www.RentDj.gr Reviews

80 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for www.RentDj.gr

Recommended by 100%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

www.RentDj.gr 1
www.RentDj.gr 2
Sort by:
  • N

    Nina · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning till the end Giannis and his team were professionals!Our wedding party turned out great! Great music, great party vibes!Our guests and us enjoyed every moment! We would choose them again for sure!

  • E

    Eirini · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was the greatest party in our lives! We can't stop thinking how amazing it was thanks to Giannis Iordanidis work!!! Thank you so much for everything! It was the most beautiful night!!! You are the best!!!

  • K

    Katia · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rentdj made our wedding party special!!!! Thank you for all these music and joy!!!!! You are the best team!!!

  • S

    Stelios · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks very very very much RentDj making our wedding party so special dancing all night long... You are the best Dj RentDj Giannis....

  • E

    eleni · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RentDj offered us a great experience! Our wedding was amazing and our Dj had an important role over it!We were dancing all night!Strongly recommended !We love them!

  • M

    Manos · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giannis Iordanidis from RentDj.gr is without a doubt one of the best and most versatile professionals out there. He turned our wedding into a non-stop party! His ability to pick the right songs, at the right moment was immaculate making us not wanting to stop dancing all night. From day one he made us feel confident for our choice, due to his knowledge, experience, politeness and smile!

    We recommend Giannis and RentDj.gr to anyone who wants professional work done with great communication for a guaranteed result!

    Manos & Georgia

  • E

    Eleni · Married on 04/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The man is born to be a DJ. We love him!!!! We had a great night. The floor was full of happy dancers all the night! He Knows how to keep happy all the guests. Dancers or not. Thank you John. You are excellent!

  • ?

    ????????? · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we picked giannis from rentDJ iordanidis for our recent wedding. Giannis was incredible to work with from start to finish. He's a busy guy, but he always made us feel like we were his #1 priority, from answering our communications right away, to remembering details we'd told him about our preferences and for his many surpices. He gave us great ideas for our ceremony and reception songs, worked with us extensively on the format of our wedding, and played the perfect playlist during the actual reception. He's also an awesome emcee -- he was funny and warm and just the perfect person to conduct the flow of the reception. Everything was flawless. I got so many comments from friends and family that we had picked the perfect DJ, and I could not agree more!

  • L

    LOUIS · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional work, flawless presentation and a music that keep us up until the morning sun!!!
    Thank you very much
    Louis & Ponce

  • T

    terpsi · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent job and very professional! everybody danced and had a great time in the baptism of our son. very good criticism for the dj from our guests, who managed to make them all dance non stop..!

  • G

    G · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giannis Iordanidis is a proffesional dj, who took care of a spectacular wedding party!! I trully reccomend him for his friendly behavour, to personalised our dreamy night!!!

    www.RentDj.gr 3
    www.RentDj.gr 4
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eimaste poly xaroumenoi pou synergastikame me ton Gianni. Apsogos epaggelmatias. Ektos apo emas emeinan apolyta ikanopoiimenoi oi kalesmenoi mas.

  • M

    Michalis · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Itan ola ekpliktika!!!!!!Euxaristoume ton Kosta para polo pou ksesikose tous kalesmenous.Eidika stin arxi pou sikosame Sta ksafnika sxedon olo Ton kosmo stin Pista!
    Me Kleista ta matia!!!

  • G

    giorgos · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    O Giannis kai i omada tis rentdj mas edeiksan oti to thema dj den einai toso aplo oso fainete,mas symvoylepsan ,mas kathodigisan,maw ermineysan to pos na ginei o gamos mas fantastikos,toys akoysame stin poreis toyw empisteytikame kai to apotelesma itan parapano apo eksesio.den exoyme logia gia ayti tin eteria,akoma oi kalesmenoi rotane gia to production toy gamoy mas apo poioys htane
    Giorgos kai Asimina

  • N

    Nikol · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsible and knowledgeable djs. Great music and overall services!

  • M

    Manolis · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and professionalism. It was an excellent choice to work with Rentdjs team. Highly recommented.

    Polu wraio service kai epaggelmatismos. Ekseretiki epilogi i omada tis Rentdj. Proteinontai anepifilakta.

  • M

    maria · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perasame teleia htan ayto poy perinmena ,den exo kanena parapono apo thn rentdj.gr,tromeros anthropos,tromeros epaggelmatias,giname oloi mia parea.O kosmos to diaskedase poly!!!! Xoreyan oli nyxta ,rantevoy se ena xrono sthn vaftisi tis mikris mas!!

  • Ε

    Εύα · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gianni mou, isoun katapliktikos kai to party tou gamou itan fantastiko, me polli diaskedasi kai xoro opws eides! Tha ithela na xanasmixoume syntoma gia na xanaglentiso toso poli! Perasan kai oi kalesmenoi poly wraia, den einai mono diki mou gnwmh. Oloi mou edwsan sygharhthria gia sena!! Makari ola ta zeygaria na pernoun toso wraia sto trapezi tous oso perasame ki emeis!!

  • C

    Christos · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sorry for the late review Giannis but trust me, it's worth it. From the moment you started playing untill the moment you stepped down hours later (at dawn mind you) you kept us out of our seats. You knew exactly what songs and music were needed to keep the party going and when to play them. All our guests along with me and Eva had a blast! Thank you for turning our wedding party into one of the best nights of our lives. Christos

  • V

    Val · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dj, very flexible. Played all songs we wanted and party was amazing. Guests were dancing and we were a little worried before, because guests were from all over Europe and had different tastes in music, but we didn't had to worry at all. Great atmosphere created and everyone enjoyed it. Lounge music during dinner before the party was also great. Highly recommended. Thanks alot

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Sensatori in Crete. The dj was amazing and played a variety of music to satisfy all of our guests from the golden oldies to children to my bollywood diva's. We danced all night long. Thank you so much :):)

  • G

    GEORGE · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    teleia eksipiretisi se ola..se epikoinwnia prin klisoume tin sinergasia, se sinergasia kata ti diarkeia tis vradias kai epeita..ton protinoume gia kathe zeugari.. se oli tin diarkeia tis vradias itan mesa sto kefi kai ekane oles tis epiloges tou kosmou. perimenoume pws kai pws na kanoume to epomeno parti na paixei o giannis na diaskedasoume. sas eyxaristoume gia ola....

  • User7268536 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ? ???????? ??????? ?? ??? ????????? ????????!!! ?? ????? ? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ???????? ?????????? ???!!!!

  • K

    Kostis · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best music choices ever!!! Rentdj will be our first choice for our following events

  • G

    Georgia · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ευχαριστούμε πολύ τον Γιάννη Ιορδανίδη, απο Rentdj, για το κέφι που μας προσέφερε! Περάσαμε όλοι καταπληκτικά!!!!
    Η επιλογή των τραγουδιών καθώς και οι εκπλήξεις που μας ετοίμασε (skateboard :)) μας έκαναν να περάσουμε φανταστικά!!! Σε ευχαριστούμε παρα πολύ και θα ξανασυναντηθούμε σε επόμενο γλέντι!!!! Να μείνεις τρελός... κάνεις τον κόσμο να περνάει καλά!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review