Anthony Ziccardi Studios: Photography/Cinematography
Cutting Edge - Un-Obtrusive - Worry Free Weddings...Start Here!
    95 Reviews
3 Theatre Centre
(movie theatre plaza)
Sparta, NJ 07871  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (95)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about the amazing experience we had working with Anthony Zicardi Studios for our engagement and wedding photos. From start to finish the process was fun, easy, and stress-free. The entire staff made us feel great and went out of their way to meet any needs we had. Not only was our experience great, but our photos are gorgeous! They look as though they are straight out of a magazine and were so professionally done. We cannot wait to see our albums and our video! Thank you for the excellent experience and we would recommend AZS to anyone! -Kristin and Tom
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW, where do we start?!? Anthony and the entire AZS Team are beyond incredible!! Not only are they extremely talented and fun to work with, but they made our wedding day go so smoothly!! We had such a fun, stress-free wedding day all thanks to Anthony!! He was not only our photographer, but practically our wedding planner for the day as well!! After our ceremony, Anthony and Sarah took us on a short boat ride on Lake Mohawk and gave us a spectacular cocktail hour entrance that amazed our guests!! The AZS Team is extremely talented, creative, outgoing and simply the best!! Words honestly cannot express how great they are and how happy we are that we chose them to photograph our wedding!! The only difficultly we had was when it came time to chose photos for our album...we LOVED all of our pictures and it was so difficult to choose!!!! Anthony and Jeremy are the BEST!! We absolutely love AZS!!!!
Lindsey & Steven Branco (Wedding Date: July 26, 2014; Location: Lake Mohawk Country Club)
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Before I even proposed, I knew we were going to Anthony Ziccardi Studios for our Photography/Videography. We were fortunate enough to have witnessed their work in person during my sisters wedding a few years back. We were hooked! Sarah & JT photographed our wedding while Eddie handled the videography. Everyone was amazing and we loved the care and attention they put into our day. It didn't feel like they were our "vendors" at all, it felt like they were our good friends who were there to help us through our special day. With Selina and I, nothing goes as planned. Thankfully we were blessed to have Sarah and JT there to help us get through everything. From the guys showing up late, a flower girl throwing up everywhere, hair malfunctions, people's clothes not looking right, to people disappearing for photo shoots, Sarah and JT took all of these burdens as their own. We didn't feel nervous or worried at all because we had them by our side. They honestly should charge extra for being wedding planners, because they weren't only there to capture our wedding day with beautiful pictures and video. They were there to make sure all aspects of it went perfectly and they exceeded our expectations and then some. Selina and I just want to thank Anthony Ziccardi Studios, Sarah, JT, and Eddie for having such a huge role on our wedding day. You all treated us like dear friends and we appreciate your personalities, kindness, and work ethic. You knocked it out of the park. And to top it off, we saw our pictures last night and they are AMAZING. Selina and I are the opposite of photogenic, but somehow there are hundreds upon hundreds of beautiful pictures of us throughout our whole day. I'm talking the works; the editing, the angles, and the ability to take such top quality pictures without us even knowing you were taking them... We were blown away by our experience with you three and your company. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you very much. It means the world to us!!!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AZS was outstanding! Thank you Sarah, Joe and our videographers for helping to make our day run so smoothly!! You were so flexible and accommodating even though we had you running all over NY and NJ!! I have to admit that after meeting with Sarah to finalize everything for the wedding, I left feeling a little anxious and stressed. Truth be told, she was 100% right with all the advice she gave and timing she had suggested we stick to. Not only did we stick to our time frame but we were able to take all the photos we had wanted to and even made it to our cocktail hour with 15 minutes to spare! This is a very big deal considering I wanted photos of the reception room before all of our guests had entered and also wanted to eat and enjoy the cocktail hour! Thank you AZS for truly being amazing and helping to make our day so special! We can't wait to see the photos and video!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony Ziccardi Studios is AMAZING! I met Anthony and his team about 2 years ago at my brothers wedding, and I knew that I would love for him to shoot my wedding as well. The photos are gorgeous and I can't thank Anthony and his team enough for doing such an amazing job!!

