2ND II NONE PRODUCTIONS
Avoid Stress In The Dress On Your Special Day
    145 Reviews
2657 Monroeville Blvd.
Monroeville, PA 15146
Genres: 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (145)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had 2nd II None DJ for our wedding in 2012. When we found out we were expecting and wanted to get Maternity Pictures done, I remembered that 2nd II None had a photographer! Being that we LOVED having them at our wedding, I had to find out about their photography. We absolutely loved working with Natalia! Very professional, very responsive, and not to mention GREAT prices!! I had so much fun taking maternity pictures! You can't go wrong with anything that 2nd II None offers! Natalia will be doing our newborn pictures as well! Thank you 2nd II None for ALL that you have done for us past, present, and future!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Chaz really helped me understand how my reception would flow and I felt so much more prepared after meeting with him. He did a fantastic job getting people on the dance floor and I don't think it would have been much of a party without him. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The DJ' s are awesome. They interact with everyone and make the party fun for everyone. They play a variety of music and allow guest to participate and special request songs. This is the second wedding we have used them and it was even more fun than the first time. Thank you for a great day. All the guest commended us on our choice for a DJ. We would definitely use you again!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great job by Chaz! Everything was done very well! He did the Christmas music during dinner just like I asked and then played good dance music the rest of the night!! I would recommend him for anyone!!
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Willie and the team far exceeded our expectations for our Company Holiday Party. They provided tremendous value, were fun to work with and even got people to dance! I'd reccommend them to anyone. The lighting was great, the photobooth was awesome and the dj's provided just the right amount of personality to take our party to the next level.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ryan was amazing to work with! He kept everyone up and moving all night, and he was very accommodating while we were planning (we live and work South of Pittsburgh and he was always willing to work a late night so we could make it up to their office). Everyone had a wonderful time and enjoyed the music he played. Kudos to him, because we were pretty indecisive since we like a variety of music, styles, bands, etc!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are a future bride and you want your guests to never forget your wedding, then you NEED to book 2ND II NONE!!!! If there were a scenario that I could have spent money on 1 thing for the wedding, I would have spent all my money on their services because they are that amazing! The entertainment is incredible!! DJ Eric was by far the best DJ i have ever seen! My guests are still talking about how awesome he was, that he was the best DJ, and couldn't believe how he danced and interacted will all of us! The Photo Booth and Flip Books still have us laughing! I know the video is going to be amazing and can't wait to watch it! The entire staff is so helpful, professional, and so nice! They made everything go so smooth for my husband and I. YOUR WEDDING WILL BE PERFECT BY CHOOSING THIS COMPANY!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Big Nick was more than we could have wished for. He exceeded our expectations by far! Nick made the party! He had ways of getting everyone up and dancing without using cheesy line dances. He was our personal concierge all night. He brought us drinks and our dinner plates! A true professional! I can't say enough wonderful things about Nick!! We were so pleased with him. I wish we could get married again just so Nick could DJ our reception! :D Thanks again Nick!! You were absolutely wonderful.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ryan you are truely an amazing DJ!!! I had a ton of guest come up to me during the reception telling me what a wonderful DJ you are. Everyone loved the music selection and the music during dinner was spot on. You made the night so wonderful. The dance floor was empty! Thank you so much!!!

Sincerely,
Erin & Brandon Baronner
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ryan was our DJ and Dave and I couldn't have been more pleased. He was fantastic! He did everything we asked and more. Even my father who was a huge pain in the butt during the process was super happy with everything. We had a great time the whole day and part of that was due to your company. Thank you so much and if you ever need a referral from us we would be more than happy to provide one for you.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brides and Grooms... stop your search!! You have found the best DJ in the Western Pennsylvania area! Our guests are still raving about how much fun they had and how wonderful the DJ was! Everyone was absolutely wonderful, professional, and ORGANIZED!! For someone, like myself who is very OCD, I did not worry at all with 2nd II None Productions they took care of EVERYTHING! They informed our photographer, event staff, etc on the order of events for the evening and I did not have to do anything! Just enjoy the day! I can not wait to get the video back from our day, did I mention, they emailed us after the wedding immediately to inform me what stage they are on in the video and to keep me posted as of how the editing is coming along?!?! The DJ had EVERYONE at our wedding up and moving around, I've heard numerous guest says at our wedding "If you did not have fun, it was your own fault!" DJ Ryan provided the perfect atmosphere for our wedding and kept everyone partying and dancing all night long! 2nd II None was the BEST investment my husband and I made for our wedding. I can not say enough wonderful things about them, you will not regret your decision to book them! Congratulations on your wedding and I hope your day is as perfect as mine was! ~ A very very pleased bride!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can honestly say because of Eric and the guys at 2nd II None Productions my wedding was the best wedding by far! everyone rocked the house all night and kept the crowd going the whole time. Everyone kept coming up to me telling me that our DJ was the best they have ever heard. This was the reason I picked them to do our wedding because they stay true to what they say. They told me they wouldn't let me down and they did not let me down At all. i knew what they were capable of doing and they exceeded that. They were very helpful during the whole wedding process and was always there when I had questions. They are by far THE BEST. And I am so glad they were there to make my wedding day unforgettable ! You guys rock thanks for everything !!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Eric was fantastic! He went above and beyond our expectations. Not only was he professional, responsive and patient throughout our planning process but he made us feel very confident that everything would go smoothly the day of our wedding...and it did! DJ Eric kept our dance floor packed all night and made sure everyone was having a great time. He has high energy and definitely kept the party going. I am so glad they were there to make our wedding day unforgettable!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We decided to go with 2ndIINone because our friends had used them at their wedding. At their wedding we danced all night and were blown away at how involved the MC got all the guests!! 2ndIINone was our first choice and let me tell you... they did NOT dissappoint! From the first meeting on was great and they are all so easy to work with! They worked with us on the photobooth.. they were able to price match a competitor in the area, which helped us out tremendously! The website was easy to navigate and our MC, Nick was hands down, the most awesome ever. Our last meeting, he gave us so many pointers and suggestions and assured us that everything would flow perfectly. Our reception was a blast, MC Nick got every single guest out of their chair all while keeping us on schedule for the cake cutting and all the special dances. Needless to say... we definitely had to get the extra hour!! Photobooth... HUGE HIT with the guest and great props. My only quip with that was that the guests didnt really get that it the guest book and only a very few guests signed the book. BUT thats if I start to nitpick. The photobooth pics were hilarious and we danced our butts off. 2ndIINone, truly made our night AMAZING!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Eric did an amazing job at our wedding reception. He really got the guests going... Even the old ladies were trying to do the cupid shuffle. It was awesome!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ryan was a professional! He was able to assess the crowd and played the music that reflected the nature of the event: a community celebration. He was also able to add subtle humor that amused everyone.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
 412-927-0223
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0