couple of days you will receive emails offering great discounts.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered a lot of our decorations and favors from this site. Prices were reasonable (much cheaper than other retailers) and the products (i.e. fans, decorations) were really nice! They arrived in a reasonable amount of time and in-tact.
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend this vendor for so many reasons. Not only are our favors perfect but their customer service is beyond amazing. After a misunderstanding with a family member, we thought that the vendor has didn't send us enough. Sure enough I called and they shipped out the amount we needed right away. After finding the missing favors I called to apologize and they were so understanding. They even apologized (wasn't even their fault!) and offered to let us keep the order at a fraction of the cost - which was needed because we ended up with a guest list that's way too long now! Highly recommended!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Order photo coasters from them they came very quickly and was just as described in the photo
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ordered several items from Beau-Coup for the wedding. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was prompt! Quality and choices were excellent. Would use them again and highly recommend.
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

FutureMrsH... 2 Reviews
Love our favors!! We bought the black and lilac hand fans and we are very pleased. Quick shipping too!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased our flower girl basket and ring bearer pillow through Beau-Coup. They looked great! Beau-Coup had the one we wanted at a cheaper price than the competitors. They also delivered very quickly! We were very pleased!
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
1.4 out of 5.0
1.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  1.5
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  1.5

Private User 5 Reviews
I ordered chocolate covered pretzels as favors and when I got them many of them were broken I did not have time to try to get new ones shipped to me so unfortunately I had to use these. After my wedding I looked online some more and realized I could of order them a whole lot cheaper from other online shops- :( Also I had to pay almost $100 for 2 day shipping and when I got them I had to sticker them all myself. I really wish I did more research on favors before I ordered these because I could of saved at least $200 ordering through another site.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fun products and speedy delivery
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-988-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0