Skip to main content
Weddings

www.RentDj.gr Reviews

www.RentDj.gr

www.RentDj.gr

Athens, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 95 Reviews
View more information

95 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 95
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4 User photos

  • K
    Katerina G. Married on 06/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding

    Το καλύτερο πάρτυ της ζωής μας! Πολύ όμορφα όλα! Η μουσική του κυρίου Γιάννη δεν μας άφησε να κάτσουμε λεπτό!! Όλα ήταν φανταστικά!!
  • Κ
    Κατερίνα ?. Married on 06/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Περάσαμε καταπληκτικά

    Φανταστικός DJ!!! Απογείωσε το γλέντι του γάμου μας και όλος ο κόσμος δεν σταμάτησε να χορεύει!!! Φανταστικές μουσικές επιλογές και με ωραία ροή!!! Ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!! :)
  • L
    Litsa M. Married on 05/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent choice

    The best choice very professional!!!
  • Κ
    Κωνσταντινος ?. Married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Proffesional!

    Excellent service!Specialist on parties-weddings!!! I recommend him for rent in any kind of event!
  • C
    Christos G. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb experience!

    Excellent professional!! Made the wedding unforgettable!
  • COSI
    Cosi Married on 01/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome djs for a wedding!

    Very proffessional djs with awesome setup of sound & lights!!!
    We recomended for sure!
    Nikki
  • Κ
    Κυριακη Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Η πιο επαγγελματιες

    Δεν έχουμε λόγια για τον dj που μας έκλεψε την καρδιά...
    Πολύ χορό, μεγάλο πάρτυ, μας μάγεψε όλους....
    Τον ευχαριστούμε και τον συστήνουμε σε όλους... Σε ότι event και να έχετε δεν υπάρχει καλύτερος.... ❤️❤️❤️
  • Angelos
    Angelos R. Married on 08/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing times thanks to an amazing DJ!

    We met up with Rentdj.gr and we discussed what we wanted for our wedding reception! We asked for a party-like event rather than a formal reception and we got what we asked and more! During the night he "felt the room" - so to speak- and everybody had a blast! He managed to fulfill quite diverse musical demands from guests and blend them into an amazing mix on the spot!
    His equipment (lights, speakers etc) are top-notch and he shows great professionalism and punctuality!
    Recommended, 5 stars! Thank you John@Rentdj.gr!
  • Κατερίνα
    Κατερίνα ?. Married on 07/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ο καλύτερος γάμος με τους καλύτερους dj!!

    Ζήσαμε την καλύτερη εμπειρία γάμου αυτό το καλοκαίρι , με την καλύτερη ομάδα από τους πιο έμπειρους dj που θα μπορούσαμε να επιλέξουμε , να παίζουν καθοριστικό ρόλο σε αυτήν !!! Φανταστική , ανεβαστική, ψαγμένη μουσική , με τρομερό ρυθμό , που δεν σε άφηνε να κάτσεις να ηρεμήσεις , όλος ο κόσμος το ευχαριστήθηκε , χόρεψε , διασκέδασε , τόσο στις ελληνικές , όσο και στις ξένες επιλογές κομματιών !! Ο,τι ζητήσαμε , πάλεψαν τα παιδιά και το ενσωμάτωσαν στις playlists τους, έκαναν το καλύτερο δυνατόν και τα κατάφεραν !!! Δεν θα μπορούσαμε να έχουμε καλύτερη συνεργασία και εμπειρία σε αυτή την πιο σημαντική μέρα της ζωής μας !! Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ παιδιά !!!! Συνεχίστε την εκπληκτική σας δουλειά!!!🔝🔝🎶🔊🎧👌🏼👏🏼
  • Σ
    Στέλλα ?. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Απίστευτη βραδια

    Επαγγελματίες, περάσαμε απίστευτα, πολύ χορός μέχρι το πρωί και πάρτυ χωρις σταματημό! Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!
  • Manos
    Manos S. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Yiannis(Rentdj) delivered the best party we could have

    We asked for a party-like event rather than a formal wedding and Yiannis(Rentdj) delivered the best party we could have, with our friends and family. The sound was very clear and lighting was perfect. Yiannis is very professional and he help us with other stuff (in order to prepare our wedding)! Thank you again,for everything!
    Thank you so much for everything!
  • A
    Antonis M. Married on 06/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Η καλύτερη ομάδα !

    Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση , φανταστική δουλειά !! Δεν μπορούσα να μείνω πιο ικανοποιημένος από το αποτέλεσμα αυτό!! Συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα τα παιδιά αυτά για το άψογο αποτέλεσμα τους !! Ένα μεγάλο μπράβο και ένα ευχαριστώ για την υπέροχη συνεργασία !!
  • M
    Maria A. Married on 05/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just party!

    We had a great time with Giannis and enjoyed our wedding party with our guests!!
  • N
    Natasa E. Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding party

    Οur marriage was a party as we had imagined. we and our guests were dancing all the time!!! thanks for all!!
  • A
    Anna K. Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    excellent & great

    It was a great night for me, my husband and all our guests!! He was so responsive in the planning process and played just what we were looking for during the reception. He had almost every one of our guests on the dance floor, until the end of the night! He was also super professional throughout the whole process. Totally recommend!!
  • N
    Nina Married on 09/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the beginning till the end Giannis and his team were professionals!Our wedding party turned out great! Great music, great party vibes!Our guests and us enjoyed every moment! We would choose them again for sure!
  • E
    Eirini Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was the greatest party in our lives! We can't stop thinking how amazing it was thanks to Giannis Iordanidis work!!! Thank you so much for everything! It was the most beautiful night!!! You are the best!!!
  • K
    Katia Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rentdj made our wedding party special!!!! Thank you for all these music and joy!!!!! You are the best team!!!
  • S
    Stelios Married on 07/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks very very very much RentDj making our wedding party so special dancing all night long... You are the best Dj RentDj Giannis....
  • E
    Eleni Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    RentDj offered us a great experience! Our wedding was amazing and our Dj had an important role over it!We were dancing all night!Strongly recommended !We love them!
  • M
    Manos Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Giannis Iordanidis from RentDj.gr is without a doubt one of the best and most versatile professionals out there. He turned our wedding into a non-stop party! His ability to pick the right songs, at the right moment was immaculate making us not wanting to stop dancing all night. From day one he made us feel confident for our choice, due to his knowledge, experience, politeness and smile!

    We recommend Giannis and RentDj.gr to anyone who wants professional work done with great communication for a guaranteed result!

    Manos & Georgia
  • E
    Eleni Married on 04/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The man is born to be a DJ. We love him!!!! We had a great night. The floor was full of happy dancers all the night! He Knows how to keep happy all the guests. Dancers or not. Thank you John. You are excellent!
  • ?
    ????????? Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so glad we picked giannis from rentDJ iordanidis for our recent wedding. Giannis was incredible to work with from start to finish. He's a busy guy, but he always made us feel like we were his #1 priority, from answering our communications right away, to remembering details we'd told him about our preferences and for his many surpices. He gave us great ideas for our ceremony and reception songs, worked with us extensively on the format of our wedding, and played the perfect playlist during the actual reception. He's also an awesome emcee -- he was funny and warm and just the perfect person to conduct the flow of the reception. Everything was flawless. I got so many comments from friends and family that we had picked the perfect DJ, and I could not agree more!
  • L
    Louis Married on 10/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional work, flawless presentation and a music that keep us up until the morning sun!!!
    Thank you very much
    Louis & Ponce
  • T
    Terpsi Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    excellent job and very professional! everybody danced and had a great time in the baptism of our son. very good criticism for the dj from our guests, who managed to make them all dance non stop..!