AnyDayDJ.Com
"We handle the details so you can enjoy the moment"
    68 Reviews
7100 Plantation Rd. Suite 11
Pensacola, FL 32504  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (68)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sterling Barnes was our ideal DJ. He was so much fun! Very laid back yet professional. Sterling was prompt with responding to e-mails regarding any questions I may have had and/or information needed. He listened to all of my requests and performed beyond my expectations! I would definitely recommend Sterling with AnyDayDj as entertainment for an event. Thanks for a great job!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
Ramsey is a great guy and an amazing DJ. We could really tell that he puts a lot of thought into our ceremony and reception. He loves his job and it is very apparent.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome. AnyDayDJ is full of talent! We were lucky enough to get DJ Ramsey and I cannot say enough good things about him. Originally, we had a small instrumental band for our ceremony, but they cancelled on us about 2 months before our wedding. I started to get comfortable with the idea that I would just control the music as I walked down the aisle, or I would have one of my guests do it. Finally, I realized how crazy that was and quickly contacted Rasmey to see if he had availability. Luckily, Rasmey and his company were able to save the day and perform for us! It turned out beautifully. Ramsey actually brought one of his employees with him for training purposes and it was awesome. I basically got a 2 for 1 deal. It really helped with coordination (I didn't have a day of coordinator) and ensured we stayed on schedule for both the ceremony and the reception.

The reception was SO fun. My favorite part of the night was when it was supposed to end. Our venue required us to leave by midnight, so I tried to have the reception end at 11pm. At this point, everyone was drunk and wanted to dance...naturally. My fiance and I made our best offer of what we had on hand and they continued to play for another 45 minutes!! It was amazing. If you live in the Pensacola area, there is really no comparison to AnyDayDJ.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Ramsey = AMAZING! If you get a DJ in this town, make sure you hire Ramsey! He will definitely impress and will make your event stand out!
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ramsey did an amazing job at our wedding reception! He played great music and everyone was dancing all night! I've had many people tell me that they really enjoyed his music selection. Our experience with AnyDayDj was very positive and we would absolutely recommend Ramsey to anyone looking for a DJ.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karilyn 4 Reviews
The owner Ramsey is super nice and makes sure that you are getting what you pay for and more. Mindy was an awesome dj. We couldn't have asked for a dj for our wedding. She played everything we wanted and more. Mindy helped us dance the night away, literaly!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Megan was our DJ and she was absolutely wonderful! I would definitely use this company again if I could have Megan as our DJ! Thank you!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 5 Reviews
Our DJ was Megan and she made our day wonderful! When other vendors didn't hold up to their end of the deal, she excelled and got our guests dancing. If I was having another event that required a DJ, they would be the first vendor I'd contact. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Chi was AMAZING!! Everyone loved her!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 5 Reviews
Ramsey is by far the best DJ I have EVER had at a party! He did both our ceremony and reception and we received so many compliments on how profession everything was done and how well it all flowed. Our guests were shy (I am no exception. I am an awful dancer.), but when Ramsey got out on the floor lots of people wanted to join. The morning of the wedding I had to inform him that my fiance and I had not gotten to learn to swing dance which was supposed to be our first dance and he made a quick change for us. It was perfect even though I didn't even give him a replacement song. Trust me you will NEVER find anyone as nice, accommodating, or professional as Ramsey Coates and the people at anydaydj.com.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Ramsey was PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our wedding guest ALL never stopped dancing their.....feet off! IT WAS INSANE how well he was able to merge our two cultures and how well everyone was able to feel included in EVERY aspect of our reception music. He guided our reception from beginning to end and I can't imagine not having had him there. I would HIGHLY recommend Ramsey for any occasion! We are so thankful for his flexibility and professionalism. BEST VALUE hands down!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Don 1 Reviews
Ramsey did an amazing job... seriously rocked.
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Any Day DJ at my wedding reception and they did a phenomenal job! The music was exactly like I wanted it to be and how I imagined. I would definitely use them for a wedding or any other special event.
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ PHATCHI!!! Oh my gosh, words can't even express how awesome you were! Everything from our Ceremony music to our Reception was perfect. You knew how to keep our party dancing and loved how you would change up the music if you saw we didn't know every word to the song :) I will be telling everyone I know about you and how great of a job you did. Your personality rocks and I wish you the best of luck with AnyDayDJ!! DJ Ramsey, you know how to pick your crew and this is why you are the best around.
Wedding: 04/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Our DJ was very professional and excited to see our group have a good time.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are in the Pendacola area or nearby there's no other D.J. That can get the Job done like Ramsey at AnyDay DJ! He's professional! Great at his job, interactive with the guests and just knows how to have fun! I was 200% pleased with him! He's so good he had my 80 year old grandmother dancing mid way through my reception. If you want your wedding reception to be ran like a pro and not have to worry then AnyDay DJ is your choice! Loved them!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
 850-723-7936
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0