AnyDayDJ.Com
"We handle the details so you can enjoy the moment"
    74 Reviews
130 S. Palafox Place
Pensacola, FL 32502  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (74)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Audrey 1 Reviews
Great service! He really helped the reception flow well. Got people up and moving and kept the energy high. Even better than we had hoped for!
AnyDayDJ.Com responded with the following comments:
Audrey, I had a great time with you, Miles, and your families. Please tell Megan to always pursue her dreams of becoming the next Iggy Azalea.
All the best!
-Sterling
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Did an amazing job Dj-ing our wedding. He meet with us before the wedding multiple times to help understand and plan the reception with us. He was very professional and helpful. Got everyone dancing and got lots of great comments about him! Would recommend him to anyone seriously one of the best choices we made for our wedding.
AnyDayDJ.Com responded with the following comments:
We are so pleased that Ramsey was able to give you guys the wedding you deserved. Communication is key and I'm glad to see we delivered. Congratulations to you both.
-Sterling
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I first met with Ramsey from AnyDayDJ and he was extremely nice and made us feel comfortable selecting their company to work with. We had Sterling as our DJ and we were very happy to have him on our wedding day. Sterling was on time, played great music at the wedding, and followed our time schedule to keep everything flowing throughout the night. Sterling made sure to play all the songs we requested and took guest requests as well. It was a very fun night for us and our guests!
AnyDayDJ.Com responded with the following comments:
Nina, thank you so much for your kind words. I had a great time with you and your family! All the best wishes for you two and your future together.
-Sterling
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AnyDayDJ was so wonderful to work with. Ramsey was so nice and attentive when we met for the initial meeting, and immediately made me confident I made the right decision in selecting the DJ company.

Megan was our DJ selected for the event, and immediately was available to meet whenever and wherever. She was so sweet and open for whatever I needed, as well as allowed me to pick the music I wanted for the event. At the dinner, she did an amazing job keeping friends and family entertained and dancing. When some of the songs I requested were not drawing in as many people as desired, she smoothly brought the "party" back with some songs she personally picked (without me even having to worry about it).

Overall, both Ramsey and Megan were very professional but down to earth. They didn't make you feel like you were doing a business deal, but the process was like talking to a friend and planning a party with one.

I recommend Megan and AnyDayDJ to anyone looking for a DJ. I personally hope to have another opportunity in the future to get to work with them again : )
AnyDayDJ.Com responded with the following comments:
Brenna, we are so happy that Megan was able to give you a night to remember. She truly is a talented professional and it's reviews like yours that help her get the recognition she deserves. Thank you for choosing AnyDayDJ.com for your wedding! All the best!
-Sterling
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely LOVED AnyDayDJ! They were really great to work with for our wedding reception music.

Ramsey is a great guy who makes you feel comfortable using them as a vendor.

We had Mindy DJ for our wedding and she is AMAZING! She was really responsive to our phone calls and emails. She encouraged us to choose our own music for bouquet toss etc. But, she also provided a lot of great options as well.

She was flexible with us since we didnt give her our first dance song until the night before the wedding.

She did a great mix of music that really worked for us since I am more pop and country and my husband is more Bruce Springsteen and Doobie brothers.

The dance floor was never empty, everyone (old and young) was constantly dancing and it was so much fun!

Thank you so much Mindy and AnyDayDJ for making our wedding such a fun event!
AnyDayDJ.Com responded with the following comments:
Jill, thank you so much for your kind words! Mindy truly is a professional and a great credit to our team. We are glad to know she was able to help make yet another couple's dreams come true.
-Sterling
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sterling Barnes was our ideal DJ. He was so much fun! Very laid back yet professional. Sterling was prompt with responding to e-mails regarding any questions I may have had and/or information needed. He listened to all of my requests and performed beyond my expectations! I would definitely recommend Sterling with AnyDayDj as entertainment for an event. Thanks for a great job!
AnyDayDJ.Com responded with the following comments:
Jacque, thank you for your kind words. I had a wonderful time at your wedding, and I know you and Chase have a long road full of love and happiness ahead of you. Best wishes!
-Sterling
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
Ramsey is a great guy and an amazing DJ. We could really tell that he puts a lot of thought into our ceremony and reception. He loves his job and it is very apparent.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome. AnyDayDJ is full of talent! We were lucky enough to get DJ Ramsey and I cannot say enough good things about him. Originally, we had a small instrumental band for our ceremony, but they cancelled on us about 2 months before our wedding. I started to get comfortable with the idea that I would just control the music as I walked down the aisle, or I would have one of my guests do it. Finally, I realized how crazy that was and quickly contacted Rasmey to see if he had availability. Luckily, Rasmey and his company were able to save the day and perform for us! It turned out beautifully. Ramsey actually brought one of his employees with him for training purposes and it was awesome. I basically got a 2 for 1 deal. It really helped with coordination (I didn't have a day of coordinator) and ensured we stayed on schedule for both the ceremony and the reception.

The reception was SO fun. My favorite part of the night was when it was supposed to end. Our venue required us to leave by midnight, so I tried to have the reception end at 11pm. At this point, everyone was drunk and wanted to dance...naturally. My fiance and I made our best offer of what we had on hand and they continued to play for another 45 minutes!! It was amazing. If you live in the Pensacola area, there is really no comparison to AnyDayDJ.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Ramsey = AMAZING! If you get a DJ in this town, make sure you hire Ramsey! He will definitely impress and will make your event stand out!
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ramsey did an amazing job at our wedding reception! He played great music and everyone was dancing all night! I've had many people tell me that they really enjoyed his music selection. Our experience with AnyDayDj was very positive and we would absolutely recommend Ramsey to anyone looking for a DJ.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karilyn 4 Reviews
The owner Ramsey is super nice and makes sure that you are getting what you pay for and more. Mindy was an awesome dj. We couldn't have asked for a dj for our wedding. She played everything we wanted and more. Mindy helped us dance the night away, literaly!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Megan was our DJ and she was absolutely wonderful! I would definitely use this company again if I could have Megan as our DJ! Thank you!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 5 Reviews
Our DJ was Megan and she made our day wonderful! When other vendors didn't hold up to their end of the deal, she excelled and got our guests dancing. If I was having another event that required a DJ, they would be the first vendor I'd contact. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Chi was AMAZING!! Everyone loved her!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 5 Reviews
Ramsey is by far the best DJ I have EVER had at a party! He did both our ceremony and reception and we received so many compliments on how profession everything was done and how well it all flowed. Our guests were shy (I am no exception. I am an awful dancer.), but when Ramsey got out on the floor lots of people wanted to join. The morning of the wedding I had to inform him that my fiance and I had not gotten to learn to swing dance which was supposed to be our first dance and he made a quick change for us. It was perfect even though I didn't even give him a replacement song. Trust me you will NEVER find anyone as nice, accommodating, or professional as Ramsey Coates and the people at anydaydj.com.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Ramsey was PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our wedding guest ALL never stopped dancing their.....feet off! IT WAS INSANE how well he was able to merge our two cultures and how well everyone was able to feel included in EVERY aspect of our reception music. He guided our reception from beginning to end and I can't imagine not having had him there. I would HIGHLY recommend Ramsey for any occasion! We are so thankful for his flexibility and professionalism. BEST VALUE hands down!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
 850-359-3031
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0