Anthony Ziccardi Studios: Photography/Cinematography
Cutting Edge - Un-Obtrusive - Worry Free Weddings...Start Here!
    91 Reviews
3 Theatre Centre
(movie theatre plaza)
Sparta, NJ 07871  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (91)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AZS was outstanding! Thank you Sarah, Joe and our videographers for helping to make our day run so smoothly!! You were so flexible and accommodating even though we had you running all over NY and NJ!! I have to admit that after meeting with Sarah to finalize everything for the wedding, I left feeling a little anxious and stressed. Truth be told, she was 100% right with all the advice she gave and timing she had suggested we stick to. Not only did we stick to our time frame but we were able to take all the photos we had wanted to and even made it to our cocktail hour with 15 minutes to spare! This is a very big deal considering I wanted photos of the reception room before all of our guests had entered and also wanted to eat and enjoy the cocktail hour! Thank you AZS for truly being amazing and helping to make our day so special! We can't wait to see the photos and video!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Our photographer Phyllis was very thorough and had a great vision. Most of the pictures were before the ceremony which means she did not bother me during my reception. Instead, she took pictures of all of our friends and family having fun. I can not wait to get the pictures back to see what she did with them. They looked awesome on her camera screen!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony Ziccardi Studios was absolutely amazing!!! From the first time I contacted them I knew I wanted them to be my wedding photographer. They answered my questions quickly, always offered suggestions when asked and made the entire experience so easy. I could not be happier with the pictures ~ Sarah made things fun and allowed things to just flow which helped to relax both of us. I truly can not say thank you enough for giving us such fantastic pictures!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony Ziccardi Studios is AMAZING! I met Anthony and his team about 2 years ago at my brothers wedding, and I knew that I would love for him to shoot my wedding as well. The photos are gorgeous and I can't thank Anthony and his team enough for doing such an amazing job!!

