Your Djs By Dj Panos Piretzis Reviews

47 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

47 Reviews for Your Djs By Dj Panos Piretzis

Recommended by 100%

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Your Djs By Dj Panos Piretzis 1
Your Djs By Dj Panos Piretzis 2
Your Djs By Dj Panos Piretzis 3
Your Djs By Dj Panos Piretzis 4
Sort by:
  • Ν

    ΝΙΚΟΣ · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Έπαιξε μουσική στο γάμο μας! ο καλύτερος με διαφορά

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • L

    Liana · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party party party!!! 10 June 2017!!! The party of our new life!!! The dj of our life!!! Dj Panos made the best dj set only for our party :) Thanks for all!!!

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • Ν

    Νίκη · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Μπράβο στον Πάνο για τις εξαιρετικές μουσικές επιλογές στο γλέντι αλλά και στο προγλέντι του γάμου μας!! Απο τα παραδοσιακά μέχρι τις τελευταίες house επιτυχίες που ζητήσαμε όλα άψογα!!! Άλλωστε ο Πάνος είναι ο dj που μαςς μεγάλωσε και μας διασκέσε τόσα χρόνια που τον ακούγαμε στα club!!! 10' με τόνο σε όλα!!! Νίκη+Θοδωρής

    Sent on 02/04/2018
  • V

    Voula · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dialeksane ton Pano gia tin vaftisi tou protou mas paidiou!! Thelame to party meta tin vaftisi na einai party gamou stin ousia kai to kataferame!!! O Panos ekane ta kakytera gia mas kai to party mas!!! Pano s eyxaristoume kai emeis kai o mikros mas Stratos!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • Μ

    ΜΑΡΙΑ · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Πανο σε ευχαριστουμε πολυ για την υπεροχη μουσικη καλυψη του γαμου μας!περασαμε υπεροχα τοσο εμεις οσο και οι καλεσμενοι μας!!!
    Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ κ σε συνιστούμε ανεπιφύλακτα σε όλους όσους θέλουν να έχουν μια αξέχαστη δεξίωση γάμου!!!!

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • T

    Theodoros · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φιλε Παναγιωτη,ενα μεγαλο ευχαριστω για την αρτια και ολοκληρωμενη μουσικη καλυψη της καλυτερης μας μερας!!!!και στον επομενο γαμο μου....παλι μαζι θα τα σπασουμε!!!!!

    Sent on 04/02/2017
  • V

    Vasilis · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found yourdjs.gr in the google when we were looking for dj.We made our wedding party at Halkidiki with a mix a guests from Greece and Russia.
    Panos did the best to mede our day the THE DAY OF OUR LIFE!!! Our guests enjoyed every moment of our party!!! Panos was really kind and of course really professional!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • M

    Mina · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ena party pou tha thymomaste gia panta!!! O Panos apsogos mas ansvase sta ypsi!!! Oi kalesmenoi mas den katevikan apo tin pista!!! Thanks Panos!!! You re the best!!!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • I

    Ioanna · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Polloi pistevoun pos to vasikotero se enan gamo einai to nifiko to fagito i i diakosmisi!!! Xoris oraia mousiki omos kaneis den tha diaskedasei kai o Panos itan ekei gia emas kai tous filous mas,toso epaggelmatias!! Etoimos na taksidepsei toso makria kai na kanei ton gamo mas toso idiaiteroooo,na glentame mexri to proi!!! Eisai apisteftos....s efxaristoume poly!!! O gamos mas den tha itan o idios xoris esena!!! (ioanna-Vasilis-Elli) You are the best!!!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • K

    Katerina · Married on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teleios o gamos mas kai s auto megalo rolo epaikase i mousiki stin deksiosi mas!! O Panos apsogos epaggelmatias ksesikose mikrous kai megalous!!! Euxaristoume poly gia ola!!! Katerina+Makis

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • M

    Mαρία · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Κάναμε την καλύτερη επιλογή που διαλέξαμε τον Πάνο για να επενδύσει μουσικά την καλύτερη στιγμή της ζωής μας!!!Κάναμε ένα πάρτι για το οποίο μιλάνε ακόμα και σήμερα όλοι οι καλεσμένοι μας!!! Οι μουσικές του Πάνου στα καλύτερα τους!!! Τον προτείνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!!!

