Zanthos Wedding Services Reviews

30 | Pensacola, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Zanthos Wedding Services

Recommended by 100%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Zanthos Wedding Services 1
Zanthos Wedding Services 2
Zanthos Wedding Services 3
Zanthos Wedding Services 4
Zanthos Wedding Services 5
Zanthos Wedding Services 6
Sort by:
  • T

    Tawanna · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neil did a wonderful job as our wedding officiant. He was available throughout the planning process and created customized vows to fit our requests. When it started raining during our outdoor ceremony, Neil handled it as a pro and provided a perfect wedding! I would highly recommend Neil to any couple without hesitation.

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • M

    Mel · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neil played for us at our wedding reception at Hemmingway’s he did an outstanding job. Our friends and family had such a good time, he kept everyone moving. He listened to our requests and was very responsive, flexible and personable to us and our guest. Neil kept in constant communication with the staff at Hemmingway’s to make sure everything went smoothly. He went the extra mile and took photos throughout our reception. He captured so many special moments, the biggest blessing was he videoed the first dances and the wedding toasts then gave us everything. We cannot thank Neil enough for giving us such a memorable night and capturing those memories for us.

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • A

    Alison · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Neil to officiate our destination wedding at Hemingway's. He was wonderful to work with and was able to help us capture the feeling and vibe we wanted for our ceremony say even though we had never met in person before the day of the ceremony. Very trustworthy and punctual. We highly recommend Neil!

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 06/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neil was really great! He gave us great drafts to go over, and he was ready to personalize whatever we needed. The execution was flawless! Thank you for making this day great! 6/22/16

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • C

    Curtis · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Neil to DJ my party on 9 April 2016. My family, friends, and I had a absolute blast and the best time you could possibly have. Neil is a consummate professional, responsive, and was very flexible to my changes before and during my party. Neil went above and beyond his DJ duties by taking photography of my party which he provided me all the photos free of charge. The photos are memories I will cherish for the rest of my life and I am forever grateful. I will definitely hire Neil again for my next party and recommend him to others who require DJ services for special events. Thanks again Neil for doing a awesome job. YOU ROCK!

    Sent on 04/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review