The morning of the wedding I received a phone call from Anthony making sure everything was going well, and he also informed me that we would have a third shooter. I was privileged to work with Anthony, JT, and Jeremy! We love all of their work, and had an awesome time taking all of our photos. They thought of everything from having night time photos to our beautiful sunset photos! Even though I lost my veil in the ceremony everything was perfect. I really came to be good friends with Anthony of the last two years, and can't thank him enough for the beautiful photos, and fabulous time we had at our wedding. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart! We love you guys!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony Ziccardi Studios were everything we could have asked for a photographer and more! They were fun, professional & made everyone look amazing! I was blown away by the finished product and have gotten tons of compliments on our pictures. Great photographer, great people, amazing results!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
How do I even begin to describe the experience I had with Anthony Ziccardi Studios... I guess the most logical place to start is the beginning. The first time we walked into Ziccardi Studios my fiancé and I were only engaged a few weeks and we didn’t have a wedding date. We were greeted with smiling faces and cold refreshments. The second we sat in the studio we looked at each other and knew we had found the photographer for our wedding. After our first meeting with Sarah, we felt as though we hit the jackpot - we knew we wanted her to be our photographer and now that the wedding is over, I believe that was one of the best wedding decisions we made. When we all arrived at Skyview, Sarah and the team were waiting for us and got setup to do the un-veil. The stress for me started to sink in and that’s when Sarah came over and told me to take a deep breath and just enjoy every moment that day. After the un-veil, we moved on to pictures around the golf course and we just had a blast. The end of the night, Sarah came up to me and gave me a BIG hug before she left and it was almost bittersweet in a way since the day was coming to an end. The words “Thank You” just don’t do justice for the gratitude we have for you and your team for everything you did for us on our wedding day. The day went off without a hitch! It was relaxed and fun and we had an AMAZING time. If I could get married again tomorrow, I would do it all over again with the same people. Frankly, I wish I could do it all over again because just one day for a wedding is not enough. To everyone at Ziccardi Studios, I want to say Thank you. From the first time we walked into the studio, you made us feel like we were at home and part of the family. You were the first and last photographer we met with for our wedding and when we walked in, we knew you were the ones for us. Thank you for everything!
David & Christina Ciaburri
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
We had Joe and Jeremy at our wedding, and they were amazing. They listened to what we wanted and added their own professional opinions, this combination made for photos that are really beautiful and they included the people we wanted.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anthony and his team were very responsive at all times. They arrived with smiles on their faces and cameras on their back. The pictures came out beautiful, despite the dark cloud that loomed over us for half of the day. They made it happen, with what little time we had in between rain showers and random bursts of sunshine. They were spot on.
Oh, and fireworks?? Not a problem. They captured every second of it all.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AZ studios was amazing!! They were very open and welcoming through the whole process making sure they knew what we wanted for our pictures. The day of, they were on time and called to let us know they were coming. While taking photos, Jax and Joe made it fun and we had a really great time. At the ceremony they got great shots and we're never in the way (we didn't want people to be distracted, and they weren't) We used their photo booth and all of our guests loved it. AZ studios gave us great pictures and wonderful memories! They give you all rights to all your pictures and are a great value! I will be recommending them to all the bride's I know!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every girl always dreams of her wedding day, in the back of my mind I think I've always known I wanted Anthony Ziccardi Studios to be our photographers. They exceed anything you can possibly dream! From the moment you walk into the studio you are greeted and welcomed to the family! Anthony, George and Ginder were with us the day of our wedding. Anthony called that morning to check in and see how everything was going and how I was doing. They showed up early and kept us on track with our schedule. Ginder even took the time to help me fix my dress! As you can imagine the day flew by, but that night we got a sneak peek of a few pictures they had posted on facebook, and a couple weeks later we got to relive the day through the amazing pictures the took. Breathtaking work! We actually just finished our video and we laughed and cried just as much as we did that day! I absolutely love their work and how much they care to make those memories come to life! I couldn't be happier to have had them capture one of the most important days in our lives so far and I can't wait to have them capture future moments!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I highly recommend Anthony Ziccardi Studios. The company is about providing the best customer service with the most gorgeous pictures. We had Peter and Sarah Ginder as our photographers for our wedding day. They were early to start the day and stayed late to capture every last photo they could. We were very comfortable with them from the start and they really made our day that mush more fun and special. You can trust that AZS will get the job done beyond your expectations- best photographers ever! We are so happy that we chose them to share such a special day with and they captured once in a lifetime photos. No need to splurge on this photographer, their prices are affordable for any budget. LOVE AZS!!!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is not enough that we can say about Anthony Ziccardi Studios! From our first meeting with Anthony, we were positive that AZS was the perfect photographer and videographer for our wedding! The whole AZS team are so much fun to work with! They are great people who are AMAZING artists!

Anthony did an incredible job on our engagement photos, he had the most creative ideas for our shoot and we LOVE the photos!! We got some fun and funny shots and then some romantic ones. :) Joe Steel did an awesome job on our save-the-date cards - he incorporated our ideas and then added his own fun touches. Our family and friends are still talking about them!

Peter, Joe Steel, Kurt and Casey did our wedding photos and video. We could not be more thrilled with the end product! They were all SO much fun to work with and they were 100% professional the entire time, even speaking to the priest before the ceremony to find out exactly what they could do and where they could go to get the ceremony shots! They captured every moment of our wedding day and we could not be more happy and grateful!

We have been recommending Anthony Ziccardi Studios to everyone we can! We knew we were choosing the best photographers and videographers from the first instant we met Anthony and we were RIGHT! Looking back through the pictures brings us right back to the best day of our lives. The memories of our wedding day will live forever thanks to the entire AZS team!!! :)

