Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry Reviews

5 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • G

    Garrett Robinson · Getting married on 07/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yadav Diamond

    People are very friendly, and very helpful. They are a great value and the quality of the ring is exceptional.

    Sent on 02/11/2020

    Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry's reply:

    Thanks Garrett for the review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
    Best,
    Yair Yachdav
  • E

    Elle Michel · Getting married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent service--I highly recommend

    I have worked with Yadav now for 2 diamond rings. They have always provided excellent customer service, excellent diamond selections, and fair prices. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for diamond jewelry.

    Sent on 02/11/2020

    Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry's reply:

    Hi Elle,

    Its a pleasure to assist you with your two diamond rings. Thanks for the review and the recommendation.

    Cheers!
    Yair
  • D

    Daniel B · Getting married on 06/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ring

    Easy online shopping, great support from the company and an absolutely fantastic product. my fiancee loves her ring.

    Sent on 02/12/2020

    Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry's reply:

    Hi Daniel,

    Its simply awesome to know that you enjoyed our service and we were able to contribute in your special moments.

    Best,
    Yair
  • D

    Dylan Simon · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Great experience! Easy and Fast delivery! And she liked the ring a lot!

    Sent on 02/11/2020

    Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry's reply:

    Hi Dylan,

    Glad to hear that the bride to be liked the ring. Appreciate the review. Wish you the best for your future.

    Cheers!
    Yair Yachdav
  • A

    Austin Catania · Getting married on 07/19/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The diamond was gorgeous

    The diamond was better than I could imagine. Service was great too.

    Sent on 02/11/2020

    Yadav Diamonds & Jewelry's reply:

    Hi Austin,

    Thanks for the kind review.
    Wishing you the best for your future.

    Cheers!
    Yair Yachdav