Andrews Wedding Ceremonies
Your Ceremony Romantic & Simply Yours - Dallas Fort Worth Areas
    52 Reviews
2100 Valleydale Dr
Arlington, TX 76013  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!!! THe most beautiful wedding ceremony I have ever been too (and I'm not just saying that because it was mine). Peter was so wonderful. The ceremony was so spiritual and sincere.
Andrews Wedding Ceremonies responded with the following comments:
LOL...Thank you so much Michelle. We incorporated so much into your ceremony and everything worked so well and flowed just right. You and Mark were wonderful to work with and I wish you both all the happiness that marriage brings us. Please keep in touch! P.S. I loved your father's humor :)
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Our minister was out of town and could not perform our ceremony. Andrew was awesome!!! I highly recommend him!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 1 Reviews
Very nice, and made my special day THAT much better!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so excited that Andrews Wedding could provide the bilingual officiant I needed on very very short notice. And our officiant Jose Morales was great. We even invited him to our reception and he showed up!
Andrews Wedding Ceremonies responded with the following comments:
Thank you Christina for your kind words about Jose Mendoza.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used the Reverend Paul Nichols in Waxahachie. Our venue was in Waxahachie so it seemed to make sense to use someone local. I really loved that he officiated the ceremony. When we met for the consultation, we had a chance to meet his lovely wife also, and we all just sat and talked like we were family. It eased my nerves. He was great at the rehearsal and the ceremony.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to be honest, I selected Eben Gourley of Andrews Wedding Ceremonies to officiate our wedding based soley on reviews I read online so I wasn't exactly sure what to expect. But after meeting Eben in person during our pre-wedding consultation I knew he was perfect for us! The readings and prayers he selected for us were exactly what we wanted ~ spiritual without being overly religious, classy with a hint of playfulness and casual and comfortable without sounding sloppy. We could not have been any happier with the ceremony that Eben performed!!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristi 1 Reviews
Peter Andrews delivered an amazing ceremony for our wedding. He added little special touches and acknowledgements that made it personable and touching. We were very pleased with everything.
Andrews Wedding Ceremonies responded with the following comments:
Thank you Kristi.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matt 1 Reviews
Peter was extremely professional, funny and helped walk us through our special day. The service turned out wonderful, and we received tons of compliments on how great of a job he did. We would recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant. Loved his accent!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are truly no words to describe how happy my husband and I were with this company. We searched and searched for weeks for someone to marry us. After reading all the reviews we decided to call them. We had Eben Gourley marry us, after speaking to him in person we knew he was the one. My husband and I grew up with different religious beliefs. When we met with Eben I expressed to him how important it was to incorporate both families in our wedding and not make one family feel out of place or uncomfortable. Eben did an AMAZING job with our ceremony, everyone loved him and the talk he gave. He was wonderful, everything we imagined!! My husband told me afterwards that his favorite part of our special day was the ceremony. We cannot thank you enough Eben!!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
We were so lucky to have had you perform our ceremony. You are very elegant in your delivery and have an obvious passion for the bringing together of two people in love. You had some very inspired ideas of how to include members of our family such as my mother and created moments that we will never forget. I would highly recommend your services to anyone joining in union or any couples looking for some expert words of council in marriage. Thank you so much for your dedication. You really went above and beyond our expectations.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Our officiant was exactly what we looked for. Professional, responsive and tailored our small service according to our wishes. He was able to create a really nice balance between seriousness and humor, and with personal touches to the service.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews

We were so lucky to have had Dennis from Andrews Wedding Ceremonies perform our ceremony. He was very elegant in delivery and had an obvious passion for the bringing together of two people in love. He had very inspired ideas of how to include members of our family such as my mother and created moments that we will never forget. I would highly recommend his services to anyone joining in union or any couples looking for some expert words of council in marriage. Thank you to Dennis and Andrews Wedding Ceremonies for your dedication. You really went above and beyond our expectations.

Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eben was a blessing! He was extremely helpful and made the process as simple as possible which is exactly what I wanted. He had beautiful things to say and was such a nice person!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peter was wonderful. He helped us create the ceremony we wanted. He was so helpful during the rehearsal. The wedding ceremony went off without a hitch and he even threw in a cpl jokes to lighten the mood a little.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Eben! Everything came out perfect, we highly recommend!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to thank all the brides who posted such glowing reviews for Reverend Andrews. I chose him from the reviews on this site, and we were not disappointed. I could not have asked for a lovelier service. We were blessed to have Reverend Andrews and his beautiful wife Elaine join us for the reception, and words cannot describe what wonderful people they are. I highly recommend Reverend Andrews services.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Officiant
 817-422-3901
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0