Kathleen & Joe
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't even know where to begin. ... Everything about AZS is amazing.. the people, the team, the pictures.... After meeting with Anthony I knew I couldn't go anywhere else. My engagement pictures are amazing. I really felt Jax captured my family. Thankfully we just bought a new house with more wall space because I love every picture. Two weekends ago was my wedding. Jimmy and I could not be more thrilled with everything. Jax was professional, fun and so far I am in love with what I see. Ginder was with the guys and they LOVED her. By the end of the night I was sad to see them all go. I truly had an amazing night. They timed everything perfectly and it didn't feel like "work" and I wasn't in a rush to be anywhere else. I don't think that I could ever write enough good things about AZS. I know that if I ever need anymore professional photos, AZS is where I will be. I am so thankful that they were there to capture my special day... it seemed to go to fast to remember it all but I knew I had a wonderful team to get proof of it all. I would give you a million stars if I could!! Thank you ALL so so much for making our day that much easier and for capturing memories that will last a lifetime!!! xoxoxoxooxox Keri & Jimmy
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dianna 3 Reviews
We got married March 29, 2014 & had the pleasure of being photographed by Sarah, Anthony, Jeremy & George for video for our special day! The AZS team is nothing short of incredible! From the first day we walked in to picking up our pictures & video the process was not only easy but so enjoyable! They thought of everything from the shots we wanted, to the list of family pictures taken, to keeping the day on time & simply making our entire day & planning completely worry free! Booking them for our wedding was the best choice we made in this process! They are so fun to work with & so creative with every idea! They captured our love, our fun & the most amazing memories of every second! It poured on our wedding day & yet they still got breath taking pictures, weathered the rain with us & never made us feel like rain was burden but more of an opportunity for fabulous pictures! We can't thank them enough for the beautiful pictures we will have forever! We not only LOVED them but so did our guests!! Planning a wedding can be stressful but with AZS, it truly was fun & easy!! We HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants the BEST & wants to have fun doing it!! Thank you so much! :)
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is not enough room in this box to express how thankful we are for the way Anthony, Sarah, Jeremy and George captured our wedding day. Each photographer's perspective brought a different element of intimacy, fun and beauty to our eyes. We have been beyond excited for every meeting with them because they make you feel right at home in their studio/office. From our breathtaking engagement photo-shoot, to the fact that any email we sent was answered instantly, to how detail-oriented and organized their business is and to the thoroughness and thoughtfulness of their planning process, we knew our wedding day was in the best hands. I can think of so many ways AZS shows how much they care about their clients and how important our wedding was to them. They were so much fun to work with; our parents and bridal party all attested to that! They were so creative and innovative as to where we took photos on our venue grounds and the scenes and poses were the exact style we had in our heads. They really took the time to get to know us and knew what we wanted without having to explain it. We cannot believe how they were able to instantaneously capture love and beauty in a photo. Every photo was so "us" and the editing was so natural, classic, dapper and just absolutely lovely. Our blu-ray made us feel like we were literally back in our ceremony and dancing the night away. It was so moving for my husband and I to see the unveil from an outside perspective on the blu-ray. It was unreal. Their work is so cutting-edge and professional. Our photos, blu-ray and slideshow was pure beauty and captured sheer magic. Anthony, Sarah and their team made us feel like family and we see them as family too. They are wonderful people and even more wonderful photographers. It was the greatest pleasure to work with the A-team and we look forward to working with them in June at my bridesmaid's wedding! We love just their work and they truly love what they do. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Above this review portion is a rate this vendor section- the problem is it only allows you up to 5 stars- Anthony Ziccardi Studios deserves above & beyond that rating. A month ago AZS captured the most beautiful pictures I've ever seen & made me the happiest bride there could be. Years before I was even engaged I had a secret folder on my computer of the must haves for my wedding.... From the start I knew it had to be AZS for our photographer. I have followed their teams work over the years on Facebook & saw first hand at numerous weddings I had attended sitting & thinking how I could not wait for my day to come along... Just needed that ring first. Once the question was popped & the date & location were set we got in touch with AZS & booked them. I have to say besides the sneak peek picture on the wedding night, seeing the announcement of welcoming my husband & I to the AZS family was a moment I was looking forward to for years. They truly do make you feel like family!

As all brides can agree the wedding day flew by & a month later I'm still wishing I could hit rewind & start over again. Thankfully, I have the next best thing & that is our pictures. Words will never begin to express my gratitude to Anthony, Sarah & Joe for letting me relive our day & all it's special moments with the photos they captured. They are so dedicated to their job & I will forever be grateful to have spent the day with such a wonderful team. There were numerous times that I was able to take a step back and see them all in action- making everyone laugh, capturing the tears of joy, jumping in to get that perfect moment of someone dancing & playing the air guitar & of course the smiles & laughter of our guests. I am so blown away by the professionalism of this team & overjoyed with the pictures we were presented with. The time & effort they have put forth to make our day absolutely perfect did not go unnoticed & I can never say thank you enough. THANK YOU WITH ALL MY HEART AZS!!
Wedding: 12/20/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 973-726-4111
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0