Zintel Candles Reviews

7 | Southfield, MI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Zintel Candles

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My unity candle was one of a kind-literally! I loved it

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous and unique products!!

    Sent on 01/19/2010
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 02/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister used them at her wedding and loved them so she reccomended them to my wife. The candles were great and we had them on every table. Everyone loved them and many people did not want to light them up because of how beautiful they were.

    Sent on 06/03/2009
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/23/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with! We got exactly what we wanted and everyone loved the candles. THey smell really nice!

    Sent on 04/09/2009
  • L

    Luis · Married on 04/09/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chocolate wedding favors were a little pricey, but I took advantage of the after Valentines Day sales.Our guests loved them and we were happy to support a local business.Overall this place was just great.

    Sent on 05/01/2010
  • C

    Carroll · Married on 11/14/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with FLowers by Amore who refferred me to their line of products called Zintel Candles. I recieved by far the most amazing candle I have ever seen! Its still sitting on my mantle!

    Sent on 01/08/2010
  • J

    juvan · Married on 11/01/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    zintel candels is the best out there. They have many creative items and unique items. I enjoyed every minute of it. thank you so much

    Sent on 11/12/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review