Bitton Events
Mention Wedding Wire to receive a FREE upgrade
17810 West Dixie Highway , FL
Suite A&B
North Miami Beach, FL 33160  | map
Services: Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design...
Wedding: Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (229)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

FutureMrsR... 8 Reviews
DJ LEO is amazing--as is the entire staff of Bitton Events. Our entire experience with Bitton Events was one of the easiest, most seamless parts of our wedding planning and day. Shanice, our contact with Bitton was responsive, upfront and a huge help with planning. When we wanted to change the time for the DJ just a few weeks before the wedding, they were extremely accommodating. As for the wedding day--DJ Leo was FANTASTIC! We had selected our reception songs, but as soon as we realized a song or two in that our "old soul" music tastes didn't quite translate to a wedding reception. We asked DJ Leo if there was any way he could play some newer stuff--while he could have said no or been put out that we were trying to make a change on the spot, he was extremely game, told us not to worry, and proceeded to rework the whole play list--one that got EVERYONE on the dancefloor! The fact that he was willing and able to make such a big change on the spot should speak volumes of this entire company--they truly want to make your wedding or event the best it can possibly be. I would 110% recommend Bitton Events to anyone! Thank you again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Band, Jewelry, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We hired David himself for our big day and we couldn't have been happier with his services! He kept the party going at our wedding until 2 a.m. and guests didn't want to to leave once it was over. The dance floor was packed our whole night, which was exactly what we wanted. He did a wonderful job with our ceremony music and cocktail hour music as well and we decided at the last minute to hire a stilt walker for our Hora Loca through David and it was a wonderful, unique addition to our wedding. We needed a good mix of Latin/ American music and David was able to deliver with ease. If you're in need of a wedding DJ -- or any other services for your big day -- you can't go wrong with Bitton Events! Our wedding would not have been the same without David!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Band, DJ, Jewelry, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bitton events was amazing! David was my DJ and played all the right songs and had all the guests on the dance floor the entire night. He is great at keeping the energy high and catering the music to exactly what you like!
Wedding: 03/17/2016
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give ten stars I would!! David and his staff are phenomenal!! They are there to guide you every step of the way. He kept our crowd on their feet all night long. There are not enough words to thank you!!
Wedding: 01/31/2016
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bitton Events were really great to work with! I would work with them again 100%. We went with David Bitton as our DJ for the night and he helped coordinate all the sound and music logistics and worked with the band that we also had playing at our wedding. David also took care of all the ceremony steps, music and flow. He was also our DJ during our cocktail hour. We felt completely confident and relaxed with his handling of all the logistics. They were responsive, came to see our venue and worked with us all along, were quick to respond and they have this awesome online spreadsheet that makes the whole event timeline and music planning so easy. They have a huge selection of music and can also find anything that you want included. David was key in making the night flow. All in all they are a great team to work with and make you feel at ease with all the things that need to get done! Don't hesitate in working with them!
Wedding: 01/03/2016
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My favorite part of working with Bitton events was the online portal for selecting songs for both the ceremony and the reception. It made things incredibly easy and was great to have numerous lists to browse as well.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
David was amazing! The best DJ I have ever heard. He kept everyone dancing and having a great time. I would definitely hire David and use his services again.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ . LEO!!!! I don't have words to express how amazing you were at our wedding. I appreciate it so much how you did not only play music for all the reception and turned that party on, but you ended up playing for the ceremony and solving any issue around. You also wanted to make sure we were ok, we ate and were doing great, that is an act of professionalism and humanity. DJ. Leo was amazing, we loved him and all my guests did too. We had violin, piano for cocktail hour, and DJ with musician for reception as well as "hora loca". Everything was amazing!. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 11/06/2015
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
David and his team were the most outstanding vendors we worked with throughout our wedding preparations. They are extremely professional, attentive, and go above and beyond in everything they do. On the day of, DJ David brought so much passion and excitement to the night... His energy is incredible and everyone commented on how great the music was. I would recommend Bitton Events over and over again.
Wedding: 10/18/2015
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews

BY FAR THE BEST!
I had just met David that day, but I felt a really personal touch throughout the wedding. He was professional, prompt and on point the entire time.
David is so in touch with the crowd and how the party is going, he played all of our requests and so much more. Unlike many other wedding DJ's who just hit "play" on a playlist, David mixes the songs seamlessly, while monitoring the crowd to make sure the party continues to be pumping.

As well, the drummer and sax player were fantastic and added a real extra dimension to the music.
I would use David again in a heartbeat for any future events!

Thanks David,
Much love from NYC
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bitton Events did an extraordinary job at my wedding. Even today I still get comments from friends saying how amazing the music at the reception was- the dance floor was always packed and the atmosphere was incredible! David was extremely professional in working with my mother and I to get organized for the big day and personally DJed at my wedding. He ROCKED it!
Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bitton Events did all of the lighting for our wedding and we could not have been happier. Everything looked absolutley stunning. Extremely easy to work with, accommodating and great prices! We also rented a Co2 gun from them, was a huge hit at the party!!
Wedding: 05/16/2015
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A good DJ is crucial to the wedding party. DJ Rob kept us dancing all night long! A true testimonial from our event is that one of our guests was 5 months pregnant, and her husband unfortunately missed his flight due to a terrible snow storm. She was alone at the wedding. Yet, she stayed, DANCING ALL NIGHT, and was one of the last to leave. It was the latest she had been out in months. When she called her husband at 3am telling him that she was on her way home, he knew that she had a great time. We strongly recommend Bitton Events!
Wedding: 03/07/2015
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karina 2 Reviews
I had Bitton Events provide DJ & Lighting for my wedding. Simply awesome! Communication with David was great from the beginning, his turnaround time in any inquiry is super quick (which as a pushy bride I really appreciated)

We met up with him twice at his office (great amenities I may add) since I had a bit of a complex wedding with a lot going on and his professionalism and attention to detail blew my mind. David gives you confidence and solutions! Flexible, attentive and a great listener.

Providing up-lighting, wash-lights, smart lighting, spot lighting, sound and an amazing DJ (DJ Mark) Made my event come to life, giving my venue lots of glam, and personality!

Last but definitely not least, THANK YOU DJ Mark! Great music, kept the party going 'til 3 am! Amazing MC, Mark looked and played the part! Professionalism at its best! Beautiful voice and not only is he a great DJ but he is adorable and a hit with the ladies! Cant complain!

To wrap this up, thank you David & Co. for making my special day a true fairy tale!
Wedding: 11/29/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My family is Cuban and my partners family is American. We were a little nervous finding someone who could play music to both crowds but once we spoke with DJ Orlando on skype, he ensured us that it's his specialty playing to both crowds as he's also half American and half Hispanic. We got help hand picking the right songs and he explained to us how he was going to play each one and not play 45 minutes of Spanish music as the American guests will get bored. During the actual wedding, we honestly were in such a whirlwind we didn't even realize what was getting played but after looking at the video, it was clear he knew what he was doing as our family and friends didn't stop dancing TOGETHER the entire night. Exactly what we wanted and exactly what we got.
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WHAT A COMPANY! This was by far the best experience I’ve had with any other vendor hands down. Talk about going the extra mile – anytime I asked for anything, they would give me double what I asked! I wanted music suggestions, they sent me a list of the most requested songs AND an entire list of the most popular songs that work best for every wedding. I wanted a fun, happy, energetic wedding, they gave us the show and production of a lifetime. We had their fusion band with 4 musicians and a DJ and it was nothing anyone has ever seen before. It made the night and made our wedding.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
 855-524-8866
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0