www.RentDj.gr Reviews

85 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for www.RentDj.gr

Recommended by 100%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

www.RentDj.gr 1
www.RentDj.gr 2
www.RentDj.gr 3
www.RentDj.gr 4
Sort by:
  • Angelos

    Angelos Roditakis · Married on 08/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing times thanks to an amazing DJ!

    We met up with Rentdj.gr and we discussed what we wanted for our wedding reception! We asked for a party-like event rather than a formal reception and we got what we asked and more! During the night he "felt the room" - so to speak- and everybody had a blast! He managed to fulfill quite diverse musical demands from guests and blend them into an amazing mix on the spot!
    His equipment (lights, speakers etc) are top-notch and he shows great professionalism and punctuality!
    Recommended, 5 stars! Thank you John@Rentdj.gr!

    Sent on 08/29/2019
    www.RentDj.gr 5
    www.RentDj.gr 6
  • Manos

    Manos Spanakis · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yiannis(Rentdj) delivered the best party we could have

    We asked for a party-like event rather than a formal wedding and Yiannis(Rentdj) delivered the best party we could have, with our friends and family. The sound was very clear and lighting was perfect. Yiannis is very professional and he help us with other stuff (in order to prepare our wedding)! Thank you again,for everything!
    Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • M

    Maria Arvanitaki · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just party!

    We had a great time with Giannis and enjoyed our wedding party with our guests!!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • N

    Natasa Eleftheriou · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding party

    Οur marriage was a party as we had imagined. we and our guests were dancing all the time!!! thanks for all!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • A

    Anna Kladou · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent & great

    It was a great night for me, my husband and all our guests!! He was so responsive in the planning process and played just what we were looking for during the reception. He had almost every one of our guests on the dance floor, until the end of the night! He was also super professional throughout the whole process. Totally recommend!!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • N

    Nina · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning till the end Giannis and his team were professionals!Our wedding party turned out great! Great music, great party vibes!Our guests and us enjoyed every moment! We would choose them again for sure!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • E

    Eirini · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was the greatest party in our lives! We can't stop thinking how amazing it was thanks to Giannis Iordanidis work!!! Thank you so much for everything! It was the most beautiful night!!! You are the best!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • K

    Katia · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rentdj made our wedding party special!!!! Thank you for all these music and joy!!!!! You are the best team!!!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • S

    Stelios · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks very very very much RentDj making our wedding party so special dancing all night long... You are the best Dj RentDj Giannis....

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • E

    eleni · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RentDj offered us a great experience! Our wedding was amazing and our Dj had an important role over it!We were dancing all night!Strongly recommended !We love them!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • M

    Manos · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giannis Iordanidis from RentDj.gr is without a doubt one of the best and most versatile professionals out there. He turned our wedding into a non-stop party! His ability to pick the right songs, at the right moment was immaculate making us not wanting to stop dancing all night. From day one he made us feel confident for our choice, due to his knowledge, experience, politeness and smile!

    We recommend Giannis and RentDj.gr to anyone who wants professional work done with great communication for a guaranteed result!

    Manos & Georgia

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • E

    Eleni · Married on 04/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The man is born to be a DJ. We love him!!!! We had a great night. The floor was full of happy dancers all the night! He Knows how to keep happy all the guests. Dancers or not. Thank you John. You are excellent!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • ?

    ????????? · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we picked giannis from rentDJ iordanidis for our recent wedding. Giannis was incredible to work with from start to finish. He's a busy guy, but he always made us feel like we were his #1 priority, from answering our communications right away, to remembering details we'd told him about our preferences and for his many surpices. He gave us great ideas for our ceremony and reception songs, worked with us extensively on the format of our wedding, and played the perfect playlist during the actual reception. He's also an awesome emcee -- he was funny and warm and just the perfect person to conduct the flow of the reception. Everything was flawless. I got so many comments from friends and family that we had picked the perfect DJ, and I could not agree more!

    Sent on 02/02/2018
  • L

    LOUIS · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional work, flawless presentation and a music that keep us up until the morning sun!!!
    Thank you very much
    Louis & Ponce

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • T

    terpsi · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent job and very professional! everybody danced and had a great time in the baptism of our son. very good criticism for the dj from our guests, who managed to make them all dance non stop..!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • G

    G · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giannis Iordanidis is a proffesional dj, who took care of a spectacular wedding party!! I trully reccomend him for his friendly behavour, to personalised our dreamy night!!!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
    www.RentDj.gr 7
    www.RentDj.gr 8
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eimaste poly xaroumenoi pou synergastikame me ton Gianni. Apsogos epaggelmatias. Ektos apo emas emeinan apolyta ikanopoiimenoi oi kalesmenoi mas.

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • M

    Michalis · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Itan ola ekpliktika!!!!!!Euxaristoume ton Kosta para polo pou ksesikose tous kalesmenous.Eidika stin arxi pou sikosame Sta ksafnika sxedon olo Ton kosmo stin Pista!
    Me Kleista ta matia!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • G

    giorgos · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    O Giannis kai i omada tis rentdj mas edeiksan oti to thema dj den einai toso aplo oso fainete,mas symvoylepsan ,mas kathodigisan,maw ermineysan to pos na ginei o gamos mas fantastikos,toys akoysame stin poreis toyw empisteytikame kai to apotelesma itan parapano apo eksesio.den exoyme logia gia ayti tin eteria,akoma oi kalesmenoi rotane gia to production toy gamoy mas apo poioys htane
    Giorgos kai Asimina

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • N

    Nikol · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsible and knowledgeable djs. Great music and overall services!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • M

    Manolis · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and professionalism. It was an excellent choice to work with Rentdjs team. Highly recommented.

    Polu wraio service kai epaggelmatismos. Ekseretiki epilogi i omada tis Rentdj. Proteinontai anepifilakta.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • M

    maria · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perasame teleia htan ayto poy perinmena ,den exo kanena parapono apo thn rentdj.gr,tromeros anthropos,tromeros epaggelmatias,giname oloi mia parea.O kosmos to diaskedase poly!!!! Xoreyan oli nyxta ,rantevoy se ena xrono sthn vaftisi tis mikris mas!!

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • Ε

    Εύα · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gianni mou, isoun katapliktikos kai to party tou gamou itan fantastiko, me polli diaskedasi kai xoro opws eides! Tha ithela na xanasmixoume syntoma gia na xanaglentiso toso poli! Perasan kai oi kalesmenoi poly wraia, den einai mono diki mou gnwmh. Oloi mou edwsan sygharhthria gia sena!! Makari ola ta zeygaria na pernoun toso wraia sto trapezi tous oso perasame ki emeis!!

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • C

    Christos · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sorry for the late review Giannis but trust me, it's worth it. From the moment you started playing untill the moment you stepped down hours later (at dawn mind you) you kept us out of our seats. You knew exactly what songs and music were needed to keep the party going and when to play them. All our guests along with me and Eva had a blast! Thank you for turning our wedding party into one of the best nights of our lives. Christos

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • V

    Val · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dj, very flexible. Played all songs we wanted and party was amazing. Guests were dancing and we were a little worried before, because guests were from all over Europe and had different tastes in music, but we didn't had to worry at all. Great atmosphere created and everyone enjoyed it. Lounge music during dinner before the party was also great. Highly recommended. Thanks alot

    Sent on 05/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review