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yourdjs made our wedding party a really big party!!! Panos made our guests happy. Our wedding party was a non stop dancing party!!! Thanks yourdjs!!! Thanks Panos!!! Hope to see you soon!!! Thomas

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • ?

    ????????? · Married on 08/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enas gamos me ola ta eidi mousikis! Den stamatisame na xorevoume stigmi,oloi oi kalesmenoi orthioi os to proi kai to party tha meinei aksexasto se olous! Se eyxaristoume poly Pano!!!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • Σ

    Σωτηρία · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ο γάμος μας τέλειος χάρη στον Πάνο. Αν και δεν είχα χρόνο να ασχοληθώ με τις επιλογές των τραγουδιών, ο Πάνος διάλεξε τα καλύτερα και όλα κάλυπταν όλες τις επιθυμίες μας. Συγκινητικά τραγούδια, ρομαντικά, μοντέρνα, παραδοσιακά, τα πάντα........Μπράβο Πάνο!! Λες και ήσουν μέσα στο μυαλό μου...........

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • K

    Katerina · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaname ro glenti tou gamou mas kai tis vaftisis tis mikris mas ton Maio tou 13...epeidi i kalesmenoi mas itan pragmatika apo 5 mexri 85 thelame ena dj me empeiria se ekdiloseis...telika kaname to swsto!!! Pistevo afto to glenti tha meinei stin istoria...o Panos den afise kanenan stin karekla tou olo to vrady!!! Ton proteinoume me kleista matia!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • P

    Pepe · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best moment in our life is our wedding party!!! At the most beautiful place in Chalkidiki and music by Panos!!! The best combination.Panos made our wedding moments unforgetable!!! People from Spain and Greece at an all night long beach party!!! Thanks you Panos!!! Pepe & Maria

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • Α

    Αχιλλέας · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    'Ενα μεγάλο μπράβο στα παιδιά!! Φοβεροί djs και φοβερή συνεργασία!! Η επιλογή μας για το γάμο,μας δικαίωσε και με το παραπάνω!! Σας συστήνουμε yourdjs με τα χίλια!!!

    Sent on 02/04/2018
  • Δ

    Δανάη · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Η μουσική σ ένα πάρτυ παίζει τον μεγαλύτερο ρόλο και στον δικό μας γάμο ο Πάνος το απέδειξε με το καλύτερο τρόπο!!! Μια πίστα γεμάτη απο το πρώτο λεπτό μέχρι το πρωί είναι η καλύτερη απόδειξη!!! Πάνο σ υπερευχαριστούμε για όλα!!! <3 Δανάη - Χήστος

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • G

    George Kazantzis ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome music experience!

    Absolutely incredible experience offered by one of the most inspiring Djs out there. Professionalism and great quality services by Dj Panos Piretzis, guarantee a special night for the couple and their guests. Highly recommended if you want to experience an awesome night full of music, dance and good friends. Thank you Panos!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • M

    Marianna Tatsi · Married on 08/17/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super wedding party

    We knew dj Panos from beach bar parties at Asprovalta and we decided to book him as a dj for our wedding party.Panos as always did the best with the best party music for our modern wedding party at the beach!!! Old and fresh songs satisfied everyone of our guests!!! Thanks Panos this special night...until the sunshine!!! We suggest your djs and Panos!!!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • M

    Markela Symeonidou · Married on 06/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    We booked Panos as a dj in our wedding party at Thessaloniki (9/6/2018).
    Our wedding party was half tranditional and half modernn. Panos did the best to satisfy our guests and took off our party until morning.
    We suggest Your Djs and Panos with *****!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • M

    Maria Eleni · Married on 05/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks your djs for the perfect wedding party!! Sound,lights and of course music was perfect!! Everything was perfect!! Your djs made our party a big club!! Thanks Panos & Angelos

    Sent on 01/09/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review