Beach Bridal Beauty
Your 100% satisfaction is our top priority!
    67 Reviews
2973 Harbor Blvd #177
Costa Mesa, CA 92626  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (67)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I contacted Natalie at Beach Bridal Beauty a few weeks before my wedding, and she couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. I was nervous being an out-of-town bride in California (I'm from Colorado and my hair hates humidity!), but she assured me she could get me picture perfect -- and boy did she deliver! Her stylist, Sarah, arrived at my hotel a few hours before my service armed with every tool of the trade. She was fun, relaxed, professional and flexible. She listened to what I wanted, asked for my input, and made me, in the words of my new husband, "more beautiful than he'd ever seen me." My hair and makeup were flawless, and I couldn't have asked for better service or a better experience. I wish there was some way I could have Sarah come and do my hair and makeup every day. I would totally recommend Beach Bridal Beauty!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 3 Reviews
I contacted Natalie with Beach Bridal Beauty for my wedding day. She was extremely helpful and professional. She answered all my questions and explained the differences and options with airbrush makeup and natural false lashes. She set me up with one of her stylists, Sarah, who did my trial and day of wedding hair and makeup. I was extremely pleased with the results. I felt so beautiful! Sarah was a gem. She was so sweet, professional, and a joy to have on my wedding day. Overall, it was a great experience and I highly recommend Beach Bridal Beauty. Thank you!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natalie did my hair and makeup for my wedding, and she did amazing work! I was so pleased with both, and she listened and did exactly what I was hoping for. As a bonus, she was on time, kind, and a joy to have there with me! I highly recommend Beach Bridal Beauty to anyone who wants to look beautiful for their big day.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hope it's ok if I leave a review here, as it's not technically for a wedding, but I worked with Natalie for a styled shoot in early April, and I simply have to write a review to tell the world that she is wonderful to work with, and an amazing hair and make up artist. We had 3 models, and the make up and hair was done flawlessly, despite the normal craziness of any schedule going out the window (as happens on most shoots). We didn't even need any touch ups during the day, and the images turned out amazing with very little, to no editing, being needed for the models skin.

On top of that, she is just a genuinely nice person to work with, so I highly recommend her to any brides out there! (and will do so to my own photography clients as well)
Wedding: 04/09/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have nothing but rave reviews for Natalie of Beach Bridal Beauty! Natalie is an amazing make-up artist and is incredibly easy to work with. On my trial – I could not believe how flawless I looked and I loved everything she did. On the day of my wedding, Natalie and her staff were professional, and everyone loved their hair and make-up styles. I loved my hair and make-up for the wedding and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Natalie and Beach Bridal Beauty to anyone looking for hair and make-up services!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had such a hard time finding someone for my hair and makeup. I had a trial with a different company that went horribly, so I was getting worried until I found Beach Bridal Beauty. Natalie was so helpful. I had so many changes, but she was so nice and responded quickly to all of my requests. Sarah did an AMAZING job with my makeup! I got so many compliments, and I barely needed to touch up my makeup in the evening. I am so glad I found them! They are seriously the BEST!!!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natalie is just an amazing make up artist. Hair and Make up were extremely important to me because I want to love how I look on my wedding day and every time I look at my pictures afterwards. I wanted a natural look that would last the day and night. I really don't like heavy make up that makes me look like... not me..

At the preview, Natalie addressed all my concerns and worked with my requests. I had to ask to change the hairstyle for the wedding day and also to ensure my eye make up is not running at the end of the day. She addressed both concerns and my hair and make up was perfect on my wedding day.
She also brought another artist, Sarah, on the wedding day. Sarah did the make up for my MOH and bridesmaid. They both love their hair and make up. I love looking at our wedding pictures :)
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an AMAZING experience with Natalie. I was surprised by how fast she responded to my emails, she was very professional. Hair and makeup was the last thing I needed to book and I was getting nervous as it was getting down to the wire. Natalie made it quick and painless to book a trial, she even came to my house. I loved the results and knew she would be perfect for my wedding. I got so many compliments on my hair and how beautiful it looked. I even had clip in, curled, extensions and they stayed secured to my head all night. I have only had my makeup done a few times by other people and this was by far my favorite. Thank you Natalie for making my special day so beautiful!!!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I cannot be more pleased with Beach Bridal Beauty & their stylists!

