ANN Transportation
Come experience the "Magic of ANN Transportation".
2046 Rt. 55
LaGrangeville, NY 12540  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding last weekend and we would HIGHLY recommend ANN Transportation to everyone! I arranged the transportation with Nancy who was very helpful. Also, I spoke to both drivers the day before and they were attentive to our needs. Both were punctual and such a pleasure to work with. We had the drivers: Rosario (Russ) and Eugene (Gene). We used the limos all around West Point and both drivers were extremely accommodating. Once again, we highly recommend this service! Thank you for your excellent service!
Stephen & Kristy
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ANN provided limo and shuttle service for our wedding. The drivers were professional and courteous, and the limo driver was extremely careful with my wedding party in the rainstorm on the way to the venue. We were pleased with their services and prices. I did worry when I called the week before the wedding and had a hard time getting the names of the drivers because I had to call the emergency number, but they showed up early and everything went of without hitch on the day of the wedding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and efficient transportation for an event.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Nancy and ANN for being the best company anyone could ask to work with. You made everything so easy for us and we cannot thank you enough. We had so many different vehicles going so many different places, but everything went perfectly the evening of the wedding thanks to you. Your team of drivers are incredibly professional and responsible. We could not have asked for a more pleasant and seamless experience.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy and her staff were incredible. Our driver was so nice. The limo was stocked with snacks and drinks. They were on Tims flexible and a pleasure to work with. The price was great and they stayed in communication at all times. Thank you for everything. We will definitely use them again.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy is amazing!!! So easy to work with and professional. We loved her ♡. Jean was our Limo driver.He called and confirmed the day before.He was on time! So nice, as a bride who was not feeling well, he let me sit in the limo for a while to relax. He opened a bottle of water for me! So attentive. The guys also had nothing but great things to say about him!!! The limo was beautiful and stocked with soda, water, champagne, pretzels and chips.It was so clean.we would use ANN for any transportation. Please take a look at them and Nancy makes everything so easy!!!!!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
My limo guy was awesome. He even helped me with my dress in the church. Right before I walked down the aisle, he told me what to do and fanned my gown out so it looked perfect for Pictures. They provided champagne, glasses, and other beverages and snacks! He was so helpful and we were very pleased. He even took off his coat so my dress wouldn't get dirty on the tires.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ANN Transportation was a dream come true for our wedding day. They arrived on time for everything; there was never a worry of us being late! We were able to put our snacks and drinks on ice; everything was clean and well taken care of. We would certainly recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy was great to work with!!! She took care of all of our transportation needs including an upgraded BMW X5 limo, and a shuttle service from my venue to the hotel. The limo/shuttle drivers were extremely accommodating, they were patient, they cared about our requests, and certainly exceeded our expectations.

Both the limo and shuttle drivers called me days before the wedding to introduce themselves and send well wishes. It helped that we had their numbers days in advance. Hours before the limos arrived, we changed our park location for pictures - the driver was happy to accommodate us and did not give us a problem.

Drivers were punctual. Safe. Good Service. Nancy responds best to phone calls, but email is fine too.
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A.N.N. Transportation did a great job the day of our wedding! We rented the large limo bus since we had 16 people in our bridal party & it was definitely the way to go! The driver (M. Latempa) was fantastic! He was on time & very professional. He even rolled out a little red carpet for us when we got on the bus after our ceremony! We stopped at several locations for pictures afterward & our driver was very accommodating with our requests...even when it involved difficult parking of a large bus! Overall we were extremely satisfied with the service of A.N.N. Transportation.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
We used ANN for our shuttle between the hotel and the venue. The shuttle was clean and on-time and the driver was great - he went back to retrieve a few guests who accidentally missed the last shuttle to the wedding, and he was very courteous accommodating everyone who wanted to come back at the end of the evening. We had a great experience with ANN.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
We debated for a long time on what time of wedding transportation we wanted, and pretty much waited last minute to book, luckly for us, ANN Transportation, had the right vehicle we needed available for our wedding day. Our driver was super friendly and flexible. We made arrangements to do pictures prior to the ceremony at two different locations and they were extremely accommodating. They had a simple online contract to do, which was great to have everything set and ready to go. Our limo was perfect and I would definitely would recommend ANN Transportation to any one who was looking for transportation.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So happy with the party bus!! We went to Times Square late night after my wedding for photos and it went perfect!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the party bus, BMW limo and 14 person passenger shuttle. The vehicles were nearly brand new, meticulously clean and very modern. Drivers were super professional and early to arrive. We highly recommend them, the drivers and their vehicles, you will not be disappointed. So glad we found them!! They let us see the exact vehicle before hand, which is what sold us. When you see how perfect the vehicles are it's a no brainer to use them.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  2.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver, Gene, was absolutely amazing. He got to the house early, was incredibly sweet and helped us all get in, and even picked up bobby pins when my hair started losing some with all the hugs I was getting. He topped it off by giving us champagne on the way to the reception. We had the stretch BMW, which was a gift from my in-laws, but it is pricey. If you are being cost-conscious you might want to shop around. But if
you can afford it, ask for Gene and you won't be sorry!
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Really helped me pick the perfect set up of transportation for our wedding. The limo and shuttle bus drivers were professional, and best of all EARLY!!!!!!!!!! I was extremely impressed was that. LOVE this company and would recommend them and use them myself again and again and again
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We went with the BMW X5, which is a beautiful vehicle. It was a great choice. However, it was much smaller than expected, and was tight fitting 12 adults. It was really meant to fit 10 adults. The Air Conditioning wasn't working properly, and kept us moderately cool...but certainly not what we expected.

Everything was perfect. Lou, our driver, made the limo experience AWESOME. Everyone had a BLAST because of Lou!!! He was punctual, personable, respectful, and a pleasure to work with!!! He called me the night before to introduce himself, and ask if there were any questions I had. His driving skills were put to the test, also. We had a near MONSOON come through, and with Lou's driving you would have thought it was 72 degrees and sunny!!! There was even a tornado warning in effect!

Overall, ANN did a great job!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 845-227-4796
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0