Absolute Bridal Services
CA
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robert 1 Reviews
They were very easy to work with and provided a high value for the price we paid. We enjoyed working with them and liked the fact that we were able to get a videographer, photographer, emcee and DJ all in one package. Also they were flexible, prompt and generous with their time. We really apprecivated their hard work.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very happy using Absolute Bridal Services. We were very pleased with the team and what they provided for us on our wedding day. They use the most high tech equipment to shoot us very high quality photos and videos. We were provided with an extremely personable and fun host who was bilingual english/chinese. They provided us with a DJ who put together a wonderful playlist for the reception.
Overall the Bridal Services team listened to my needs and provided us with a great wedding package. They are highly experience and their quality of service shows. We highly recommend this company. 5 stars!
Wedding: 02/17/2012
Services Used: DJ, Officiant, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael and Natalie are really nice and friendly. They are professional, approachable and considerate. They helped us with almost everything concerns our wedding. And we love the photos they took.

By the way, their MC Charlene and DJ David also did a good job. We all had a lot of fun in the banquet that night.

We feel so lucky to have them work for us.
Highly recommend.
Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael is an excellent Videographer!
We had lots of good comunication before my wedding. On my big day, he worked very hard, and captured so many important moment for me. By the way, he did a very good job on my video editing with high efficiency. Greatly appreicate. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 10/02/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolute Bridal Production did an amazing job on our wedding. Michael and his team were able to capture all the elements of our wedding so professional. They covered the whole wedding and the details, which was very important to us for our big day.
Two weeks later, I got my wedding DVD and Album, which was edited so well. It was very creative and covered all the precious moments, and quality was stunning.
Michael is very professional and the team really good at what they do. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks again, for the great memories that will last a lifetime.
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Absolute Bridal Services provided videography and photography services for my wedding during the summer of 2010. I first met with them around 6 months before my wedding day and we talked through all of their services. After that meeting, I had asked for some time to review my decisions and compare them to other companies. They gave me ample time to compare the quality of their work and to make a decision. I signed the contract, with one videographer and one photographer, soon after.
On the day of my wedding, both arrived on time and in appropiate dress (formal dress). During the preparation, the photographer took pictures and talked me through some poses, which came out beautifully. The church ceremony and banquet went very smoothly in regards to the services.
A couple weeks after my wedding, I received my final edited video and photos. The one thing I liked about them is that they contacted me, with both email and phone, to verify what it is that I wanted in the video and photos and when they sent me the final copies. The photos were taken with very high level cameras and turned out very beautiful. The video was also edited very well, with no glitches, and was very steady; no rocking back and forth. The quality was also very nice and professional for both of them. Last year on our anniversary, we watched through the video and almost relived through those beautiful moments. Absolute Bridal Services really did a good job in capturing our wedding.
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolute Bridal Services provided us with timely and professional services.
We were very impressive with the demo and samples during our discussion; and decided to work with Michael at Absolute Bridal Services.
Michael demonstrated his skills and artistic knowledge in producing our photos and videos.
We were very glad and thankful for his production which has become our very treasured memories. We showed to our friends and family and got so much compliments.

Wedding: 06/22/2008
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent service. Michael helped me out a lot by giving me great advices. He worked hard to meet my expectation of how i wanted my wedding to be like. He is a very friendly person and easy to work with. He went over the weddig details with me over and over without complaining. He treats his customers like we are his best friends and he wants to create the best and unforgettable weddings for us.
Wedding: 03/24/2007
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Entertainer, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The designs of the photo album layouts were very professional and I have received it very quickly. I've been getting a lot of positive comments from my friends and my whole family really enjoyed the video. It was totally worth it.
Wedding: 01/28/2007
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael is wonderful. He did the video for our wedding and his work was incredible. He was organized, caring, efficient and trustworthy. Most of all, his video captured not only the important moments but reflected our wedding story through out the day. We were so.. glad that we found him to film our wedding day. We will certainly recommend him to everyone!!
Wedding: 08/05/2006
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Absolute Bridal for Videography service. In summary, the service provided by them was flawless and very professional. I would highly recommend their service to others in need of a company they can trust to capture one of the most important event of their life.
Wedding: 06/11/2006
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very proffesional. Love it. Highly recommended.
Wedding: 10/23/2004
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks to Absolute Bridal for the fantastic job they did on my wedding day! Their professionalism and amazing techniques were reflected in every piece of their work. The moments they captured during the most important event of my life are some of the best memories for me to cherish. I would strongly recommend Absolute Bridal to you for your wedding!
Wedding: 07/03/2004
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 909-896-2558
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0