Ana Paz Cakes
Baker to the Stars
    342 Reviews
1460 NW 107 Ave Unit D
Miami, FL 33172  | map
Dietary options: Vegan
Health license: Yes
Additional services: On-site Delivery, Tastings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (342)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Ana Paz cakes are absolutely amazing. I don't know if my husband and I can wait for our 1 year anniversary to eat our cake! We had the vanilla, chocolate, and vanilla rum and all were phenomenal. We were able to design our cake to our liking and Ana provided suggestions without taking away from what we wanted. She listened to exactly what we wanted and did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend Ana Paz not only for a wedding cake but for any type of cake!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
UN NEGOCIO DE FAMILIA , EXELENTE ATENCION Y UNA PROFESIONALIDAD INCREIBLE..GRACIAS
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana's cakes are delicious, and our wedding cake was no exception. We had enough left over that I could try each flavor (hazelnut, almond, and vanilla), and all were amazing. The cake was also beautiful, exactly as we discussed per the design.

I did a few cake tastings, but Ana's won for taste for me. She is my go-to Miami baker from now on!
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding cake was a 4 tier cake with 2 tiers chocolate and 2 tiers vanilla almond and the guest loved it!!! They were asking the next day if there was any left over cake. I highly recommend Ana Paz for any event.
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ricardo 2 Reviews
I chose Ana Paz after looking for bakers all over Florida, simply because she is the best. Her cakes are all a work of art and I have never tastes anything so delicious! She has very good pricing as well. I had a 5 tiered cake with 5 different flavors and decorated with fondant and I was surprised at how affordable it was! Everyone at the bakery, especially Ana (who sat down with us to take our order personally) was very sweet and attentive. Thanks Ana! For the most beautiful wedding cake!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana Paz Cakes are BEAUTIFUL and DELICIOUS! Ana and her staff are professional, friendly and accommodating to ensure they make you your dream wedding cake!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana Paz was very professional and made the cake-tasting process fun and easy. The flavors are awesome. We went with a four tiered cake with different flavors (Vanilla Rum, Almond and Lemon). My family and friends are from the Caribbean so you know the vanilla rum was my absolute fav! I even asked her to add more rum to it and she made it happen! The cake was delivered on time and was gorgeous! Everyone loved it!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was so pretty and delicious! Everybody ended up asking for more and people are still talking about two weeks later!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
IT WAS AMAZING --- AND BEAUTIFULL
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mahalia 5 Reviews
Our wedding cake was absolutely delicious!!! It was moist and tasty and everyone wanted more!!! I was thrilled with how professional they were and the cake not only tasted good, but it also looked good!! Yumm!!!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana Paz did an amazing job on my wedding cake. She is amazing when it comes to design I couldn't of ask for a more beautiful wedding cake. It tasted delicious also. I am coming back to ANA PAZ in the future for all occasions she is awesome including all of her staff to work with. The entire team is very professional, responsive. I would recommend them 100%.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana offers a selection of wedding cakes at the Riverside Hotel. She has a multitude of cake designs to choose from. She offers many different favors that are absolutely yummy. She takes pride in making sure the bride select the wedding cake of their dreams.
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you for our beautiful cake! Everyone LOVED the details!
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shanna 5 Reviews
Ana Paz cakes are amazing!! My wedding cake was absolutely gorgeous and tasted wonderful. The cake was so moist and I received so many compliments on it from my guests. They were very accommodating from the first meeting and when I had to increase the cake size a month before the wedding they made the process super easy.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana Paz made our wedding cake and also the groom's cake. I contacted them several times while designing my groom cake and they responded promptly. The cake came out exactly as I wanted, it was amazing. The cakes are all delicious. We had the toasted almond wedding cake and chocolate for the groom's cake.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina 5 Reviews
Everything was great. The cake was so tasty and exactly what we asked for design wise. The tasting was very simple and the person who helped us was great!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 305-471-5850
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0