Your Wedding Your Way Reviews

6 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Your Wedding Your Way

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6

4 User photos

Your Wedding Your Way 1
Your Wedding Your Way 2
Your Wedding Your Way 3
Your Wedding Your Way 4
Order by:
  • K

    Kathryn Reinholtz · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great. Larry came through when our pastor cancelled on us last minute.

    Our pastor cancelled on us last minute and we contacted Larry. We met with him prior to the wedding, and we discussed our vow options. Our wedding was better than we expected it to be. Pastor Larry helped us make our wedding happen.

    Sent on 11/18/2018

    Your Wedding Your Way's reply:

    Kathryn Thank You for Your kindness it was a pleasure working with You and Matthew !!! You Guys were terrific !!!
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect choice

    Larry was awesome. He made the whole process very easy and our day very special. He did a fabulous job on the ceremony and the music was perfect. I couldn't be happier!!

    Sent on 12/04/2018

    Your Wedding Your Way's reply:

    It was awesome working with You and Kevin !!! The Ceremony and the Music turned out perfect !!!
    Thanks for the Great review !!!
    Larry
  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Larry Watson was very reliable and professional. He assisted us in organizing the ceremony activities and timeline. He was very sweet and pleasant to work with. He did a great job on the day of the ceremony and we had lots of happy tears. We would recommend him highly!

    Your Wedding Your Way 5
    Sent on 09/15/2018

    Your Wedding Your Way's reply:

    Mercedes

    Thank You for Your great review !!! It was a pleasure working with You !!! Good Luck and God Bless You in Your relationship !!!

    Larry Watson
  • D

    D. · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Larry was AWESOME!

    Pastor Larry was great!!! My husband and I had a onesie ceremony and it was great!! It was a really small ceremony with just immediate family members on my husband's side. We had been looking for a pastor and found Pastor Larry about 23 weeks before the day. We wanted to get married on Jan 1, 2019 and it was hard to find someone that could come out. We are both military and our leave was short so we didn't have much time to make it happen, Pastor Larry was available and even patient with us seeing how my husband is stationed in Hawaii and me in Virginia. He had good communication via email and phone! He's patient (we had a few late shows and he waited)! His words were very kind during the ceremony. He also had vowels available for us to choose from since we are saving our own vowels for the big wedding! He also gave us the idea of the Wine Glass ceremony (similar to the sand one) and we loved it! Overall it was a great success and just perfect! We definitely recommend Pastor Larry!! If our big wedding was in California, we would definitely use him again!!!

    Your Wedding Your Way 6
    Your Wedding Your Way 7
    Sent on 01/22/2019

    Your Wedding Your Way's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with both of You. Thank You for Your military service !!! You have a very sweet family. It was very unique to do a Wedding in Onesies. I wish I had more to time to locate a Preachers Onesie to be a part of the Fun !!!
    Larry
  • M

    Michelle Andreah Mapalo · Married on 03/29/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Job!

    Larry was a great officiant! He was easy to work with and also very affordable. He definitely did our wedding our way! We would recommend him and his services to anyone planning to get married in the Temecula/ San Diego area.

    Your Wedding Your Way 8
    Sent on 04/15/2019

    Your Wedding Your Way's reply:

    Michelle
    Thank You for Your referral. It was an honest pleasure working with you. You are both very nice people.
    Larry
  • fubarcastor

    Celina · Married on 11/07/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Larry Watson was professional, on-time, reliable, and dependable. He made that part of my wedding that much easier to get through the day.

    Sent on 03/29/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review