Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts
From simple to unique... the perfect choice for your wedding flowers!
    38 Reviews
7353 E 29th Ave
Denver, CO 80238  | map
Consultations: For Charge, Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (38)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie was such a pleasant and wonderful floral designer to work with. I absolutely LOVED my bridal bouquet and thought it was magnificent. I only wish I could have found a way to freeze it in place forever! It was exactly what I wanted, and all of the other floral arrangements were just perfect too. I especially appreciated Katie's flexiblity and artistry on our behalf, as well as her ability to work so well within my budget. Give her some free reign with your ideas, and you will NOT be disappointed.

I used Amore Fiori for some other floral needs before the wedding, and everything they delivered was just as wonderful.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amori Flori was absolutely incredible!! I did not really have a vision for what I wanted for flowers, but I told Katie the details that were important to me in flowers, and she came up with the most BEAUTIFUL combination of flowers. We could NOT be happier with them and would recommend them in a heartbeat! She even added a piece of my mother's dress onto the boutique the day of, which really made it more special. Katie & everyone at Amori Flori is amazing, accommodating, creative, and delivers just what you want for your big day!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Great job decorating. Wonderful flowers
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
Exceptional service and absolutely beautiful work!
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing to work with and I loved my flowers! They were very accommodating, professional, and created beautiful flower arrangements for our wedding. I recommend them!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie was amazing! Whenever I had a question or changed my mind about decor and or flower selections she was always there with suggestions! I can't wait to get flowers from her on my anniversaries! I am going to recommend her and her boutique to all my friends and family for any of their flower needs!
Wedding: 10/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shaun 2 Reviews
I couldn't be happier with my wedding flowers by Amore Fiori! From the beginning they were full of good ideas, guiding me to flowers I never knew of, but that were in season and beautiful! On the big day, they took care of everything without a flaw, were professional and most important, the flowers were absolutely STUNNING! I highly recommend Amore Fiori!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely beautiful. Courteous staff and fast responses. Thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/01/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Olga 1 Reviews
Provided amazing flowers for our wedding! Her service and attentiveness were top notch! Thank you again :)
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 1 Reviews
Katie was very nice to work with. I had selected what I wanted for flowers and then I had changed my mind and she was able to do that with out a hick up. When I picked up flowers, one of the arrangements were not how I had ordered and they were able to change it to my request. The flowers were every thing and more than what my vision was. Thank you to all that made my vision come to life. I own a salon and I will absolutely be recommending you to all my bridal guests.
Wedding: 08/26/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted to make my bouquets a surprise and I was breath taken when they arrived! It was exactly what I wanted and it made the decor and wedding party whole. Thank you so much Amore Fiori and Katie C for the wonderful flowers and mostly for making the decor choices easy and perfect for my wedding day.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Randi 1 Reviews
Katie was so amazing! Amore Fiori is not even close to my wedding venue, but they didn't hessitate to work with us. I didn't have any idea what I wanted for flowers, so she listened to my thoughts on colors and told us that we could do a lot on a small budget. I would recommend Amore Fiori and Katie to anyone getting married!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie did my flowers and did an AMAZING job!!! I had a few budget problems as my wedding date got closer and Katie helped me figure things out and delivered BEAUTIFUL flowers that fit my country them. Her arrangements were better than I had imagined!!
Wedding: 05/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very lucky I found Amore Fiori Flowers. Michelle was very helpful in choosing flowers that matched my theme and budget. She was willing to work with my busy schedule, and she even provided extra ribbon for my wedding cake. On my wedding day, Michelle made my day easier by pinning the boutineers on the men in the wedding party. I would recommend Amore Fiori Flowers to all my friends.
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was beautiful!!! I highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle was fantastic in every way. We loved working with her and the flowers were beautiful. Perfect
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 303-333-3848
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0