ZoomJoint Apparel Inc. Reviews

5 | Rock Point, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for ZoomJoint Apparel Inc.

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 07/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It fit perfectly! So impressed with my dress. I love it so much!!!! I feel like a I bought a $1,000 dress but its wasn't that much at all.

    Sent on 04/24/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bought this dress for my step-sister's wedding. It is GORGEOUS, fits just right, and is super nice quality. I love it. It came so much faster than other custom dress makers as well, I'd highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/14/2012
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/23/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This guys are great! They helped me on dress selection and offered me free shipping since I ordered 5 dresses together(1 bride dress and 4 maids dresses). The dresses are beautiful with very nice quality. I will be surely back and order again!

    Sent on 12/14/2014
  • C

    Cesar · event on: 12/05/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    this is the most gorgeous dress I ever seen! didn't get time to write a review, but the support guy really moved me! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • J

    Josephy · Married on 06/15/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are very nice, especially Mike, he answers each of my emails patiently and has been always helpful! And the dress I received is really beautiful, I can't wait to dress it on for my wedding!

    Sent on 03/13/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review