Yanzi Studio Reviews

8 | East Lyme, CT
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Yanzi Studio

Recommended by 99%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best professional photographer I have ever used. They were so patient with my family especially my son. The pictures came out great and we are so pleased. We will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • J

    Jim · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have been more pleased than when we saw the beautiful photobook that Yan created for our wedding. Yan and Cheng were very professional, flexible and patient before, during and after the ceremony and reception. Yan’s attention to detail and her creative approach resulted in beautiful, vividly colorful photos that totally captured all of the joy and celebration of our wedding day.

    Sent on 11/15/2015
  • M

    Muzi · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be any happier & more satisfied with your professionalism and the creative photo book design.
    You captured all our favorite moments on that special day, which we shall relive over and over again for the rest of our lives!
    Thank you for everything and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend your service to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my goodness! Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful is all that we can say! We were so pleased when we saw our pictures and the photo book that she created. Yan is so very artistic and really captures very special moments. Our engagement pictures were also very amazing which was part of the package. They are very responsive, flexible, caring and helpful. We let them know the pictures we wanted before and during the reception and they were right there all the time! Thank you so much Yan and Cheng for the wonderful memories! P.S. We found them on Wedding Wire!
    Wedding: June 22, 2013

    Sent on 09/11/2013
  • F

    Fred · event on 12/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful memory and terrific experience with this service during the last Christmas holiday. It is not only the service that made us happy and satisfied, but also the people who provided this service had enriched and enlightened our life.

    Sent on 04/12/2012
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographer provided excellent service for the special wedding day. We were really pleased with the selection of photographs. Her artistic eye captured the sweetest moments from a day we'll always remember.

    Sent on 04/12/2012
  • J

    Zhuyuan · Married on 08/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were amazed on how beautifully our photos taken by this photographer She has an artist’s view – many simple scene turned out on the photo were so pretty. Many of our happy moments were very well captured. Her photo editing skills were excellent, too. All of these adding together made our photos our fond memories forever.
    We were lucky found her.

    Sent on 04/29/2012
  • M

    mindy · Married on 10/15/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very good service, and willing to work with you. we get our photos last fall, i printed out more recently with costco. all friends like them ,

    Sent on 02/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review