Abundant Weddings
Serving the Greater Las Vegas Area
    49 Reviews
7724 Four Seasons Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89129  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
Reverand Baker and his wife were amazing! It was pouring down rain in the middle of the dessert in late July and they did everything they could to make our day perfect!
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you Crystal for your review. Who would have thought that it would rain so hard on your day in the desert. The rain only covered up your tears of happiness. You still made a beautiful bride. We all laughed and made the best of this special moment.
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Baker provided us with the perfect ceremony to say our "I dos."
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Loved abundant weddings. Very nice I would recommend them to everybody !!!!!
Wedding: 07/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
Rev Baker and his wife were awesome. I would highly recommend their services.
They made our wedding very special and went over and beyond. We got out pictures and DVDs the same week. Anyone looking for a wedding service can not go wrong with them. So much nicer than the chapels and very economical. They are the best !!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 1 Reviews
My husband and I would definitely recommend using Abundant Weddings for your wedding in Las Vegas. I felt like they were family and they went above and beyond our expectations. We had a great time and when and if we decide to renew our vows, we will definitely be using their services again. Loved it! I can't say enough good things about it. Great people, great time, great service!!!! Thank you so much!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
Kenneth is a family friend and was pleased and blessed to have him and his wife officiate the wedding as my beautiful wife was over joyed with inner happiness. It was a beautiful thing to behold.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sherry 1 Reviews
It really could not have been more perfect. Both Kenneth and his wife exceeded our expectations, thank you so much for making this day special. We know we asked a lot to travel off road, mess up your good shoes and be so flexible with time and schedule.
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
This was a very unique wedding that we had ever performed for a loving couple. We wanted your dreams to come true for you.The couple were so nice and considerate of us. We are glad to be a part of your special day. Thank you for choosing us.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria 1 Reviews
Reverend Baker and his lovely wife Coreen made our wedding so special. Coreen came early and told us what to expect. She guided us through the particulars and made sure things were done and said they way we wanted.
Rev. Baker came later from another venue I believe, and took over the place. He is charismatic, dapper, fun (and tall) and made our vows truly memorable.
We both felt at such ease and comfortable. We were so happy with they way things went and he and his wife made thing truly memorable. They took sooo many nice pictures too.
I would highly recommend Rev. Baker to anyone getting married in the Las Vegas area.
Thank you so, so much for making our day so special.
Wedding: 06/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Baker and his wife are wonderful. They were super flexible and always there to help answer any questions I had. Rev. Baker made us feel so comfortable. On the day of the wedding it was like no one else was there. Very professional!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Rev. Baker and his wife are SO wonderful. They are amazingly kind and go out of their way to make your day special. They listen and follow all requests. The pictures they took turned out better than my professional photographer I had hired. I would recommend them over and over again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

april 1 Reviews
Rev. Baker was very patient and really brought my wedding to life. The pictures and video were lovely. I for recommend him to any one planning their special day.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Apolonia 1 Reviews
My ceremony was amazing! Mr.Baker replied to every email and text I sent him and him and his wife was very nice!! Would definitely recommend his services to anyone planning a wedding in LasVegas!! Oh by the way the pictures was excellent!!
Wedding: 05/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Baker was a complete professional who exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were very patient. Took their time and did not rush anything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nea 1 Reviews
My husband and I renewed our vows in our hotel suite on October 20, 2013. Rev. Baker and his wife was professional, pleasant and responsive from the first moment we contacted them. They arrived on time and did not rushed us through our special moment. Rev. Baker went over everything with my husband prior to the ceremony and they took great photos of our ceremony; before, during the ceremony, and after the ceremony. They made our evening very special. Rev. Baker delivered our ceremony vows with such sincere emotion. It felt like he had know us for years. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nea for those lovely compliments. It was our pleasure to be a part of your Renewal of Vows Ceremony with you and your husband. We were glad that you chose us to perform your ceremony. May you have many more years of love together.

Rev. and Mrs. Baker
Abundant Weddings
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were referred to Abundant Weddings by another company that was booked on the day we chose for our wedding. Corinne was absolutely fabulous and went above and beyond to make our day special !! We appreciated their flexibility with our location and her ability to guide us to a beautiful spot for our wedding when our chosen site ended up being unavailable that day. We highly recommend and trust referring this company to any couple that wants to experience that perfect moment. Thanks again for making our day memorable. ~ Love Derek and Marilyn
Abundant Weddings responded with the following comments:
Hello Marilyn and Dereck,

It was a pleasure being a part of your special day. The location was so beautiful for your ceremony. You made such a fun couple to work with on this day. i am happy that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for this wonderful review. Congratulations again to you, Abundant Weddings
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 702-839-1413
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0