Zoepke Photography Reviews

8 | Northwood, OH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Zoepke Photography

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Austin & Megan · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam & Kris are a tag team from Heaven! We thoroughly enjoyed their humor, character, and photography skills. Our engagement photos were by the lake and Sam traveled to assist us in capturing our dream shot for our wedding invitations, as well as many photos to reminiscent. For our wedding day preparation, Sam traveled to our home to personally meet with us and plan for our special day, over dinner. On our wedding day, Sam and Kris were present early, helpful, patient, and encouraging. We enjoyed their natural ability to interact with our bridal party, as well as make our guests feel respected in all pictures and angles. Furthermore, Sam and Kris traveled AGAIN for us, in-between the ceremony and reception, to capture the most beautiful images. We are beyond blessed for their talents and genuine love surrounding our wedding day. From the bottom of our hearts- we highly recommend this wonderful photography company. They have become family to us!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our engagement photos came out amazing! We told Samantha what we wanted and she delivered exactly that! She was extremely professional and has an eye for what looks good! I highly recommend her and will use her again in the future!!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha is friendly, creative, has a wonderful personality and she is so accommodating and helpful. She took our vision and helped us create something so beautiful for our engagement photos. When the sun wasn't shining before sunset, she even offered to come out another night free of charge to capture that perfect moment for us. Luckily, the sun peaked out right on time and she braved the bugs to get the shot. She even had 6 photos edited and posted the same night! We are SO excited to take our wedding photos with her next month! Book her. Do it. Now.

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam is an amazing photographer! She makes you feel comfortable during photos, with natural posing. When we had to reschedule our engagement photos, she was super accommodating! My fiancé and I have known Sam for a couple years now, and she was the perfect person to take our pictures.

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam is so much fun to work with !

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • B

    Brittanie · Married on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, caring, and personable. You won't be disappointed with Zoepke Photography!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 09/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Sam is a very professional but fun photographer. She knows how to make a session fun. One thing i really like is if a pose doesnt work for you personally she will find a way to get the perfect angle. Turn around time for photos is great!

    Sent on 01/31/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review