The morning of the wedding I received a phone call from Anthony making sure everything was going well, and he also informed me that we would have a third shooter. I was privileged to work with Anthony, JT, and Jeremy! We love all of their work, and had an awesome time taking all of our photos. They thought of everything from having night time photos to our beautiful sunset photos! Even though I lost my veil in the ceremony everything was perfect. I really came to be good friends with Anthony of the last two years, and can't thank him enough for the beautiful photos, and fabulous time we had at our wedding. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart! We love you guys!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Our photographer Phyllis was very thorough and had a great vision. Most of the pictures were before the ceremony which means she did not bother me during my reception. Instead, she took pictures of all of our friends and family having fun. I can not wait to get the pictures back to see what she did with them. They looked awesome on her camera screen!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony Ziccardi Studios was absolutely amazing!!! From the first time I contacted them I knew I wanted them to be my wedding photographer. They answered my questions quickly, always offered suggestions when asked and made the entire experience so easy. I could not be happier with the pictures ~ Sarah made things fun and allowed things to just flow which helped to relax both of us. I truly can not say thank you enough for giving us such fantastic pictures!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony Ziccardi Studios were everything we could have asked for a photographer and more! They were fun, professional & made everyone look amazing! I was blown away by the finished product and have gotten tons of compliments on our pictures. Great photographer, great people, amazing results!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
How do I even begin to describe the experience I had with Anthony Ziccardi Studios... I guess the most logical place to start is the beginning. The first time we walked into Ziccardi Studios my fiancé and I were only engaged a few weeks and we didn’t have a wedding date. We were greeted with smiling faces and cold refreshments. The second we sat in the studio we looked at each other and knew we had found the photographer for our wedding. After our first meeting with Sarah, we felt as though we hit the jackpot - we knew we wanted her to be our photographer and now that the wedding is over, I believe that was one of the best wedding decisions we made. When we all arrived at Skyview, Sarah and the team were waiting for us and got setup to do the un-veil. The stress for me started to sink in and that’s when Sarah came over and told me to take a deep breath and just enjoy every moment that day. After the un-veil, we moved on to pictures around the golf course and we just had a blast. The end of the night, Sarah came up to me and gave me a BIG hug before she left and it was almost bittersweet in a way since the day was coming to an end. The words “Thank You” just don’t do justice for the gratitude we have for you and your team for everything you did for us on our wedding day. The day went off without a hitch! It was relaxed and fun and we had an AMAZING time. If I could get married again tomorrow, I would do it all over again with the same people. Frankly, I wish I could do it all over again because just one day for a wedding is not enough. To everyone at Ziccardi Studios, I want to say Thank you. From the first time we walked into the studio, you made us feel like we were at home and part of the family. You were the first and last photographer we met with for our wedding and when we walked in, we knew you were the ones for us. Thank you for everything!
David & Christina Ciaburri
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
We had Joe and Jeremy at our wedding, and they were amazing. They listened to what we wanted and added their own professional opinions, this combination made for photos that are really beautiful and they included the people we wanted.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony and his team were very responsive at all times. They arrived with smiles on their faces and cameras on their back. The pictures came out beautiful, despite the dark cloud that loomed over us for half of the day. They made it happen, with what little time we had in between rain showers and random bursts of sunshine. They were spot on.
Oh, and fireworks?? Not a problem. They captured every second of it all.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AZ studios was amazing!! They were very open and welcoming through the whole process making sure they knew what we wanted for our pictures. The day of, they were on time and called to let us know they were coming. While taking photos, Jax and Joe made it fun and we had a really great time. At the ceremony they got great shots and we're never in the way (we didn't want people to be distracted, and they weren't) We used their photo booth and all of our guests loved it. AZ studios gave us great pictures and wonderful memories! They give you all rights to all your pictures and are a great value! I will be recommending them to all the bride's I know!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every girl always dreams of her wedding day, in the back of my mind I think I've always known I wanted Anthony Ziccardi Studios to be our photographers. They exceed anything you can possibly dream! From the moment you walk into the studio you are greeted and welcomed to the family! Anthony, George and Ginder were with us the day of our wedding. Anthony called that morning to check in and see how everything was going and how I was doing. They showed up early and kept us on track with our schedule. Ginder even took the time to help me fix my dress! As you can imagine the day flew by, but that night we got a sneak peek of a few pictures they had posted on facebook, and a couple weeks later we got to relive the day through the amazing pictures the took. Breathtaking work! We actually just finished our video and we laughed and cried just as much as we did that day! I absolutely love their work and how much they care to make those memories come to life! I couldn't be happier to have had them capture one of the most important days in our lives so far and I can't wait to have them capture future moments!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I highly recommend Anthony Ziccardi Studios. The company is about providing the best customer service with the most gorgeous pictures. We had Peter and Sarah Ginder as our photographers for our wedding day. They were early to start the day and stayed late to capture every last photo they could. We were very comfortable with them from the start and they really made our day that mush more fun and special. You can trust that AZS will get the job done beyond your expectations- best photographers ever! We are so happy that we chose them to share such a special day with and they captured once in a lifetime photos. No need to splurge on this photographer, their prices are affordable for any budget. LOVE AZS!!!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is not enough that we can say about Anthony Ziccardi Studios! From our first meeting with Anthony, we were positive that AZS was the perfect photographer and videographer for our wedding! The whole AZS team are so much fun to work with! They are great people who are AMAZING artists!

Anthony did an incredible job on our engagement photos, he had the most creative ideas for our shoot and we LOVE the photos!! We got some fun and funny shots and then some romantic ones. :) Joe Steel did an awesome job on our save-the-date cards - he incorporated our ideas and then added his own fun touches. Our family and friends are still talking about them!

Peter, Joe Steel, Kurt and Casey did our wedding photos and video. We could not be more thrilled with the end product! They were all SO much fun to work with and they were 100% professional the entire time, even speaking to the priest before the ceremony to find out exactly what they could do and where they could go to get the ceremony shots! They captured every moment of our wedding day and we could not be more happy and grateful!

We have been recommending Anthony Ziccardi Studios to everyone we can! We knew we were choosing the best photographers and videographers from the first instant we met Anthony and we were RIGHT! Looking back through the pictures brings us right back to the best day of our lives. The memories of our wedding day will live forever thanks to the entire AZS team!!! :)

Kathleen & Joe
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't even know where to begin. ... Everything about AZS is amazing.. the people, the team, the pictures.... After meeting with Anthony I knew I couldn't go anywhere else. My engagement pictures are amazing. I really felt Jax captured my family. Thankfully we just bought a new house with more wall space because I love every picture. Two weekends ago was my wedding. Jimmy and I could not be more thrilled with everything. Jax was professional, fun and so far I am in love with what I see. Ginder was with the guys and they LOVED her. By the end of the night I was sad to see them all go. I truly had an amazing night. They timed everything perfectly and it didn't feel like "work" and I wasn't in a rush to be anywhere else. I don't think that I could ever write enough good things about AZS. I know that if I ever need anymore professional photos, AZS is where I will be. I am so thankful that they were there to capture my special day... it seemed to go to fast to remember it all but I knew I had a wonderful team to get proof of it all. I would give you a million stars if I could!! Thank you ALL so so much for making our day that much easier and for capturing memories that will last a lifetime!!! xoxoxoxooxox Keri & Jimmy
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Photography
 973-726-4111
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0