Angela Heil - NYC Reg. Wedding Officiant-Interfaith Minister
An Affordable Ceremony Done Your Way ..Celebrating the Oneness of All Faiths!
    74 Reviews
22 American Ave
Serving the LI & NYC
Coram, NY 11727  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (74)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Angela is awesome benefit for any occasion. She preformed our wedding ceremony and we couldn't have asked for a more caring, honest and wonderful addition to our lives. Rev. Angela listened to everything we conveyed to her and she put it all in such a personal little gift. Our family was very impressed with how simply beautiful everything turned out .
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angela was amazing! My husband and I wanted a sort of offbeat (ahem Harry Potter themed) ceremony and she was so wonderful. Our ceremony was so personal and nerdy; all of our guests commented on how much they loved it and how different it was from other weddings they had attended! If you are looking to do something different for your wedding ceremony, Angela is a must!
Angela Heil - NYC Reg. Wedding Officiant-Interfaith Minister responded with the following comments:
Thank you Caitlyn. I truly enjoyed performing your ceremony and working with you both..I love making people laugh and your guests had no shortage of it..Your guests also came to me to tell me home much they loved it..I'm glad I could make your day special..Please stay in touch..I'm here for you both..Blessingsx3 Rev Angie
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverand Angela provided us with a beautiful ceremony. We loved that she listened to our story and what was most important to us. She put all of this into a cherished testimonial of our love and committment. We 100 % recommend Reverand Angela as an Officiant. She is professional, thoughtful,kind and caring. We got more than we ever hoped for.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was awesome! She cleaned the space's energy, and you could feel the love.
We received SO many compliments on the ceremony!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give Reverend Angie 10 stars-- I would! We were from out of state and she worked with us on so many levels. She helped us find the Perfect spot close to where we were staying. Her responsiveness from the very first phone call (which she answered!) took away all of our worries about our wedding.
We cannot thank her enough for making our long waited day so wonderful!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the best day of my life. the ceremony was so amazing and more than i ever could have ever imagined. Angie was the perfect person to do my ceremony. she included everyone in the room and really understood my husband and I connection. She captured our attention. She captured our love and she captured our soul. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful ceremony they had ever seen. She really made my memorial segment very special for my father, who has passed and was not in attendance. She made me feel very comfortable and positive.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say more wonderful things about Reverend Angie! She was a pleasure to work with. We booked with her quite some time before our wedding, and she was in contact the whole time. We wanted a ceremony that was personal to us, and not just a script, Rev Angie took our love story and fashioned our vows around it. Her words were so personal and touching, it really made our day that much special. On our wedding day the weather wasn't the greatest and we proceeded to have the ceremony outside. When Rev Angie noticed the clouds rolling in, she was able to wrap up our ceremony without leaving anything out. Needless to say about ten minutes later it poured outside. But as Rev Angie said, We could weather any storm! Thank you so much Rev Angie!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Angela help so much I traveled 2 hours just for her she was amazing my husband was amazed at her experience in the military also the pictures she took for us was beautiful. she is just awesome.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverand Angela Heil made our wedding one of the most memorable experiences of our lives. There was such a light hearted feeling throughout the entire ceremony. We had a simple but gorgeous backyard wedding and the ceremony fit our wants and needs perfectly. Our handfasting and family unity candle lighting were absolutely beautiful to all who witnessed and the words spoken will never be forgotten. Angela was extremely accommodating. Everything about our marraige officiating was enjoyable and could not be more thankful for her wonderful services.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Angela Heil was a great Offciant,she was flexible and easy to talk to,anything
that we wanted she some how included and made our wedding just about
perfect.
Thanks E&O
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! Angela made our ceremony unique!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
she made our wedding even more Beautiful!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we used Rev Angie for our daughter's baby blessing / naming, March 10th 2013. We couldn't have been more pleased!!!! She was great, the ceremony was beautiful & everything went perfect!!! We would recommend Rev Angie anytime!!!!!

Matt & Kim (and Samantha!!!)
Wedding: 03/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Angela Heil performed a beautiful Baby Blessing for our daughter Cameryn. She came into our home and made everyone very comfortable and did a beautiful job. All of my family loved the blessing ceremony and we will definitely use her in the future! We already recommended Rev Angela to our good friends that are getting married. Great service!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Angela was amazing she was very nice and always answered my emails in a fast manner. She made my husband and I feel so welcomed into her home when we met her and we felt very comfortable around her! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Angie for being part of our wedding~ Thank you for the pictures too~! We are happy to have you on our wedding day~!
Wedding: 12/09/2012
Services Used: Officiant
 631-736-1371
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0