Wright Photos Reviews

5 | Leander, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Wright Photos

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alison · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth Wright did a fabulous job photographing our November wedding (and earlier engagement shoot)! I have four DVD's full of images which beautifully captured our wedding day from beginning to end.

    It is easy to see Elizabeth's passion for her work and her genuine love for photography. She was so easy to work with and was very responsive to me throughout the entire process. I found her to be very professional, conscientious, and accommodating. A friend who was not able to attend the wedding commented, "You guys hired a great photographer, I can tell just by looking at the pictures she posted on Shutterfly." Boy, was he right!

    I would highly recommend using Elizabeth Wright to photograph your wedding or other special life event; I will definitely use her photography services again to capture our future family moments.

    Sent on 02/03/2010
  • D

    Donna · Married on 12/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wright Photos provided an exceptional service and provided us with hundreds of images to remember the most important day in our lives. Elizabeth was very accommodating with our requests from taking our engagement photos on a sailboat to helping us compile a photo guest book to remember all who were there to share in our joy. I would highly recommend Wright Photos for any occasion.

    Sent on 04/13/2009
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely pleased with every aspect of Elizabeth's work. She was creative and professional and we felt like we got a great value for our money working with her on our wedding photography.

    Sent on 10/03/2008
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 05/31/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth considers photography not only to be her
    talent but a gift from God. This shows in her
    willingness to work with the bride and the wedding
    party with patience, sensitivity and fun. Elizabeth
    took pictures of children that captured their
    innocense, curiosity and happiness. The pictures of
    the wedding and bridal party captured the colors of
    the dresses, flowers and surroundings. The poses were
    original and creative. There are so many that I liked
    I wish could share them all. The pictures of the
    ceremony captured us sharing our vows, lighting the
    unity candle and also kissing when pronounced man &
    wife. You can see our joy as we look at each other and
    speak of our future together. Elizabeth was able to
    take a formal picture with 14 adults and 7 children
    with all eyes open - it took a few shots but its
    amazing she captured the shot. Our post-wedding
    pictures were very creative as we took a group picture
    with everyone jumping in the air, the groom and
    bridesmaids in a James Bond pose and the bride with
    the groomsmen. The reception pictures were fun and
    captured the toasts, cake-cutting, dances, the
    bouquet, and the garter. Elizabeth was flexible and
    willing to stay a little longer to take pictures of us
    as we left and our guests were holding sparklers.

    As I look at my wedding pictures, I smile as I think
    back to the moments and memories of the day. The
    pictures will keep our wedding day, the words shared
    and the fellowship with friends and family alive for
    years to come.

    Todd & I appreciate the hard work and dedication of
    Elizabeth and her assistants had when taking pictures
    the day of the wedding! - Todd & Cheryl Carey

    Sent on 10/26/2008
  • R

    Gabrielle · Married on 09/16/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth did an outdoor shoot for our engagement photos. She was wonderful! We had many different looks and backgrounds all in the same park, and she was really good at instructing us, so we got great pictures. I would highly recommend her. She has different price ranges and Wedding packages.

    Sent on 09/17/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review