Beau-coup
Celebrating life, one event at a time.
335 E. Middlefield Road
Mountain View, CA 94043  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (245)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Soon2Be... 2 Reviews
Beau-Coup is amazing! I bought all my favors from them and got them in a timely manner!

If you are looking for Wedding Favors this is the place to go!
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

FutureMrsH... 2 Reviews
Love our favors!! We bought the black and lilac hand fans and we are very pleased. Quick shipping too!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fun products and speedy delivery
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was really critical that these favor tags were punched in exactly the right spot on my design and the die cut hit it perfectly. The registration was very tight and if they had missed, it would have been unusable. The printing was great as well. I created my own design (I am a graphic designer) and I am super perfectionistic so for me to give them 5 stars says a lot. Highly recommend!!!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered the starfish bottle openers and they are so adorable! Great quality product and they are already individually gift packaged, less work for us! Very pleased
Wedding: 01/14/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
We ordered our wedding favors from this website and were very happy with the results :) Very reasonably priced and our favors came in quickly and were a great value. We ordered a snowflake picture frame that had a stand to use it as a standing frame, a string to use it as a Christmas tree ornament, and a magnet to stick it on the fridge. Excellent product! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Great service - loved my items...thanks
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased my favors from Beau-coup and have done business with them in the past. They never disappoint. Great service, great prices, great products.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Becky 2 Reviews
I love Beau Coup, couldn't be planning my daughters wedding by myself with out you! From cocktail napkins to wedding favors, you have it all! I google an item and it always brings me back to you. Now I don't bother with google, I go straight to Beau Coup, I know I will get great quality at a great price!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My favors were so beautiful. It was the exact thing as showed on the picture. Their shippment was very quick and the costumer service was beyond amazing. highly recommend this website.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glenda 2 Reviews
For our Vegas wedding, we ordered playing cards with a customized label for its plastic case. They were exactly as we expected and look great. We've not yet given them to guests to get their feedback but we think they'll be happy with them.

As in their photo, we are putting the cards in an organza bag. To save money we ordered cheap organza bags on eBay instead of thru Beau-coup. Basically you get what you pay for. Many of the cheap bags we got were dirty, not sewn well, and/or the draw string didn't close. In hindsight, I wish we'd saved ourselves some aggravation and just ordered them from Beau-coup too!

My only other tip is to get on Beau-coup's mailing list and wait for a really good promo code/deal before you place your order.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 11 Reviews
We ordered over 150 coasters from this website. They all arrived very nice and undamaged. They were a big hit. I would recommend them to a friend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great selection and quick delivery!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my favor boxes and labels from here. They were very fast to ship! A little pricey, but you get good quality products so it is worth it!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered chocolate coated flip-flop sandal-shaped cookies for our guests from Beau-coup and were pleased with the result. The cookies were neatly packaged and delivered in a styrofoam box with a cold ice pack to ensure that the chocolate didn't melt. Customer service was very helpful in responding to questions that we had regarding delivery time. All in all, a great vendor!
Wedding: 10/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE! I ordered 50 mini gumball slot machines for my wedding in September from this website and personalized stickers from another website to attach to these favors. When I received the favors, I began to remove the plastic wrap and place the stickers on the favors. I ran into 3 cracked favors and continued to place the stickers on the favors. I was almost done when I decided to taste a gumball from one of the favors that was damaged. OMG I almost broke a tooth! The wrapping showed an expiration date of September 2013, and it was only April and it was rock hard. when I called to get them replaced (and lets not forget that I just wasted 50 personalized stickers), they said that there was nothing they could do since I had placed a sticker on them. I wasn't looking for a free-bee I was only looking for what is fair. The representative I spoke to, said that since I put a sticker on them that they couldn't take them back and resell them. HELLO, the gum is expired why would you resell this to someone else. When I explained that to her, her response was "you should have ordered the favors closer to your wedding date". Really? Is that the best you can do? The customer service representative's response was simply "you should have ordered them closer to your wedding date".
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-988-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0