Angela Heil - NYC Reg. Wedding Officiant-Interfaith Minister
An Affordable Ceremony Done Your Way ..Celebrating the Oneness of All Faiths!
    77 Reviews
22 American Ave
Serving the LI & NYC
Coram, NY 11727  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (77)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Angie, was so accommodating to our short notice wedding. She took the time to make everything special and personal for us despite our short time line for ceremony plans (about 1.5 weeks notice). She was very professional, friendly and approachable in every way. Thank you Rev. Angie for making such a beautiful ceremony!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bruce &... 2 Reviews
Reverend Angie was amazing. I found out that the original officiant I had planned could not perform my wedding the DAY OF MY WEDDING! I stayed calm and went to my wedding wire app. I called two people and got a voicemail. On the third try, I called Reverend Angie and she answered(in more ways than one)! The rest of our interactions with her that day were so comforting and easy going it was like we've known her forever! She tweaked the ceremony I had written up and it fit us to a tee! She is extremely professional, caring, and her presence made the start of our marriage so memorable! We cannot thank her enough!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
My husband and I are not much for words. Neatness to say when it came to picking an officiant we needed someone that would be able to capture what we were unable to say yourself. We could not have been happier. Angela did a wonderful job and I am still having people come up to me and tell me how beautiful the ceremony was. She has a way of making each ceremony unique and very special to each couple. She was even night enough to take candied pictures before the ceremony and sent them to us afterwards. We will definitely be using her for other important moments in our lives.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Angela is awesome benefit for any occasion. She preformed our wedding ceremony and we couldn't have asked for a more caring, honest and wonderful addition to our lives. Rev. Angela listened to everything we conveyed to her and she put it all in such a personal little gift. Our family was very impressed with how simply beautiful everything turned out .
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angela was amazing! My husband and I wanted a sort of offbeat (ahem Harry Potter themed) ceremony and she was so wonderful. Our ceremony was so personal and nerdy; all of our guests commented on how much they loved it and how different it was from other weddings they had attended! If you are looking to do something different for your wedding ceremony, Angela is a must!
Angela Heil - NYC Reg. Wedding Officiant-Interfaith Minister responded with the following comments:
Thank you Caitlyn. I truly enjoyed performing your ceremony and working with you both..I love making people laugh and your guests had no shortage of it..Your guests also came to me to tell me home much they loved it..I'm glad I could make your day special..Please stay in touch..I'm here for you both..Blessingsx3 Rev Angie
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverand Angela provided us with a beautiful ceremony. We loved that she listened to our story and what was most important to us. She put all of this into a cherished testimonial of our love and committment. We 100 % recommend Reverand Angela as an Officiant. She is professional, thoughtful,kind and caring. We got more than we ever hoped for.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was awesome! She cleaned the space's energy, and you could feel the love.
We received SO many compliments on the ceremony!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give Reverend Angie 10 stars-- I would! We were from out of state and she worked with us on so many levels. She helped us find the Perfect spot close to where we were staying. Her responsiveness from the very first phone call (which she answered!) took away all of our worries about our wedding.
We cannot thank her enough for making our long waited day so wonderful!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the best day of my life. the ceremony was so amazing and more than i ever could have ever imagined. Angie was the perfect person to do my ceremony. she included everyone in the room and really understood my husband and I connection. She captured our attention. She captured our love and she captured our soul. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful ceremony they had ever seen. She really made my memorial segment very special for my father, who has passed and was not in attendance. She made me feel very comfortable and positive.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say more wonderful things about Reverend Angie! She was a pleasure to work with. We booked with her quite some time before our wedding, and she was in contact the whole time. We wanted a ceremony that was personal to us, and not just a script, Rev Angie took our love story and fashioned our vows around it. Her words were so personal and touching, it really made our day that much special. On our wedding day the weather wasn't the greatest and we proceeded to have the ceremony outside. When Rev Angie noticed the clouds rolling in, she was able to wrap up our ceremony without leaving anything out. Needless to say about ten minutes later it poured outside. But as Rev Angie said, We could weather any storm! Thank you so much Rev Angie!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Angela help so much I traveled 2 hours just for her she was amazing my husband was amazed at her experience in the military also the pictures she took for us was beautiful. she is just awesome.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverand Angela Heil made our wedding one of the most memorable experiences of our lives. There was such a light hearted feeling throughout the entire ceremony. We had a simple but gorgeous backyard wedding and the ceremony fit our wants and needs perfectly. Our handfasting and family unity candle lighting were absolutely beautiful to all who witnessed and the words spoken will never be forgotten. Angela was extremely accommodating. Everything about our marraige officiating was enjoyable and could not be more thankful for her wonderful services.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Angela Heil was a great Offciant,she was flexible and easy to talk to,anything
that we wanted she some how included and made our wedding just about
perfect.
Thanks E&O
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! Angela made our ceremony unique!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
she made our wedding even more Beautiful!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we used Rev Angie for our daughter's baby blessing / naming, March 10th 2013. We couldn't have been more pleased!!!! She was great, the ceremony was beautiful & everything went perfect!!! We would recommend Rev Angie anytime!!!!!

Matt & Kim (and Samantha!!!)
Wedding: 03/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 631-736-1371
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0