Abundant Weddings
Serving the Greater Las Vegas Area
    34 Reviews
7724 Four Seasons Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89129  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were very patient. Took their time and did not rush anything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nea 1 Reviews
My husband and I renewed our vows in our hotel suite on October 20, 2013. Rev. Baker and his wife was professional, pleasant and responsive from the first moment we contacted them. They arrived on time and did not rushed us through our special moment. Rev. Baker went over everything with my husband prior to the ceremony and they took great photos of our ceremony; before, during the ceremony, and after the ceremony. They made our evening very special. Rev. Baker delivered our ceremony vows with such sincere emotion. It felt like he had know us for years. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nea for those lovely compliments. It was our pleasure to be a part of your Renewal of Vows Ceremony with you and your husband. We were glad that you chose us to perform your ceremony. May you have many more years of love together.

Rev. and Mrs. Baker
Abundant Weddings
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were referred to Abundant Weddings by another company that was booked on the day we chose for our wedding. Corinne was absolutely fabulous and went above and beyond to make our day special !! We appreciated their flexibility with our location and her ability to guide us to a beautiful spot for our wedding when our chosen site ended up being unavailable that day. We highly recommend and trust referring this company to any couple that wants to experience that perfect moment. Thanks again for making our day memorable. ~ Love Derek and Marilyn
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Hello Marilyn and Dereck,

It was a pleasure being a part of your special day. The location was so beautiful for your ceremony. You made such a fun couple to work with on this day. i am happy that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for this wonderful review. Congratulations again to you, Abundant Weddings
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Fantastic team! Rev Baker and his wife did a fabulous job! Super professional, organized, leaders!
Super detailed, paying attention to the smallest of details we would have not even thought of but that made a difference! I would ONLY recommend their service! Took fantastic photos of the whole event! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ajit 1 Reviews
Very personable. Returned emails and calls. Punctual. Had everything necessary and were well prepared. Did a gret job. Sent photos via mail in a very timely manner. Very reasonable price for services. A great experience. Definitly recommend them.
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
We need a higher number on Flexibility!! Our original plans got cancelled due to weather and Rev. Baker and his wife didn't miss a beat. We all quickly came up with a 'plan B' and everything worked out perfectly - probably better and definitely more memorable. :-) No need to look elsewhere.
Wedding: 09/11/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leanne 1 Reviews
Rev Baker and his wife were amazing! He was recomended to me by The Wedding Wagon and was able to accomodate my date, time and place of my wedding renewal in Las Vegas. They went with the flow of things and even waited for us when we were stuck in Traffic. The communication was superb and not only by email, but phone conversations as well helped me feel confident that my day would go smooth. They went above and beyond when things had to change on a whim and can't wait to see the pictures that they took. I would definately recomend Rev Baker and abundant Weddings to anyone, they made my wedding renewal day feel extra special!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juantina 1 Reviews
We were very happy with our service...
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Abundant Weddings did an amazing job for my wife & I on our special day. They come from Las Vegas to Utah to perform the ceremony & record videos, they also took over 550 pictures for us at a very low & budget friendly cost. I would highly recommend them if you are planning a marriage in one of the areas that they cover. Very professional & polite people to work with & we thank them for all they did for us.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yolanda 1 Reviews
The entire ceremony was more than I expected and will be more than happy to all my friends thank Rev. Baker and your photographer.
Wedding: 08/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Philip 1 Reviews
This was a very good service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone trying to get married in Las Vegas!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Lighting & Decor, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
Rev. Kenneth Baker and his wife were absolutely a joy, and professional. I would and am going to recommend them to everyone and anyone. We thank them both for making our wedding day that much more special.
Wedding: 08/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathy 1 Reviews
Mr Baker was super nice and very in controll. I liked that. He was very professional and kind.
I recommended him to my son and his fiancé. They booked also.
Wedding: 07/04/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Baker was great! The ceremony was done at the bellagio and he put us In a low traffic spot and got us some great pictures. He was very attentive and made it a great experience for us. Would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rich 1 Reviews
Rev Baker was very flexible with both the time and place for our wedding. His recommendations as to where to have the ceremony and take pictures were perfect. We highly recommend him for your wedding.
Wedding: 01/22/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 1 Reviews
We used Abundant weddings for our recent marriage ceremony at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas and things could not have gone smoother or have been more enjoyable. Correan and Kenneth were very patient with us and our family, and on a an already stressful day, that really helps. In addition to being patient and professional, the Reverend and his wife were very entertaining and seemed like they were having as good of a time as the rest of the guests. Thanks again for being a part of our special day!
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Officiant
 702-839-1413
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0