I was in search of a 'natural' stylist which I found to be very difficult to find someone that wasn't too heavy handed. In speaking with the Owner she assured me that they could achieve the look I wanted and she paired me with her best 'natural' stylist. At my hair & make-up trial she took her time and made sure I was comfortable with every step of the way. We tried two up-dos and she even took pictures for me so I could see myself in all angles. She was so sweat and patient and made sure I was absolutely happy with everything!

On my wedding day she came with an additional stylist and they were both efficient, professional and had great attitudes that made the whole experience very enjoyable.

I've never felt so beautiful and I owe it to the talents of Beach Bridal Beauty!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a very picky bride when it came to makeup. After having a trial with another vendor that turned out to be very inexperienced and unprofessional, I searched for a vendor that had both. I was very impressed with the professionalism of their website and reviews so I contacted Beach Bridal Beauty. Natalie contacted me and she was MORE than willing to answer any questions that I had (in a very timely manner) and very flexible as well. We scheduled a trial run and she traveled to me to do both hair and make up. She did an awesome job during my trial and made sure everything was up to par. She was super personable and I feel as though she really cared to make me look my best on my wedding day. I booked her without second thought. I had a large bridal party and the day of the wedding we had around 7 hair styles and 6 makeups, which worried me a little. She showed up on time at our hotel with her hair and makeup team in tow. They made sure that everyone was finished ON TIME (which was a HUGE relief to me) and everyone looked gorgeous. I had some small last minute changes to what I wanted and she had no problem with it at all. They did everyone from me, my bridesmaids, and our moms, who all looked amazing. My makeup stayed all night (with the exception of lip gloss) and I didn't need the touch up kit she provided (extra points for that). I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to look the best on their wedding day…. good luck!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natalie was excellent!!! Natalie arrived promptly for both the preview and day of the wedding. My hair and makeup turned out exactly how I envisioned! My makeup was glamorous, but not overdone and looked fresh all night long! I also loved that she used individual false lashes which made my lashes look full without looking fake and over the top! All of my bridesmaids loved their hair as well. I would definitely recommend Beach Bridal Beauty to anyone looking for a hair and/or makeup stylist, plus it was SO convenient having Natalie and her teammate come to my apartment the day of the wedding where my girls and I could all sip on mimosas and eat lunch while getting ready :) My day was perfect and stress free!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love BBB! Natalie did my hair and make-up for my wedding and it was perfect! I have recommended BBB to friends and they too have loved BBB. BBB is THE vendor to choose for hair and make-up, you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natalie at Beach Bridal Beauty was a dream to work with for my wedding! I am someone that rarely wears makeup, if I do it's the cherry flavored chapstick, so I was extremely nervous about having my face all done up for my wedding. I didn't want to look cakey or be someone that looked great in pictures but like a clown in person! Natalie was amazing at making sure I felt comfortable in the final product. She listened when I wanted to change/lighten something (other people I had trials with just pressured me into their vision). She is very professional and came dressed nicely, whereas the people I hired to do my bridesmaids came in gym attire - not cute when they are in the background of photos... I would highly recommend Natalie to anyone, she will make you look gorgeous!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natalie and her team were great. Not only was she was on time and professional, but she was also a pleasure to get ready with and had me and all my bridesmaids looking great. During the trial she really listened to what I wanted and didn't mind all of my very picky little tweaks to make everything exactly as I'd imagined. I'd recommend Natlie to all of my friends!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing!!! Sara was wonderful and very accommodating for the trial and the day of. I cried so much that day (all happy tears of course) that I just knew my makeup would come off. But no! Sara worked her magic and all my pictures turned out great. My maid of honor was very happy to, and even my mom got her makeup done and appreciated that it wasn't "too much." Definitely recommend Beach Bridal Beauty!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Natalie was not only a life saver, she was my counselor and master artist. She was calm, precise and a magician. Her quality of product and her tools were top notch. She also was very comfortable with to the minute trends. Best expirence ever. Recommend with pleasure..
Wedding: 07/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 888-661-8981
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0