Annabella Charles Photography

Annabella Charles Photography

Fine Art Portraiture

8700 brunswick park cove
bartlett, TN 38133 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Annabella is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! I sprung for a great photographer, and it was worth every penny. I am in love with the quality and color of my pictures. She manages to make every detail perfect and so pretty. I highly recommend using her!

  • Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Annabella is so fun and easy to work with!! Zero stress. My pictures are so beautiful! She's awesome with outdoor shots (we got married outside). I can't wait to use her again for an anniversary shoot or something!

  • Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Lacey
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Working with Annabella was such a pleasant experience. My husband and I took a lot of time selecting a photographer to capture our big day and we have never once regretted our decision. She captured every moment of our wedding with such grace and her use of natural light is impecable! Everyone who looks through our photos comments on how great they are! She is also so much fun to work with and makes you feel so comfortable! She was my favorite vendor and worth every penny!

  • Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Morgan
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We choose Annabella based on the quality of her work. We loved the way she captures light in her photographs. Her beautiful photographs really do speak for themselves. But even more than that, Annabella really cares about her clients. She works very hard to make sure she gets to know her clients so that she can capture their day based on what fits them. She's responsive, easy going and just plain fun to work with. If I got married again today there's no doubt I wouldn't let anyone else but Annabella shoot my wedding.

  • Wedding: 06/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

The pictures came out great, and we were both impressed. Was well worth the money we put in, great service and quality.

  • Wedding: 01/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We both really enjoyed working with Annabella and love our photos! She took the time to find out what kind of pictures we wanted and definitely gave us that. She's fun and creative and made me feel completely comfortable in front of her lens.

  • Wedding: 08/15/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We loved working with Asian Bees photography! So much value and great photos!

  • Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Working with Asain Bees Photography was an amazing experience! We knew our special day was in the right hands from the beginning. Great value and spectacular photos. We wouldn't have chosen anyone else!

  • Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I enjoyed working with Asianbees on my wedding day. She was very flexible and creative. It rained on my wedding day and she made outdoor pictures fun in the rain. I would use her again.

  • Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I can honestly say that I have pictures that I will never get tired of looking at. Annabelle, from Asianbees Photography, did an INCREDIBLE job of capturing my special day! I have used Asainbees Photography for years now and will continue to call on them to capture life's precious moments in the future.

  • Wedding: 05/16/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 3.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Asian bees is a very professional and quality photograper.

  • Wedding: 05/02/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Annabelle was amazing. She just let me enjoy my wedding day without overpowering me or pulling me away to constantly stage photographs. The pictures turned out flawless, and I can't say enough good things about her work.

  • Wedding: 01/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing I would recommend Asian Bees to anyone and everyone!

  • Wedding: 08/25/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Asianbees Photography was exactly what I was hoping for. Their fresh approach and professional planning took all the worry off of me as a bride. They captured every small and large detail I was wanting to remember. I would recommend Annabella to anyone! Ashley Kingdon

  • Wedding: 08/24/2008
Services Used: Photography
901-383-0956
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
14 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®