Abundant Weddings
Serving the Greater Las Vegas Area
    38 Reviews
7724 Four Seasons Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89129  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (38)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Baker and his wife are wonderful. They were super flexible and always there to help answer any questions I had. Rev. Baker made us feel so comfortable. On the day of the wedding it was like no one else was there. Very professional!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Rev. Baker and his wife are SO wonderful. They are amazingly kind and go out of their way to make your day special. They listen and follow all requests. The pictures they took turned out better than my professional photographer I had hired. I would recommend them over and over again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Apolonia 1 Reviews
My ceremony was amazing! Mr.Baker replied to every email and text I sent him and him and his wife was very nice!! Would definitely recommend his services to anyone planning a wedding in LasVegas!! Oh by the way the pictures was excellent!!
Wedding: 05/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Baker was a complete professional who exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were very patient. Took their time and did not rush anything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nea 1 Reviews
My husband and I renewed our vows in our hotel suite on October 20, 2013. Rev. Baker and his wife was professional, pleasant and responsive from the first moment we contacted them. They arrived on time and did not rushed us through our special moment. Rev. Baker went over everything with my husband prior to the ceremony and they took great photos of our ceremony; before, during the ceremony, and after the ceremony. They made our evening very special. Rev. Baker delivered our ceremony vows with such sincere emotion. It felt like he had know us for years. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nea for those lovely compliments. It was our pleasure to be a part of your Renewal of Vows Ceremony with you and your husband. We were glad that you chose us to perform your ceremony. May you have many more years of love together.

Rev. and Mrs. Baker
Abundant Weddings
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were referred to Abundant Weddings by another company that was booked on the day we chose for our wedding. Corinne was absolutely fabulous and went above and beyond to make our day special !! We appreciated their flexibility with our location and her ability to guide us to a beautiful spot for our wedding when our chosen site ended up being unavailable that day. We highly recommend and trust referring this company to any couple that wants to experience that perfect moment. Thanks again for making our day memorable. ~ Love Derek and Marilyn
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Hello Marilyn and Dereck,

It was a pleasure being a part of your special day. The location was so beautiful for your ceremony. You made such a fun couple to work with on this day. i am happy that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for this wonderful review. Congratulations again to you, Abundant Weddings
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Fantastic team! Rev Baker and his wife did a fabulous job! Super professional, organized, leaders!
Super detailed, paying attention to the smallest of details we would have not even thought of but that made a difference! I would ONLY recommend their service! Took fantastic photos of the whole event! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ajit 1 Reviews
Very personable. Returned emails and calls. Punctual. Had everything necessary and were well prepared. Did a gret job. Sent photos via mail in a very timely manner. Very reasonable price for services. A great experience. Definitly recommend them.
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
We need a higher number on Flexibility!! Our original plans got cancelled due to weather and Rev. Baker and his wife didn't miss a beat. We all quickly came up with a 'plan B' and everything worked out perfectly - probably better and definitely more memorable. :-) No need to look elsewhere.
Wedding: 09/11/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leanne 1 Reviews
Rev Baker and his wife were amazing! He was recomended to me by The Wedding Wagon and was able to accomodate my date, time and place of my wedding renewal in Las Vegas. They went with the flow of things and even waited for us when we were stuck in Traffic. The communication was superb and not only by email, but phone conversations as well helped me feel confident that my day would go smooth. They went above and beyond when things had to change on a whim and can't wait to see the pictures that they took. I would definately recomend Rev Baker and abundant Weddings to anyone, they made my wedding renewal day feel extra special!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juantina 1 Reviews
We were very happy with our service...
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Abundant Weddings did an amazing job for my wife & I on our special day. They come from Las Vegas to Utah to perform the ceremony & record videos, they also took over 550 pictures for us at a very low & budget friendly cost. I would highly recommend them if you are planning a marriage in one of the areas that they cover. Very professional & polite people to work with & we thank them for all they did for us.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yolanda 1 Reviews
The entire ceremony was more than I expected and will be more than happy to all my friends thank Rev. Baker and your photographer.
Wedding: 08/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Philip 1 Reviews
This was a very good service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone trying to get married in Las Vegas!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Lighting & Decor, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
Rev. Kenneth Baker and his wife were absolutely a joy, and professional. I would and am going to recommend them to everyone and anyone. We thank them both for making our wedding day that much more special.
Wedding: 08/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 702-839-1413
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0