2ND II NONE PRODUCTIONS
Avoid Stress In The Dress On Your Special Day
    207 Reviews
2657 Monroeville Blvd.
Monroeville, PA 15146
Genres: 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (207)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were the absolute BEST! My husband and I have never had so much fun before! Everyone raved about how great our wedding was and we couldn't have done it without our amazing DJ's. The photographers were awesome too! Our day was a bit rainy, but they were still able to get amazing shots and kept our rather large bridal party under control! The videographer was around the dance floor all night, making sure to get every fun detail of the fun! Our guests had a great time with the photobooth, and the attendant made sure that my husband and I were able to get a few pictures together! Overall, this was an amazing company to work with and I would definitely recommend them to anyone for all of the services they offer!!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Ryan did a wonderful job and made our reception an absolutely amazing time for us, our friends and family! He somehow found a way to incorporate all of my many requests for the night. AND, he had so many awesome surprises for us! My favorite part was when he played Chris Brown - "Forever" and told us to walk down "the isle" how we actually would have wanted to. Everyone came together and we made amazing memories on the dance floor. Even some of my husband's very unlikely-to-dance family members were out on the floor letting loose! Cannot thank you enough.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Willie is by far the best DJ !!!!!!! He made my wife and I feel comfortable throughout the process, meeting with him two times and emailing back and forth to go over exact details about our wedding. He got the party started at our reception and kept the up beat tempo throughout the night. Not only did he get all of the young people to dance at our wedding all night, but also got the entire crowd involved with dance off's and line dance's, it was so funny to watch some of the older crowd get involved on the dance floor. Everyone came up to us asking who is your DJ he is awesome. He is the main reason why my wife and I had so much fun at our wedding without him it wouldn't have been the same.
Highly recommend him and his staff for anyone's wedding. We consider him a friend now.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Eric and his crew were AMAZING!! Most couples pick the wedding date/venue first, not us. We knew from the start that we wanted Eric to DJ our wedding so we based all of our planning around his availability. That says a lot about not only him, but 2nd II None Productions in general! We knew he was going to "rock", but Eric exceeded our expectations.

He kept the crowd entertained from start to finish. We got so many compliments about how awesome the DJ was. We wanted all of our guests to have a fun night and they made sure that happened.

I highly recommend Eric and 2nd II None Productions to anyone who is planning an event in the future. You will not be disappointed!! We would definitely use them again.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nick was amazing!!! We had guests come up to us through out the night stating that they hadn't had this much fun at a wedding in forever. The music was on point through out the night. My husband and I could not have asked for more. Nick was awesome at getting everybody up and dancing! There were people out on the dance floor that we haven't seen dance in a long time! Thank you Nick and 2nd II None Productions for helping to make our wedding an unforgettable and awesome day!!!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Second II None is more than just a production company, they are true entertainers, incredibly talented in what they do, and they become much more than that. They become your friends, your family; through their planning process they learn so much about you and truly care about making your day that much more special. They are receptive to communications, and they make you feel important. Their planning services online, make a huge difference, and if you use them, your day will be incredible, just like ours was! My guests LOVED the request site, where they could enter their favorite songs, and we had some approach us at the wedding saying, "oh my gosh! They played my song!!!"

DJ Eric and DJ Dev made our day and evening so memorable and special at the Sheraton Station Square hotel. My guests were continuously raving about how amazing our DJ was, and I would answer with, "I know, isn't Eric awesome, I'm so glad you all finally get to meet him!!!!"

That response is what happens when you work with Second II None, you feel, as bride and groom, that you know them, that you have been welcomed by them and that they do all that they can to guarantee an amazing day!

We also had Natalia as our photographer and she is, without a doubt, one of the nicest, most talented, fun people to work with! She shot our engagement photos and our wedding, and for the six months in between the two, we were counting down the days until we met with her again! She's fun, hilarious, and an amazing photographer! Hands down, you have to hire her for your photography!!!

We loved the photo booth, and the attendant was INCREDIBLE!!! You must get this add-on!

If we ever renew our vows, want photographs taken, or just want to have a killer party, we know who to call for our music and photography services! I would never call anyone else! We recommend this company to everyone we know, and if you're getting married, please give them a call! You will NOT be disappointed!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Favors & Gifts, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Willie T was better than we could have ever hoped! He managed to get all of our guests on the dance floor, and made sure none of them missed our cake cutting or first dances. He was so easy to work with, and truly brought a special element of fun and excitement to every aspect of the reception. Everyone in attendance commented on how excellent our DJ was, so we would absolutely recommend him to anyone planning a wedding!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
2nd to None Productions made our great day even better. Joelle and Beth did a fantastic job with all of our photos and Kevin and Brandon kept the party going on the dance floor. Thank you so much for everything.

