OG FMP
Master August 2015

It's been a long time...

OG FMP, on November 18, 2016 at 3:38 PM Posted in Community Conversations 0 10
Saved Save

Hey everyone!! I haven't been on here in a really long time and see so many new faces/avatars. Tell me something about yourself and/or your wedding!

We got married 8/15/15. My wedding colors were ivory, blush and gold. H and I have been together for 11yrs, have 2 kids and he's annoying as hell...sometimes!

Your turn....

10 Comments

• MrsSki
    Master April 2017
    MrsSki ·
    • Flag

Hi FMP! FH Brad and I are getting married in the spring. Our bridesmaids are wearing plum, but our flowers will be very colorful and hopefully make it look more like spring. One odd thing we're using as decor: bricks! FH's family owns a brick supply company so we wanted to pay homage since it's been in the family for generations. I'm a seminary student and working full time in investment management. Being on here definitely makes the work day to faster though! I'm so thankful for all the advice and humor and I love seeing people come back after their weddings to help others!

• Anne
    Master April 2017
    Anne ·
    • Flag

Hey there OG FMP! FH and I have been together 2 years, he's also annoying (sometimes) and our wedding is going to be at an old converted theater in downtown Minneapolis!

I'm currently super excited because it's starting to snow here in MN for the first time this year, and we love to ski/snowboard!

• OG FMP
    Master August 2015
    OG FMP ·
    • Flag

MrsSkiToBe - My original colors were plum and gold. I love that color! We went from fall wedding to summer. It's the only reason I switch the colors

Anne - A theater?? Sounds like its going to be one beautiful wedding!

• MMB
    Master January 2017
    MMB ·
    • Flag

Welcome back!

I love those wedding colors, OG FMP. Ours are burgundy, hunter green and ivory with some copper accents.

• MrsSki
    Master April 2017
    MrsSki ·
    • Flag