at your service chauffering & nashville wedding cars
limos/chauffering
Nashville, TN 37217  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Limousine - Stretch
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (80)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter and a few of her dance teammates and I hired Mr reggie to pick up thier dance teacher and new husband to drive away from wedding. Mr and Mrs Poole's wedding was a 20's themed wedding and the 39 packard was a awesome touch. I was so impressed by Mr Reggie presence and how happy he made the couple.. and my girls I might add!! He was so professional and such a beautiful car made for wonderful memories!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie Slaughter went out of his way to work with us to accommodate our requests! Our son and daughter-in-law were so happy with the cars, the drivers and the excellent service. The cars were simply beautiful (1961 Cadillac Deville and 1984 Silver Spirit Rolls Royce), the drivers were on-time (meaning early), dressed beautifully and very professional. And Reggie was very responsive during the whole planning process. I would highly recommend this vendor, and will plan on using them again!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a lovely experience! Both drivers were extremely professional. We had a different car for the ceremony and reception and everything was perfect! I LOVED the old white Cadillac! Would highly recommend.
at your service chauffering & nashville wedding cars responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU JAMI :) IF WE COULD EVER SERVE YOU AGAIN PLEASE LET US KNOW. NASHVILLE WEDDING CARS
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reggie was outstanding. Excellent service and beautiful car. Reggie gave us a special upgrade to his Rolls Royce and it was a prefect end to our perfect day! Thanks!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What an outstanding service Reggie provided for my daughter and her friends senior prom. He went above and beyond to make sure they had a great time driving around the city. It was such a relief as parents to know that our kids was in great hands.This was the second year we use this limo service. I highly recommend Reggie Slaughter. He is friendly, professional, on time and gave 110%. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 04/24/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie was absolutely fabulous! He picked us up to drive us around in his Rolls Royce after our wedding while all the guests left. He arrived early so we were able to get plenty of pictures with the car before leaving. It was a great way to decompress after the wedding and chatting with Reggie was enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a classy ride and great customer service. It was the perfect end to a perfect night.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having Reggie as our driver was a blessing. From the moment I called to ask about pricing/availability , I knew I could count on Reggie. My husband and I got married at the Opryland Hotel in December which is an EXTREMELY busy time of year. No problem for Reggie- he was early to the wedding while most guests were stuck in at least an hour of traffic on the exit ramp. He was also able to bypass an enormous amount of traffic on the way to the reception and got us there on time. He is professional, kind, and an absolute joy to be around- We truly cannot thank him enough for making our wedding as stress free as possible.
Reggie will be the only driver we use from now on.


Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie was absolutely fantastic! I could not have asked for a more professional transportation service on my wedding day. We received royal treatment and had the best time. Thanks again to Reggie!
-Caycee
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nashville Weddings Cars is the only way to go! Perfect service, great price. Mr. Reggie Slaughter was awesome. Very professional, on time, a sharp dressed man!

We had a great time with Reggie at the reception and the 1939 Packard was superb! Great get away car.

Thank you Reggie, for all you did to make my daughter's wedding perfect. And the video and pictures you made were amazing.

Thank you!!!

Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie and his beautiful Packard were such a nice addition to our wedding day. He gave great service and before, during, and after our big day. Complete with our very own wedding video, just as a courtesy :) I would recommend him any chance I get!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie was very impressive! Not only were his prices great, but he really helped us out with having a car on location so that we could take pictures during our cocktail hour. We also changed the pick up time last minute and he was able to work us on that.
Would definitely use him again!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie was just simply amazing! It was a fairy tale ending to a fairy tale wedding! He took the time to drive us around the city and take some pictures on the way to our hotel. I HIGHLY recommend this company!

Asheley & Matt
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a terrific ending to a story book wedding. Not much trunk space, but no big deal there. The perfect car to wisk the bride and groom away to their honeymoon. Thanks Reggie!
at your service chauffering & nashville wedding cars responded with the following comments:
thank you shelly those are two awesome young folks, it was my honor to serve you guys!!!! oh yeah... hope you all liked the video :)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Who doesn't want to get swept away in a 1939 Packard from their wedding?!?! It was such a great ending to a perfect night! It created such a cool vibe while everyone was wishing us off. The car was great and so comfortable! Reggie was such a fun guy! He stayed professional but knew how to make us laugh. He went out of his way to take us back to our hotel so I could change before we went back out. We took tons of pictures at the hotel in front of the car and then went to the after party! I hope we have a reason to use Nashville wedding cars in the future!
at your service chauffering & nashville wedding cars responded with the following comments:
hi cara and jeff thank you for the review, you guys were so awesome to work with, I had a blast with you and your families, if you are ever in Nashville please fell free to call me, also email me so I can send you guys some of these great pic's .... reggie@nashvilleweddingcars.com thanks again and blessings on you and your families !!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reggie was such a special part of the end of our wedding reception. My husband rented the 1939 Packard as a surprise to take us to Hermitage Hotel from The Bridge Building. Reggie arrived early, all smiles, talked with my family, and parked out front so we could get some amazing photos taken before the final send off. Reggie is extremely professional and Ben and i thoroughly enjoyed talking to him on our ride to The Hermitage Hotel. The car was gorgeous, comfy, romantic and impeccable. I highly recommend Reggie and Nashville Wedding Cars. We will be contacting him again next year for our 1 yr. anniversary.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I rented the 1939 Packard as a surprise for my now-husband. He grew up around old cars, and I thought this would be much better than a regular limo. Reggie arrived early, and parked out front so everyone could see the beautiful car. Reggie himself was extremely professional and polite, and we enjoyed talking to him during our ride. The car was roomy, comfortable, and extremely clean and well-cared for. Josh loved our "limo," and we both highly recommend Reggie and Nashville Wedding Cars.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 615-977-2210
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0