Christopher and Catherine Barker
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sophie 1 Reviews
They were awesome! We got so many compliments and will recommend them to everyone we know! They helped make our day perfect!!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Our DJ was Nick and I can't even begin to write about how amazing he made our wedding day. Literally from the moment we were announced and walked in, he ran the show and make sure everything went smoothly. Once it was time for our guests to start dancing he crowded the floor and I swear it was never empty until the end. There were a lot of our guests that were bummed it was over after the last song. The planning session before the wedding made me feel so confident and prepared for the day of Nick was so professional. So many of our guests asked us where we found him because they had never been to a wedding so upbeat and fun. Even my husband said to me the next day, "What else can we think of that we would need a DJ for? I want to book him again!" To any bride planning her day I promise you will NOT be disappointed in Second II None. They absolutely MADE our wedding reception way more fun then I could have ever imagined. Thanks again to DJ Nick!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Doug 1 Reviews
Eric and Devin were awesome! Eric was very professional and responsive throughout the entire planning process. All of our guests loved the music and were very complementary of the DJ/MC. I would highly recommend these two for any future events
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
Ryan L. was wonderful! Very professional and on point with the music we requested. I would recommend your services to anyone for an event! We received a lot of compliments on the music for our special day. Thank you!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved DJ Big Nick as well as all of my guests!!!!! He was amazing! The way he interacted with my guests and got everyone on the dance floor was awesome! I even had red wine spilled onto my ivory satin dress and Nick got soda water and a towel and gathered a couple of my girls, removed me from the room and started to get the stain out before it settled. I would highly recommend him! I don't think my night would have been as special without him.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark and... 1 Reviews
2nd II None Productions exceeded our expectations for our wedding. DJ Willie and his crew was amazing to work with. They treated our wedding like it was their own. Everything was absolutely PERFECT. We hired them to provide DJ services, photo booth, videographer, photographer and up lighting. It was the best decision for our wedding. Days after the wedding family and friends called to ask us who we hired for DJ services. They were all amazed with how entertaining the DJ was and with how beautiful the up lighting made the venue. I remember a few guys (jokingly) told DJ Willie if they ever get married again they are hiring him for their wedding. Recently we received a "sneak peek" of your wedding photos. The quality of the photos is truly the best we have ever seen. I'm the 4th sibling to get married and everyone admits our photos are the nicest out of all the siblings. My brother hired DJ Willie for his wedding so we knew the DJ was going to be with out a doubt a hit but we didn't know what to expect with the other services. I can honestly say that every service 2nd II None Productions provided was PERFECT. We wouldn't have changed a thing. We HIGHLY recommend this company for your wedding. They provided us with memories that will last a lifetime. It was worth every penny spent.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
2nd II None Productions exceeded our expectations for our wedding. DJ Willie and his crew was amazing to work with. They treated our wedding like it was their own. Everything was absolutely PERFECT. We hired them to provide DJ services, photo booth, videographer, photographer and up lighting. It was the best decision for our wedding. Days after the wedding family and friends called to ask us who we hired for DJ services. They were all amazed with how entertaining the DJ was and with how beautiful the up lighting made the venue. I remember a few guys (jokingly) told DJ Willie if they ever get married again they are hiring him for their wedding. Recently we received a "sneak peek" of your wedding photos. The quality of the photos is truly the best we have ever seen. I'm the 4th sibling to get married and everyone admits our photos are the nicest out of all the siblings. My brother hired DJ Willie for his wedding so we knew the DJ was going to be with out a doubt a hit but we didn't know what to expect with the other services. I can honestly say that every service 2nd II None Productions provided was PERFECT. We wouldn't have changed a thing. We HIGHLY recommend this company for your wedding. They provided us with memories that will last a lifetime. It was worth every penny spent.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
2nd 2 none was the best decision we made for our big day!!! They not only provided the music, but for involved with guests. Dj Nick was absolutuly amazing! Guests are still Asking where we found him! The photo booth was a huge hit with the guests and the pictures are hilarious. Thank you 2nd to none for making our day Amazing!!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 412-218-2295
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0