Advantage Bridal
Your One Stop Shop for the Best in Bridal!
NATIONWIDE
 
 
 
  Reviews (221)    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So helpful and beautiful items!!
Wedding: 11/28/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Advantage Bridal has such a great selection on their website. I found favors and shoes and multiple other wedding needs on their site. Everything I had ordered was in perfect condition when it arrived.
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks for the beautiful cake
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bunny Nose 5 Reviews
The favors I bought where amazing thanking you
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
thank you for every thing you did for me to help my wedding be soo perfact
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought the bridal party shirts and coozies at a bridal expo. Everyone loved them, and they were perfect for the bachelorette party!
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my gifts for the wedding party from Advantage Bridal and cant say anything bad about them! I ordered the title tank tops for the girls and they were of good quality and good cost fom what ive seen other places. Would deff suggest ordering from here!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my cake topper from here. We are a racial mixed couple and I was able to find a gorgeous porcelain figurine of a Caucasian female and an African American male that looks so similar to us... I was thrilled!!!! it was perfect!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing gifts & wedding attire.
Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ordered my tussie mussies from here and I was very pleased with the project. Shipping was also fast!
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 13 Reviews
excellent vendor! Great prices and fast delivery! The boxes I ordered and they are so cute! their label are fantastic as well!
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got a mermaid crinoline slip that saved us hundreds of dollars in alterations. They were extremely fast and held to a very short deadline. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/09/2010
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
loved my favors
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was DELICIOUS. The service was great, very professional, and the cake wasn't that expensive!
Wedding: 06/16/2010
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Got almost all our my stuff from this site. Big fan! It was pretty much a 1 stopshop kinda place for me. Got favors, shoes, gifts, cake topper. Loved it!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
the cake was so great, i am going to see if they will do my birthday cake!
Wedding: 05/29/2010
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 310-371-2060
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0