Andrews Wedding Ceremonies
Your Ceremony Romantic & Simply Yours - Dallas Fort Worth Areas
    66 Reviews
2100 Valleydale Dr
Arlington, TX 76013  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful and very professional service. Peter made sure we had the ceremony that was right for us. We had a beautiful ceremony thanks to him.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Peter Andrews did an outstanding job conducting the ceremony. He gave precise instructions which made the ceremony flawless. He was on time and flexible with the small changes. I would definitely recommend!
Andrews Wedding Ceremonies responded with the following comments:
Thank you Holland for your kind words and it was wonderful meeting your friends and family.
Wedding: 07/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dennis Nixon did a great job officiating our wedding. He's a really nice guy & really wanted to make our wedding special.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Peter as our officiant for our wedding & he was AMAZING!!!! He way exceeded my expectations & made our ceremony so wonderful & so memorable! I have never heard of people complimenting on the officiant/minister of a wedding, but we have received tons of compliments on Peter....our wedding was in May & we're still receiving compliments on him today, 4 months later! He made the ceremony fit our personalities, it was funny, lighthearted & serious all at the same time. He had everyone laughing & kept everyone interested, & I think his accent was a plus too! :) He made my husband & I feel so comfortable, he was so easy to talk to & very personable. He was incredibly easy to work with & very flexible.....which was fantastic because it was one less thing I had to be stressed about! We would not have had such a memorable, amazing ceremony if it weren't for Peter!!
Wedding: 05/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Tom Bulick as our officiant and he did a beautiful job. I had to change our planning appointment a few times and he emailed me back right away every time, and did everything to accomodate. During the ceremony he used gentle and appropriate direction in what to do, when to hand over rings and bouquets,etc. he used a light an appropriate humor that eased the nervousness of those involved. I would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brent 1 Reviews
Peter -

Kimberly and I could not have asked for a more perfect wedding ceremony. Thanks very much for your guidance in leading us through the process, especially for me since I was unable to attend the rehearsal. We received several comments from our friends and family (including my parents) about what a superlative job you did as Officiant. And we were also elated that you and your wife were able to attend our reception and meet more of our friends. We can't wait to see the wedding ceremony video this weekend and relive our special day.

P.S. We returned from South Africa and Mozambique on Sunday. The trip was amazing - an absolute perfect honeymoon. Obviously long travel days to/from, but once we were there it was a slice of heaven!

Brent
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alex 1 Reviews
Peter Andrews was our officiant.
I can't tell you how many people told us it was one of the prettiest services they had been to. He made the day perfect and made us feel so comfortable!!
Wedding: 03/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paige 2 Reviews
Peter Andrews officiated an absolutely perfect ceremony! I know I'm biased saying how wonderful he is, but we had at least 15 groups of people who attended our wedding say how beautiful our ceremony was and a few said it was the BEST officiating they had ever seen! He went above and beyond and made everyone feel comfortable, warm and connected to myself and my husband from start to finish! He really was perfect and I couldn't recommend him enough!
Wedding: 03/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience with Peter! He was easy to talk to while planning out ceremony with numerous options of styles for us to choose from. He was very flexible with us and our last minute venue change. He is great and we would highly recommend!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 1 Reviews
Peter Andrews did an amazing job at my wedding! Everyone loved him.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

priscilla 1 Reviews
Beautiful ceremony! Even insisted on eating a few extra minutes before starting the ceremony due to some people getting lost and running behind. Thank you.
Wedding: 01/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

William 1 Reviews
We needed a last minute replacement of officiant to preside over our son's wedding. All details were perfect. I was 100% satisfied.
Wedding: 12/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!!! THe most beautiful wedding ceremony I have ever been too (and I'm not just saying that because it was mine). Peter was so wonderful. The ceremony was so spiritual and sincere.
Andrews Wedding Ceremonies responded with the following comments:
LOL...Thank you so much Michelle. We incorporated so much into your ceremony and everything worked so well and flowed just right. You and Mark were wonderful to work with and I wish you both all the happiness that marriage brings us. Please keep in touch! P.S. I loved your father's humor :)
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 1 Reviews
Very nice, and made my special day THAT much better!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Our minister was out of town and could not perform our ceremony. Andrew was awesome!!! I highly recommend him!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so excited that Andrews Wedding could provide the bilingual officiant I needed on very very short notice. And our officiant Jose Morales was great. We even invited him to our reception and he showed up!
Andrews Wedding Ceremonies responded with the following comments:
Thank you Christina for your kind words about Jose Mendoza.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 817-422-3901
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0