Your Perfect Day Services Reviews

6 | Goodlettsville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Your Perfect Day Services

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have had my wedding without Your Perfect Day Services - I was so very pleased with everything they did!

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • User4299720 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent... Well worth the money

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 05/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so much fun working with Your Perfect Day Services! Everyone was so wonderful and friendly! Loved working with you all.

    Sent on 06/03/2013
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so much fun to work with and they did an AMAZING job!

    Sent on 06/11/2012
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 06/07/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a nervous wreck because I only have one child, no do over here… and thanks to Tammy I was able to relax about the details of the wedding. When you are the groom’s mother there is little you can do however, if you can provide a good wedding planner to your future daughter-in-law then it helps tremendously. Tammy went above and beyond with her professionalism to make the wedding memorable and free of worry for all involved. I highly recommend Tammy, she is worth every penny your money! I am in the wedding industry and I was very happy for the direction from Tammy. It is totally different when it is your child. Tammy Thanks...

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • B

    Belita · event on: 10/12/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For next time I would make sure that only one staff person is coordinating with Caterer. It created confusion with multiple staff people providing direction and overriding other decisions.
    I would make sure that we all know up front on the time when food needs to be on the line. We did not communicate this well enough.
    We had difficulty getting a semi-accurate head count. We will work on this for next year. Pam's ability to rearrange the buffet table decorations at the last minute was an example of superb professionalism.
    We need to work on communicating clean up requirements to caterer. It would have been helpful if caterer had had written clean-up and kitchen usage parameters up front.
    Overall, little things to tweak for next time but AWESOME food. Decadent desserts, wonderful and flexible staff that made the event great and they provided teachable moments for the staff. It was hard enough to prepare for 175 people in a church kitchen much less have to deal with various inexperienced staff members. Great Job!

    Sent on 10/23/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review