Allure Premiere Event Florists
For wedding flowers that are uniquely yours...
1802A Stout Road
Menomonie, WI 54751  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great to work with and helped make the day beautiful
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Everything turned out way better then I expected!!!! Great prices for the choice of flowers and everything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Lacy at Allure was great to work with!!! She was so flexible and was awesome with making my ideas come to life. Her professionalism and expertise were very helpful! The work that Allure does is gorgeous, I recieved many compliments on how beautiful my flowers were!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I cannot say enough good things about Lacy at Allure floral!!! She was very responsive and just an overall awesome vendor. She was definitely the best vendor I had worked with for my wedding. I had no clue about flower names, so I just brought her pictures of things I liked/wanted at my wedding and she created it EXACTLY how I wanted. I couldn't have asked for better flowers/decor for my special day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
LOVE LOVE LOVE LACY! She was an absolute doll to work with. Everything from meeting her for the consult to execution on the day of were a delight. We gave Lacy a lot of creative freedom as to what we wanted the arrangements to look like and she completely exceeded our expectations. Our flowers were gorgeous and added so much to the day without braking the bank. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lacey was so great to work with! Within a 30 minute phone call, she new exactly what I wanted for our wedding. The flowers ended up being one of the most beautiful parts of our day, and I have Lacey to thank!

Thank you so much!

She even responded to a last minute request to have a few roses for immidate family members delivered with our other flowers as well! Definately reccomend her!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
When my flowers arrived on my wedding day I was not very happy with the quality or size of any of my bouquets or centerpieces. There were even flowers I didn't want that we had never talked about in my bouquet. My mom's corsage fell apart and my now husbands bout fell apart before pictures. Lacy was all about the money and not about the costumer, her costomer service was very poor.
I wouldn't recommend her store to anyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

SaraH 5 Reviews
When I first started wedding planning, I came across a picture of a bridal bouquet that I immediately fell in love with and it inspired most other aspects of my wedding. Because of this, it was important to me to find a florist who could recreate this picture and give me dream bouquet! I live in Chicagoland, but got married in Chippewa Falls, because both my husband and I have strong ties to the area, I did most of my vendor research online and corresponded through email. I came across Allure and a few others and sent out some emails, including the picture of my bouquet-to-be. Lacy, from Allure, responded with the enthusiasm I knew I'd been hoping for! In that first email, she sounded excited about the uniqueness of the bouquet, talked about the types of flowers that would go into it, and commented on the same things in the bouquet that I had been drawn to and I knew it was going to be a great match. We didn't talk for months, because we didn't need to. I was confident my flower arrangements were under control and it gave me the much needed time to focus on other areas of wedding planning. About a month before the wedding, I got a call from Lacy and we talked about all the details and I asked all the questions I needed to. My dad brought my the bouquet the morning of my wedding and sure enough, it was perfect. Absolutely perfect. I loved that bouquet and it was one of the highlights of my wedding, as it was unique and brought everything together. Working with Allure was a great experience. Their excitement and confidence right from the beginning was exactly was I needed and my flowers were one-of-a-kind beautiful.
Allure Premiere Event Florists responded with the following comments:
Sara! I am so happy to hear that you were thrilled with your flowers! I had the pleasure of seeing some of the photos from your photographer and loved seeing how it all came together. Congratulations and thank you for giving me the opportunity to work with you!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lacey at Allure really stepped up at a time of need for our wedding. We originally had booked another florist but were really disappointed with their service and lack of variety, so when Lacey was recommended to us we were so excited when she bent over backwards to give us the flowers we were looking for all along.

She was really helpful in all her suggestions and knew exactly what we wanted and even managed to surprise us with the finished arrangements being more beautiful than either of us could have dreamed up. We wanted a wold flower/country chic look as we were married in a barn and I had some particular requests regarding a floral head piece for myself and my bridesmaids, as well as a very small bouquet. She really went above and beyond and has a wonderful eye for arrangements and is such a sweet soul too- you would be doing yourself a favor to do business with Lacey.
Wedding: 10/06/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lacy from Allure Premiere Event Florists did an amazing job in putting together the flowers for our wedding! She was so sweet and knew exactly what we wanted (it was like she read our minds)! I absolutely LOVED our flowers- they were perfect! Also, we ordered our tux's from Allure- which was very easy and convenient and they were very helpful during that process!!
Wedding: 09/23/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing and I would recommend them to anyone, anytime!
Allure Premiere Event Florists responded with the following comments:
Kim,

Thank you for such a great review! I enjoyed getting to know you, Dwight and the girls very much and wish you the best in the future!

Lacy
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Lacey was great!! We absolutely love our flowers and the vibrant colors she helped us select. She helped us match the flowers to our color scheme so they wouldn't clash. In return, the pictures turned out incredible, as did the day! Thanks for everything.
Allure Premiere Event Florists responded with the following comments:
Lindi,

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you on your wedding day! I love the bright colors you chose and am so glad you were pleased with everything!

Lacy
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lacey was wonderful to work with. She asked me what I was thinking, listened, and then came prepared to our first meeting with ideas and pictures. She was a great listener, had good ideas, and worked so hard. Her flowers were beautiful and I loved them. And all for a reasonable price!
Allure Premiere Event Florists responded with the following comments:
Kirsten,

You are so sweet. I am glad for the opportunity to meet you at the Menomonie Wedidng Fair and to work with you and your family. Your generous comments are greatly appreciated! Best wishes to you and Ben in the future!

Lacy
Wedding: 07/02/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lacy O'Connell of Allure Premiere Event Florists is a genius! That's what tumbled out of my mouth as soon as I laid eyes on my wedding bouquet! I was awed at her perceptiveness throughout the process - I simply looked through a book of her work and told her which bouquets I liked, and she was able to discern what they had in common, thereby not just asking which flowers I liked, but also discerning my aesthetic style. This kind of personal attention, discernment, and competence is rare and endlessly appreciated. I knew I could trust her with my flowers, because she paid careful attention to me. Not to mention her fabulous personality and flexibility - it was a breeze to communicate and work with her to get just the right order.
Wedding: 06/20/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have nothing negative to say about Lacy and allure premiere event florists. I had an idea of what I wanted but also needed guidance from my florist. Lacy was very knowledgable and helpful in providing suggestions during the planning stage. She was also flexible in adding to the order the week before the wedding. The flowers were delivered exactly on time and were beautiful. Although I had not shopped around in terms of prices on flowers the estimate and final cost turned out to be exactly what I had budgeted, I thought the price was very fair. I would recommend Allure premiere event florists to any bride in the Menomonie area!
Allure Premiere Event Florists responded with the following comments:
Jana,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so glad you were pleased with everything we created for you. It was a pleasure getting to know you and to have the opportunity to see Abby again! I hope the two of you were able to spend some quality time together while she was here! Thanks again!

Lacy
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Lacy was great! She is so creative and was able to take my unorganized mess of ideas and create something great! I would love to work with her again!
Wedding: 07/26/2008
Services Used: Flowers
 715-235-7700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0