Ashlee Bivins Makeup Artist
"From natural to couture"
1310 N Elm Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74012  | map
Services: Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
She was incredible (as was her assistant!!) They made me feel so calm (during such an intensely emotional time) and made me laugh which was very important to me! She does amazing work!! The airbrush is great and my eyes looked awesome! She listened to everything I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. I felt so beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have never looked prettier! I used Ashlee for my engagement pictures, bridal portraits and my wedding. Best decision ever. I will have pictures I'm proud of because Ashlee was able to deliver the exact look I wanted. She is awesome!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tonia 6 Reviews
Ashlee made us all look so beautiful! My makeup was perfect all night! I was unsure about getting my makeup done at first, but I am so thankful that I had Ashlee there to handle it! She is awesome!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
This girl is amazing! She did the mother of the bride and the bride. Both turned out wonderful and it lasted through the whole evening no touch up needed! If you are thinking of skipping the professional makeup, think again! You will be happy you did it!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Channing 1 Reviews
Ashlee is amazing...She did my makeup for my engagement photos, and wedding. Absolutely amazing. I do not wear a ton of makeup on a normal basis, and I felt like Ashlee really understood what I wanted. She also did makeup for my whole wedding party, and in June she will be doing makeup for my best friends wedding. Can't wait!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashlee was an absolute blessing to work with! She was always prompt in answering my (probably annoying) emails, super friendly, and very professional. Ashlee made me look so beautiful for my engagements pictures as well as on my wedding day! She is very knowledgeable and I will be highly recommending her to any of my friends :)
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 6 Reviews
My mom and I used Ashlee for full makeup and eye lashes. After our trial run, we decided to see how long the makeup would last, so we slept in our makeup (lashes and all) and wore it the next day when I just so happened to have a wedding shower. It was 100 degrees plus the next day and I never once felt like I got "shiny" or that my makeup was running. I was sold on using Ashlee on my wedding day.
On the day of my wedding, Ashlee and her assistant came early (10 am for a 6pm ceremony) to do our makeup. They did a wonderful job.
I do feel like the price is a little steep, but it was worth is for feeling beautiful all day long. I never once had to touch up my makeup.
Also, I would've liked to do make up a little later in the day, but it did all work out and I understand that she has multiple clients to get to (She had 2 or 3 other weddings that day and she had already done make up for a senior before she did my make up!)
I would definitely recommend having your makeup done by a professional on your wedding day. It takes out all the stress, and it's fun being oooh'ed and ahhh'ed over :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I booked a makeup artist in November 2011 prior to my August 2012 wedding. Problems developed and I found myself needing a makeup artist just over 2 weeks before my wedding. Needless to say, I was panicking! Ashlee called me back quickly, fit me in for a trial run that weekend and took a huge load of stress off my shoulders!

I'm a former pageant girl, so I know good makeup and was looking for quality. I was very happy with Ashlee's work, she was so much fun visiting with during my trial and wedding day application, and was willing to meet me at my location if I chose. She is a little more pricey than the makeup artist I originally hired, but well worth the money! It was great to not have to stress over my makeup on my wedding day. Thanks Ashlee for saving me and making me look amazing for my big day!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love Ashlee! She has done my makeup several times and each time it is flawless and beautiful! I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
There was another wedding that day, she was very busy, but our makeup looked great and stayed all day. I loved her simple yet elegant look, it was just perfect for our big day!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashlee was a lifesaver! I was stood up by THREE different makeup artists and was 3 weeks away from my wedding. I called up Ashlee and booked her for the wedding in no time flat. She got me in for a trial within the same week I called her. She was always easy to reach and never let me down. My wedding was on a holiday too and she didn't even charge an extra fee! She was so professional and made me look amazing on my wedding day! I couldn't have asked for more.
Wedding: 04/08/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashlee did my wedding makeup and I have never felt more beautiful in my life! She did such a great job! She was the last touch that brought everything together and I am so happy with how it turned out! I got compliment after compliment about how great my makeup was. Not only is she an amazing makeup artist but she is very professional and incredibly nice. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable. I know if I ever need my makeup done again, I will definitely be using her and I hope you will too!
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 2 Reviews
Ashlee is not only a great make-up artist, but an amazing person too! I couldn't have had a better experience with anyone. She made me feel comfortable and beautiful! Ashlee did an amazing job on my make-up for my engagement photos, my wedding day and also all my bridesmaid's and we all looked amazing thanks to her! Thank you so much Ashlee!!!
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ashlee did a great job! I had my whole bridal party done and they all loved it!!
Ashlee Bivins Makeup Artist responded with the following comments:
Thanks, Brittney! You and your wedding party were so fun! Your pictures are amazing- what a gorgeous bride! Nick is one lucky guy!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Ashley does an amazing job! She did my makeup at 10am and it stayed just as great until we left the reception at 11pm! It looks so flawless in pictures. I recommend a test run because she'll try different looks so(mostly on eyes) so you can decide just what is right on the big day!
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cassie 1 Reviews
Ashlee is the absolute BEST! I will never trust anyone else to do my makeup as beautifully as she does!! And it's laughs and fun the entire time. It was the icing on the top to know I didn't even have to question if I would like my makeup on my big day! Not only did I feel like the most beautiful bride, every single bridesmaid LOVED their makeup too! Search no further, Ashlee is your gal!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 918-619-2384
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0